Kundomdömen om Lesante Blu Exclusive Beach Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,7 av 10 baserat på 7 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,7 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,4 / 10
Service
 
9,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Poolområdet och personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-24


10 av 10

+
Närheten till havet, personalen och att allt var så fräscht. Finaste hotellet vi bott på i hela vårt liv!
-
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-20


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-23


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-25


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

463 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
363
Väldigt bra
 
68
Bra
 
29
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2020-02-02

Inlägg av AnnaCatarinaW Stockholm, Sverige

Avkoppling

Snyggt hotell & avkoppling för kropp & själ! Ett hotell man besöker om man vill vila upp sig. Snygga rum. Vi hade tyvärr inte pool access. Nästa gång.. Trevligt bemötande i receptionen men vi fick tyvärr vänta länge på rummet. Maten är ok, ingen wow-upplevelse. Drar tyvärr ner betyget lite men trevlig middagsmiljö med utsikt över havet. Överlag är vi nöjda. Helt klart värt att besöka igen!

 
2020-11-15

Inlägg av Kontaktps Zürich, Schweiz

Perfect hideway during corona tied EU

The hotel is very nice with slick white interior, and staff is very friendly, and different restaurants. Got upgraded to honey moon suite, although nice but rather unnecessary for a solo traveller. One of the restaurants was offering 3 or 4 course menu was recommendable. Although the hotel seems rather for couples, I felt as ease as well.

 
2020-10-23

Inlägg av DaveyProperty Chester, Storbritannien

Fantastic location; awesome staff and facilities - classy guests - perfect hotel

Myself and my wife Sukki stayed in one of the rooms with a pool from 4-11th October. the hotal was still busy even though it was at end of season and we had an aesome holiday and stay. We were met at the aitport and taken to the hotel by the hotel driver. When we arriaved it was WOW! lovely reception; gorgeous hotel and that view and location next to the beach with the infinity pool is just epic. We just loved this hotel. They organised a boat to take us the the ship wreck be ach and hired a photosgrapher for my wife complete with a drone to take amazing shots. Anything that we wanted on the island at all all was on tap and arranged fast with no fuss and top quality With everyhting going on with Covid and issues getting away and other places empty or closed - this was an aoasis. Relaxing, stunning and such a joy. We would go back in a flash!!!

 
2020-10-11

Inlägg av isabelladR8552FF Rom, Italien

Amazing stay with couple Of friends!

Had a lovely stay at the hotel, all the details were impeccable. The hotel structure is perfect for a relaxing getaway. The main infinity pool has a breathtaking overview to the sea, sunset is simply incredible, each day you a have a different colored sky which is magical. My room had also it’s own main pool and a bath jacuzzi with very nice ceiling lights. The room service, such as the restaurant by the pool, breakfast and dinner was perfectly organized and the food was delightful. We even tried the fine dining experience which was very nice and romantic for a couple night out, I would strictly recommend. Loved and enjoyed every day of stay. Will definitely go back!

 
2020-10-11

Inlägg av sammcglone

PERFECT HOTEL

Thankyou for your hospitality, this hotel was everything I expected plus more. This was the best hotel in Greece to stay at. The food was fabulous and the pools were mindblowing. The boat trip was one of the best days of my life thankyou so much for everything I look forward to staying again sommetime! Thankyou