Kundomdömen om Nido, Mar-Bella Collection

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,5 av 10 baserat på 24 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,5 / 10
Städning
 
9,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,5 / 10
Service
 
9,6 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
God service. Lugnt och tyst. Vacker miljö. Vuxen hotell. Ej för stort. Räcker gott med 70 hotellrum.
-
Mycket trafikerad och stressig väg över till hotellets beach!

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-07


10 av 10

+
Otroligt bra service. Fint poolområde och jättebra utbud av tränarledda pass. Jättebra mat.
-
Skulle vara att Apollo meddelade att det skulle vara välkomstmöten men det fanns inga tider för vårt hotell. Stod inte heller när Apollo skulle vara på plats vilket vi då ej trodde att de skulle vara men ändå var.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-27


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-05


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-05


8 av 10

+
Service o trevligt bemötande
-
Otroligt lång backe till rummet, framgick inte riktigt i beskrivningen av hotellet. Stranden var inte lika fin som förväntat och att det var en starkt trafikerad väg mellan hotell o strand framgick inte heller vid beskrivningen av hotellet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-22


10 av 10

+
Fantastisk service, vi blev uppgraderade och fick sen utcheckning utan extra kostnad trots högsäsong vilket var väldigt trevligt. Maten på hotellet var super - både frukost och middag (vi åt där vid några tillfällen men valde bort halvpension).
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-16


10 av 10

+
Utmärkt sevice och bemötande
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-06


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

66% av resenärerna rekommenderar

553 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
497
Väldigt bra
 
44
Bra
 
10
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2022-07-28

av Q7847PDannap

Fantastiskt hotell!

Jag och min man spenderade 10 dgr på detta superfina hotellet i juli. Hotellet är intimt och man känner sig ”viktig” för personalen. Rummet var jättefint, restaurangerna perfekta och vi hade helt underbara dagar. Frukosten var toppen och det fanns allt man ville ha! Servicen var bättre än förväntat och alla var så uppmärksamma! Stranden var fin, stenig och man behöver typ badskor. Poolen var fräsch. Vi anv gymmet varje dag, det var ok men kan behöva lite fler kardiomaskiner och en liten uppdatering. SPA:t var bra och massageterapeuten toppen. Dock fanns det inget att se på TV och man saknade möjlighet att kunna se på typ Netflix. Vi har redan planerat att åka tillbaka och vi kan verkligen rek detta hotell!

 
2023-11-07

av U286MVjaneb Epsom, Storbritannien

Luxury and relaxation in Corfu

This is the most wonderful hotel to stay in. We were made welcome from the moment we arrived and nothing was too much effort when we asked for help and advice. We stayed at the end of the season, but you would never have known as staff were enthusiastic and the hotel looked great.

 
2023-11-01

av Ken3003

Fabulous stay at Nido

Thankyou very much for the most wonderful stay at Nido, the adult part of hotel, very friendly professional staff where nothing was too much trouble. From initial reception staff to the restaurant staff , cleaners and buggy staff, all were so friendly and helpful. Fantastic sea view, we stayed 1/2 board and was delighted with the choice of delicious food for brekky and dinner. We did visit the main hotel for yoga, jogging , meditation and all was fine. Handy bus stops outside the hotel plus,a pebble beach with your own beds brollies and towels, the Ionian sea was crystal clear and warm/ safe for swimming each day. The included boat trips were a bonus aswell.we also enjoyed the lovely hotel pool.Fully recommend this gem, we will return annually.

 
2023-10-30

av ThePinkletons London, Storbritannien

Our 5th Visit and Doesn’t Disappoint….

This our 5th visit to the NIDO. From the fantastic team, beautiful views, sublime food and extremely comfortable rooms through to the great location, we couldn’t recommend the NIDO highly enough. We both travel extensively with work, so having the opportunity to spend some down time being looked after so exceptionally well by Amaryllis and the fabulous team makes the rest okay. We particularly love staying at the top of the site - watching the Sun rise with uninterrupted views and sunset from the hot-tub is wonderful. Love the entertainment - classy and low key and the proximity to other areas such as Messonghi, Benitses and Corfu town means that there is always something to do.Definitely our happy place and can’t wait to go back.

 
2023-10-23

av Tina G

Absolute Gem

Our third time of staying at the Nido and every time it just gets better and better. From the minute you arrive to the moment you leave Amaryllis and her wonderful team do everything they possibly can to make your stay perfect. The hotel facilities and services remain at the very highest level whilst the calibre of food served is amazing. But as I have said before, there's no doubt its biggest asset is the fabulously friendly, attentive and helpful staff for whom nothing is too much trouble. If you are looking for a peaceful, restful and relaxing adult only experience then this is the hotel for you, but if you also want a more active or lively scene then you also have access to the facilities at sister hotel the Marbella - just a short courtesy buggy ride away.