Kundomdömen om Lesante Blu Exclusive Beach Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,7 av 10 baserat på 7 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,7 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,4 / 10
Service
 
9,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Poolområdet och personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-24


10 av 10

+
Närheten till havet, personalen och att allt var så fräscht. Finaste hotellet vi bott på i hela vårt liv!
-
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-20


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-23


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-25


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

471 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
371
Väldigt bra
 
68
Bra
 
30
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2020-02-02

Inlägg av AnnaCatarinaW Stockholm, Sverige

Avkoppling

Snyggt hotell & avkoppling för kropp & själ! Ett hotell man besöker om man vill vila upp sig. Snygga rum. Vi hade tyvärr inte pool access. Nästa gång.. Trevligt bemötande i receptionen men vi fick tyvärr vänta länge på rummet. Maten är ok, ingen wow-upplevelse. Drar tyvärr ner betyget lite men trevlig middagsmiljö med utsikt över havet. Överlag är vi nöjda. Helt klart värt att besöka igen!

 
2021-06-13

Inlägg av Sightseer38011057396 Düsseldorf, Tyskland

The place to stay when you visit Zakynthos!

We loved our stay at lesante blu! The service was amazing, the view fantastic and there is so much to do. Go to the gym, the private beach, the infinity Pool or simply stay on your balcony and enjoy the room service. Don’t hesitate to ask for help if needed - you’ll get everything that you need.

 
2021-06-05

Inlägg av JaneS4886 Singapore, Singapore

A fantastic stay

We loved our stay at Lesante Blue, it was a perfect getaway. This is a very modern and beautiful resort but the staff at the hotel truly made our holiday exceptional and I cannot help saying how thankful I am. Thank you to Claire and Mia at the reception for always being there for us and assisting us with all the queries we possibly had. The team at the restaurant - Artemis, Vivien, Elizabeth and Peggy for their great service, they were so welcoming every single day and definitely set our mood for the day.

 
2021-06-05

Inlägg av Seniorjenny

A fabulous week

My daughter and I have just returned after a week of bliss staying in one of the hotels honeymoon suites. What a place to wind down after the terrible year we’ve had. We arrived the first day the hotel opened and consequently there were a few teething problems in the restaurant, however Alexandros Kalfakis, the manager was on it and so proactive that any issues were resolved immediately. The hotel is amazing, absolutely stunning, the food gorgeous and the staff worked relentlessly to make sure we had everything we wanted, a huge thank you to Vivian, who waited on us in the restaurant, Lfigeueia who glided round the pool ensuring we had drinks and snacks and Anastasia who ran up and down stairs from the bar to the beach serving drinks and food. The house keeping team we’re respectful, polite and very efficient. Claire the concierge made us feel so welcome and sorted our departure COVID test. Then finally the door man Nikos, what a lovely young man, so happy to see us every day and made us feel special, thank you all I will be returning, next time with my husband! Thank you Lesante blu for giving us a week of normality in a crazy year Jenny Senior York UK

 
2021-06-04

Inlägg av Pioneer36409992301 Warszawa, Polen

Great modern hotel

Very good food, good location of the hotel in calm Not crowdy area, very helpful and Nice staff, modern design of the hotel with great view. Clean rooms with private pools. If you have a problem staff will find solution for you. I recommend staying in this hotel.