Kundomdömen om Smy Tahona Fuerteventura

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
6,6 av 10 baserat på 12 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
6,6 / 10
Städning
 
6,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
6,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
5,5 / 10
Service
 
8,1 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Maten! Det var otroligt bra och varierat utbud på buffén och eftersom de varierade rätterna hann vi aldrig tröttna (vi var där 2 veckor).
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-11-28


4 av 10

+
Poolområde
-
Rummens lukt. Vi fick dock möjlighet att kolla 4 st rum. Där vi fick välja det rum med minst lukt. Var så stark doft av avlopp, så vi kunde inte förvara några persedlar i badrummet

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-11-28


9 av 10

+
Bra frukost.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-11-14


5 av 10

+
Trevlig personal i reception och matsal och bar. Bra hotellrum med sovrum och Tv och uppehållsrum. Solstolar fans alltid tillgängliga .
-
Det luktade rök i rummet? Duschen och en sänglampa fungerade ej första dagen? Lagades hjälpligt andra dagen? Sänglampan tog tre dagar att fixas? Fanns ingen hårtork på rummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-11-11


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

61% av resenärerna rekommenderar

1553 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
399
Väldigt bra
 
617
Bra
 
316
Mindre bra
 
132
Underkänt
 
89

5 senaste omdömen

2018-03-03

av 73jensf

Inte vad vi trodde

Vi valde detta efter omdömen här på TripAdvisor men det visade sig att de som sa att detta var bra inte hade så höga krav. Vi var enda svenskarna på hotellet och övriga mestadels engelsmän och tyskar verkade trivas bra där de satt och rökte överallt. Mycket trevlig och bra personal, men i övrigt så är hotellet gammalt och slitet. Maten är långt under nivån för svensk skolmat. Någon skrev att det är välstädat men tvärtom så var golven i lägenheten så smutsiga att vi fick ha skor på oss inomhus.

 
2022-11-28

av CarolineEilidhJosh Ormskirk, Storbritannien

Great Place Great Memories 100% be back

The staff make this place fabulous Can not fault this hotel at all. Room 214 with a terrace, large room, very comfy beds. Have had the best weekend ever. Kelly the entertainment animation was spot on and kept us all entertained. Reception staff friendly and helpful, Bar and Restaurant staff very attentive. This hotel is sooooo under rated. We will 100% be coming back can not fault anything at all

 
2022-11-27

av R0bbie43 Motherwell, Storbritannien

You get what you pay for

Management and staff excellent. "Suite" disappointing, very basic but clean. Breakfast was also basic with coffee machine out of for 2 days. Had to boil 2ater in microwave. Pool a bit noisy, better if sound was turned down a bit. Bar disappointing, drinks expensive if you weren't all inclusive. Entertainment only quizzes and kareoke and again too loud. On the good side, hotel was only taken over a few months ago and they are trying to improve facilities. Had to request a fridge which was delivered immediately. The accommodation was far from comfortable.

 
2022-11-24

av cdave10 cardiff

Great little hotel

On arrival we were greeted with a smile and checked in. Our room alas was not ready so we were given our all inclusive bands and sent for lunch. The food is varied if a little repetitive however it was good food that you never had any issues eating. Alas I'm celiac I mentioned this once and thought I had caused an international incident maybe a little bit of training needed I feel. We had requested a quiet room 213 at the rear of the hotel and wow it was so quiet and relaxing . Now the rooms I live inq. Renovation project at home wow it was a busman's holiday the painting if the room is laughable we even had a big white handprint in the wooden panels in the wall. The silicon in the bathroom I think was done by a twelve year old. But what mattered was it was old dated but spotlessly clean In fact the hotel is well cared for and seemed to be loved by all staff who greeted you with a smile from the cleaners to the pool bar staff. Drinks were plentiful and yes some people over indulged Overall what the hotel lacks in comfort and modernity it has something that even the four and five star hotels we usually stay at does not a staff that are warm friendly welcoming and will do anything to make sure you enjoy your stay .

 
2022-11-23

av SusanCW145 Edinburgh, Storbritannien

Good Location, Clean and Basic.

Just returned from a week all inclusive at the Tahona with my hubby. The hotel is in a good location, peaceful but just a couple of minutes walk from the nearest restaurants and shops.public areas are clean and bright, if a little outdated. The gardens are very well kept and pretty. Only negative with the outdoor area is that the water in the pool was freezing!!! Staff are hardworking and friendly. Reception staff are welcoming and happy to help with any questions. Special shout out to Kelly from the animation team for keeping us entertained. He encouraged everyone to join in without being pushy and always had a smile on his face. …and he remembered everyone’s name! The staff at the pool bar were always busy and kept the area spotless, though they did run out of vodka twice in the week we were there. The pool bar snacks (for all inclusive guests) consisted of pastries and sandwiches. The food was plentiful if somewhat lacking in variety. There was always a nice selection of fruit and salad though.Hot meals were sometimes lukewarm and pork seemed to be on the menu every day, in some form or another. The breakfast chef will happily cook omelettes on request if you want a change from fried or scrambled. The restaurant staff were always busy clearing tables and keeping the dining room clean and tidy. There was a lack of teabags, so we couldn’t have a cuppa with our breakfast. Teabags are plentiful at the pool bar though…not sure why they don’t have them in the restaurant. Our room (202) consisted of living room, bedroom and bathroom. The furnishings are a little basic and the bathroom is in need of a update, however everything was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The shower was great! Very powerful and hot water was always plentiful. We had a problem with our toilet and it was fixed within an hour. The cleaners came in every day to empty bins and make beds. TV has some British channels. Every room/suite has its own patio area with a table and chairs. You may want to bring a travel kettle with you as there are no facilities to make a drink in the rooms. We didn’t have a rack for drying swimsuits and towels on our patio, though we noticed that others did. The patio area was nice and private and a good size. All in all, we enjoyed our week at the Tahona and would probably return if we got a good deal…and if we decided to go back to Caleta de Fuste, which is a really nice resort. If you’re looking for five star then don’t bother, but for a good, basic base for your holiday then you’ll enjoy this hotel. If we were to return we would request a poolside room rather than 202, which was right at the back on the complex.