Kundomdömen om Radisson Goa Candolim

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,9 av 10 baserat på 9 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,8 / 10
Service
 
7,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Maten, helt underbart ( bästa ställe vi varit på) Välstädat ute o inne Fina växter, mysigt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-24


9 av 10

+
Trevlig personal
-
Restaurangen. Hög ljudvolym. Man borde sätta möbeltassar på stolar och sluta spela musik på frukosten. Det blev SÅ mycket ljud.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-07


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-05


10 av 10

+
enastående service. Trevlig personal. God mat
-
snabbare internet. Fler solstolar (om det får plats).

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-27


7 av 10

+
-
trots jag hade all.inkl. försökte man ta ut 14900 rupie för mat på nyårsafton???? inte ok

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-06


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

1212 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
565
Väldigt bra
 
336
Bra
 
151
Mindre bra
 
78
Underkänt
 
82

5 senaste omdömen

2022-05-10

av nsood171294

Staying at Radisson Goa, Candolim

Staff at Radisson specially the restaurant manager was the best person in the whole staff I meet In Radisson …… Overall experience was ok….food was nice…… Location is good….noise rooms..…it is over priced…. Property is little different from Radisson properties we usually visit….

 
2022-05-08

av gokulky Bangalore, Indien

Totally worth it

Spent 4 nights here, with family of 3. Had an amazing time during my stay here. The hotel is conveniently located within reaching distance of Calangute, Aguada and Baga beach. There are plenty of eating options both inside the hote as well as outside. First of all: I would like to call out Mr. Amit for a smooth checkin - including an upgrade from deluxe room to a suite room. The upgrade was a no hassle process. Complimentary breakfast had a good spread of items, including a wide spread of freshly cut fruits, assortment of pastries and cakes. Love kitchen counter etc. you can even ask the staff the pack some of the breakfast items for your day trip around Goa. Would like to specifically call out Mr. Dharmendra for his amazing hospitality and giving us a good company while at the breakfast table. The rooms were super clean, with fresh linens replaced everyday. I have a chronic neck condition that requires me to use an orthopaedic pillow. However the bed and pillow provided were super comfortable and I felt asleep in no time, and woke up really relaxed and rejuvenated. The complimentary wifi is good enough for casual browsing and for voice calls. Video calls stutter very badly. But be aware that there is no cellphone signal inside the rooms. Our family of 3 had Airtel + Jio + Vodafone — and all three networks were showing just one bar; so even data connection is quite poor. Radisson will definitely be my first choice of stay the next time I am in Goa.

 
2022-05-07

av Z7965AXrahulk

Great Property and fabulous Service especially at the restaurant!

The stay was very pleasing and it's at a walkable distance from Candolim Beach. Had got a very good service at Restaurant and special Thanks to Dharam , Rinku And Shishpal for taking care of us and taking care of our food requirements and giving us special service. We also got introduced to Chef and tried some special cuisines. Great place to Stay and much recommended

 
2022-05-07

av 186vivekm

Super service! Must visit!

The overall service provided by Chef. Panda, Shishpal, Dharam, and Rinku was amazing! The food was customized as per our taste l. Starters were amazing! The spread was very good - right from salads to Desserts.

 
2022-05-07

av subhrajitr2022

it's heaven of the earth and Good Hospitality

I stayed here from 2nd May to 4th May.The staffs are are very good special thanks to Housekeeping Team those made our stay memorable.Service was excellent if you are going to north goa for Better experience for your holidays.I will strongly recommend to stay in this Hotel.