Kundomdömen om Lesante Blu Exclusive Beach Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,6 av 10 baserat på 7 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,6 / 10
Städning
 
9,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
10,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
10,0 / 10
Service
 
9,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Poolområdet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-19


10 av 10

+
Det bästa med hotellet var standarden, rummet och övriga miljöer. Personalen var toppen!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-19


10 av 10

+
Servicen och hur modernt hotellet var.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-07


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-15


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

631 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
514
Väldigt bra
 
81
Bra
 
31
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2020-02-02

av AnnaCatarinaW Stockholm, Sverige

Avkoppling

Snyggt hotell & avkoppling för kropp & själ! Ett hotell man besöker om man vill vila upp sig. Snygga rum. Vi hade tyvärr inte pool access. Nästa gång.. Trevligt bemötande i receptionen men vi fick tyvärr vänta länge på rummet. Maten är ok, ingen wow-upplevelse. Drar tyvärr ner betyget lite men trevlig middagsmiljö med utsikt över havet. Överlag är vi nöjda. Helt klart värt att besöka igen!

 
2022-08-15

av Jordan B

Nice stay.. minor issues

This hotel is exceptional.. for 2 reasons; 1. The hotel is new and well designed, in a superb location by the beach. 2. The staff are very professional and conscientious. Specifically, Rooms; the rooms are of a nice size but lacks wardrobe space ( we were moderately amused when one lady turned up with 7 suitcases) and we had a private pool. I think there might have been a build error in that looking out from our room .. whilst we had a view of the horizon etc ... The building in front was perhaps 2 feet too high. Restaurants; there are 4 restaurants, we ate in 3. The meals were nice save for the lobster night food in the deluxe restaurant. The food at times tasted as though defrosted or had little taste. Unfortunately the menu was taken away at the start of the meal and so we lost track of what was remaining. When we made a gesture that we were ready to leave the waitress simply said ’are you ready now?' rather than say you have one more course .... So unfortunately we were none the wiser. In terms of price.. the Lobster night was very expensive in terms of value for money.. more expensive than Michelin star restaurants in the UK. The food in Ostria and the Pool Bar was limited though very nice. The primary issue was lack of choice. Unlike the vast majority of people we stayed for a significant amount of time - 13 nights . Whereas this hotel is clearly occupied by 'mini breaks' who should not have found it an issue. Room service; we order room service a couple if times to find a different tray charge each time. The charge was a percentage of the order. This should have been prior advised. Breakfast; exceptional choice, though our plates, cutlery were taken away when the staff thought we'd left on a couple of occasions. Also guest turning up in dirty sweaty gym gear was a little off putting given we'd be sitting on those seats the next day. Reception; aside from one curt lady all were very welcoming and accomodating. Evening entertainment; was excellent and aimed at entertaining diners. There is a champagne bar ... But this really is just a terrace at the side of the reception where few people went, so had little atmosphere. Again, minibreakers might not miss an absence of atmospheric bar and evening entertainment but those spending longer at the hotel likely would Gym; the gym was well equipped though bizarrely a 50 euro surcharge applied for use of the internal pool and sauna etc. In 13 days we didn't see anyone use the facilities. Pool area; staff are extremely attentive in providing towels and refreshments. The infinity pool is large and clean. Experience; we would definitely go back. Though having booked at an early point we got an exceptional deal. Prices have gone up phenomenally and where value for money is applied perhaps we should have been a little less satisfied. The hotel appears to be trying to position itself at the luxury end of the market and to attain and hold this position it really needs to set and ensuring standards are maintained by both the hotels staff and the holiday makers

