Kundomdömen om Lesante Blu Exclusive Beach Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,7 av 10 baserat på 9 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,7 / 10
Städning
 
9,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,6 / 10
Service
 
9,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-15


10 av 10

+
Poolområdet och personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-24


10 av 10

+
Närheten till havet, personalen och att allt var så fräscht. Finaste hotellet vi bott på i hela vårt liv!
-
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-20


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-23


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-25


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

556 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
443
Väldigt bra
 
78
Bra
 
30
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2020-02-02

av AnnaCatarinaW Stockholm, Sverige

Avkoppling

Snyggt hotell & avkoppling för kropp & själ! Ett hotell man besöker om man vill vila upp sig. Snygga rum. Vi hade tyvärr inte pool access. Nästa gång.. Trevligt bemötande i receptionen men vi fick tyvärr vänta länge på rummet. Maten är ok, ingen wow-upplevelse. Drar tyvärr ner betyget lite men trevlig middagsmiljö med utsikt över havet. Överlag är vi nöjda. Helt klart värt att besöka igen!

 
2021-09-25

av Peter C Stoke-on-Trent, Storbritannien

Deservedly a 5 star hotel

We have just returned from a weeks stay at this hotel and I find it difficult not repeating the same excellent reviews and client comments already posted. We travel, extensively and this was our first trip following the pandemic, it was clear that the hotel has established a very high standard of care and protection for its staff and clients. Whilst not obtrusive it was clear that changes had been made to maximise the protection of gusts. The breakfast service given the level of care was excellent and right across the staff and senior management the standard set remained high throughout our stay. The attention to detail and level of assistance was very reassuring and allowed us to relax without a care in the world. I was impressed with all the staff and the senior management team who worked exceptionally hard to ensure our stay was memorable and trouble free, it is really refreshing to meet staff that actually care about guests and their needs. We would return in a heartbeat and objectively cannot offer anything other than the highest praise to the hotel and its staff who go the extra mile to ensure your stay is safe and relaxed which is a tough feat given todays difficulties. I am keen to return when things have returned to normality and can recommend this hotel without hesitation if you are considering a stay on this island which offers many points of interest during your stay.

 
2021-09-24

av asbaum

Perfect place to calm down

Great place, top service and interesting environment. Unique place with relatively large beach, great pools, spectacular views, excellent restaurants and good spa. The service team is outstanding, difficult to mention individuals, but Nikos Ispiroudis as chef of the Gaja restaurant in Lesante Blu and his assistant, Peggy Karakon, are superb service people - always in a good mood, prepared to help whatever the problem is and always good to create a smile in your face. The environment is interesting, not easy to explore, unless you make a boat trip around the island . . .

 
2021-09-23

av FoodConquest York Beach, Maine

The most amazing, unforgettable resort on Earth!

Leaving this amazing resort was the hardest thing we’ve done in a long long time. Everything was perfect, from the property itself to the beautiful, caring staff, to the best hotel food we’ve ever had anywhere in the world. Do yourselves a favor and stay at this property. Enjoy the sea and beachside service, enjoy the pool and poolside/cafe service, and enjoy a most lovely room (get yourself a private pool room!). We can’t name every member of this most professional and polished staff, so we’ll say thank you to all! Be sure not to miss poolside/seaside dining at Ostria. You’ll look forward to the meals as much as the stunning view. And be sure to hire a boat to take you south to see and swim in the Keri Caves. If you get Dimitri as your boat captain, he will not disappoint. We’ll never forget the smiling faces of the staff, the beautiful setting, or any of this perfect resort.

 
2021-09-23

av ZanteSept2021

Fantastic Holiday Vacation

We had an amazing time at Lesante Blu. Everything about the resort is top shelf 5 star service all the way. Don't waste your money on other resorts in Zakynthos. The location is beautiful. Anything you are looking for the the staff can provide for you. We will defiantly plan a return visit.