Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
6,9 av 10 baserat på 18 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
6,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,6 / 10
Service
 
7,6 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Läget. Rum o kök.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-23


4 av 10

+
ac på rummet
-
fick rum med utsikt från stranden vore bra om de framgår i bokningen

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-16


9 av 10

+
Att det var just så enkelt som jag föreställt mig. Ingen pool, inget spa, inga bullriga matsalar osv. Bara boende, vilket var det jag var intresserad av. Trevlig ägare.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-01


6 av 10

+
Balkongutsikt.
-
Väldigt litet badrum, belysning, spegel.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-01


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

75% av resenärerna rekommenderar

31 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
14
Väldigt bra
 
10
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2023-09-11

av maria w Northumberland, Storbritannien

Exactly what you need !

Beautiful little Greek room just as I had hoped and expected !! Clean and cute and just about everything you could need for a fortnight in a lovely town by the sea !! Brilliant cleaning lady too !! Helpful and kind receptionists who had some wifi problems due to local storms but they were amazing !! Thanks Gorgona xx

 
2023-08-29

av Dave B

Basic but good value

Travelled with Jet2 who sell this as a studio. It is if course a hotel room with a kettle fridge cooking ring - nothing wrong with that other than a bit small for a studio. The building is not new but rooms are clean and were clearly repainted in the last year. Bathroom has the usual ineffectual shower curtain and maybe hot water maybe not .View from room over the bay is stunning. Beach is about 100m away - down around 130 steps. Nearest supermarket which is well stocked and 2 bakeries less than 5 minutes away. Tavernas doted around the harbour are downhill about 10 to 12 minutes away.

 
2018-08-28

av fairman2018 Newport, Storbritannien

one of the best

stayed at the gogona in june for 2 weeks the owner and staff were friendly and couldn't do enough for you the hotel was spotless and cleaned every day also clean towels daily if required the view from the rooms was quit spectacular overlooking the sea this hotel and staff made our holliday to the buitifull island of allonisoss perfect we would like to thank the staff and owner and would highly recommend this hotel

 
2017-10-10

av ezra54 london

Great view

We had a room on the first floor, with a beautiful view from the balcony overlooking the sea. It's a five minute walk down steps to the small beach with tavernas and bars, and a ten minute walk to the port. The owner and staff were friendly and helpful, and any problems were quickly attended to. The room was basic, and the cooking area cramped, but it was clean and comfortable. The shower was good, with ample hot water. We booked through Olympic holidays, travel, connections etc worked well, though the local representive from Albedo travel was generally disinterested and not especially helpful. However really enjoyed Alonnisos, particularly swimming in the clear water.

 
2017-07-05

av Alison C London, Storbritannien

A Greek Island Gem

Stayed 2 nights at the end of May at the Gorgona Hotel on an island hopping trip and it was everything I was hoping it would be. I was looking for a small , traditional self catering property and the pretty facade, spacious rooms and great views from the balcony did not disappoint. We stayed in a double room on the first floor which had a good size balcony looking out to the port below. Rooms were clean and well maintained with traditional decor with a small kitchenette which included a bar fridge, 2 jobs, crockery and cutlery. There was a few mosquitos around the place but the hotel provided the plug in wall mosquito vapours which was a great bonus as we hadn't thought to bring anything. The owner is very friendly and offers maps and tourist info in the reception area, shout out to his dog Bongo who always was there to wish us good morning. The hotel is a 10 minute walk from the main port on Alonissos and there is a good size supermarket and a local bakery less than 5 minutes walk away.