 
2022-08-08

av LF_Rocha88 London, Storbritannien

Dream place

Elegance and stunning vistas are just some of the things you'll find at the Lesanteblu hotel. 5 nights in this place hasn't worn off my love for it. With your own private yacht, you may have one of the most memorable seaside experiences on Zakynthos Island. The river, the countryside, and the captain were all great, and he went out of his way to ensure that everyone had a wonderful time. The hotel's infinity pool has been meticulously constructed to ensure that you enjoy the time of your life, with daybeds and couches that are both comfy and luxurious. The service at the pool is exceptional. Every member of the crew is dedicated to making sure you don't miss a thing. Thanks to (Capitan) at the pool and Ostria restaurant, who was always there to serve us with a smile, as well as to Kristos and Kristyna, who have looked after us with great care and attention since the first day we arrived. The entire pool staff is equally professional and welcoming. I wish I could remember everyone's name so that I could express my gratitude. Everything was immaculate from breakfast to dinner. The hotel has four restaurants for you to choose from while you're there, so you'll never go unsatisfied. However, the fine dining by the pool was outstanding, and I had the opportunity to express my gratitude to the chef for his efforts. Congratulations again, it was an amazing experience. And once more, a heartfelt thank you to everyone who helped make our wedding anniversary one to remember. F&B manager Aristotles is a wonderful individual who knows exactly how to handle a customer in the best possible way. A 5-star service is guaranteed. He also has a great sense of style when it comes to his appearance. My husband and I had an amazing time at this hotel. I couldn't begin to describe how breathtaking it was. With a private beach, exceptional service, and a restaurant overlooking the sea, the hotel is perfect. Due to the nature of this resort, the gym might be expanded to include a view of the outside, making it more appealing to those interested in aesthetics and holistic health. No place on earth is perfect for everyone; everything requires some degree of adjustment and maintenance. And I'll let the hotel know about it via email because I feel that favourable reviews should be communicated to the property directly.

 
2022-08-08

av John C

Disappointed

Hotel stay Can I firstly say that the location is fabulous and generally the staff are nice . But upon arriving the transport that I organised through the hotel was at best dismal ! Checking in to the hotel was ok didn’t get a friendly vibe from the start . Upon check in we wanted to book our island trips and we were informed that they are totally booked out with there contractors which is understandable as peak season and I asked if they can help us with outside tour companies they replied with no as they only deal with there people and used the excuse that we can’t trust them which I thought the purpose of a Conceige was to help your guest not hinder them , to add to this when we got picked up by the operator of the tour they wouldn’t let them in to the front of the hotel to pick us up we had to go outside it was an extremely uncomfortable conversation with the porter . The driver then told me that lesante blu only want the people they control to enter in there hotel, which was the current theme throughout our stay. In regards to the hotel itself we had a suite with a pool. Great idea put zero privacy you hear your neighbours throughout the night and day if they are outside in their pool and at one stage they stuck there heads over the wall while my partner was sun baking without her top which she thought it was I private space . There was a lot of little things that was not fitting of a hotel that claims to be a 5 star hotel . If it wasn’t for the friendly people of the island that made our stay welcoming it would of been disappointing all over .

 
2022-08-04

av drmixa

Loved Lesante Blu

If you want elegant accomodations, breathtaking views impeccable service, gourmet meals and spa treatments then Lesante Blu is for you. I have travelled to many luxury resorts, St Lucia, Domenican republic, Las Vegas and Bahamas but Lesante Blu was my favorite place. The infinity pool, daybeds and loungers were beautiful. The views of the Ionian sea and other islands during sunrise and sunsets were breath taking. Breakfast was a feast everyday with an appetizing sweets, fruit, cold cuts and cheese. I loved the feta and the olives. The food was fresh abundant. There were even delicous vegan options. Additionally there was a breakfast menu. Loved everything on it. Eggs benedict cooked perfectly. Morning champagne cant be beat! The cocktail menu was very unique. My favorite cocktail was The Porn Star. Dinner had many choices. The lamb was so tender. The fresh fish perfect. Staff deboned and served catch of the day with beautiful technique tableside. We especially loved Sea Bass ceviche and tuna tartare. The Veal tartare was superb. Loved the lobster pasta. Everything is fresh and cooked to perfection. Dinner service and tables with breathtaking views were part of the dining experience. Nightly entertainment including a saxophone player, piano and Greek singers were the perfect touch. Aristoteles helped us choose wines to match our dinners and cocktails. Definately a wonderful experience. I loved drinking Greek wines . Staff and service was hospitable and personable. Everyone was pleasant everyday. Service by the pool was excellent. Cleaning service kept our rooms tidy and enjoyable. Thank you Krystyna. The spa was fantastic. Thank you Lydia for helping me choose my treatments and creams. Sofia performed my treatments and the experience was lovely. The spa was beautiful, relaxing well equipped with sauna, steam room and private pool. Loved the boat ride around the island! We were sad to leave. We are planning our next trip to Lesantblu. If you love the European vibe, gourmet meals, an extensive wine list, cocktails beautiful views then Lesanteblu is the resort for you. Wish there was a gift shop with unique bikinis, jewelry and dresses