Kundomdömen om Lesante Blu Exclusive Beach Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,8 av 10 baserat på 6 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,8 / 10
Städning
 
9,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
10,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,7 / 10
Service
 
9,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-15


10 av 10

+
Poolområdet och personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-24


10 av 10

+
Närheten till havet, personalen och att allt var så fräscht. Finaste hotellet vi bott på i hela vårt liv!
-
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-20


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

576 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
462
Väldigt bra
 
78
Bra
 
30
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2020-02-02

av AnnaCatarinaW Stockholm, Sverige

Avkoppling

Snyggt hotell & avkoppling för kropp & själ! Ett hotell man besöker om man vill vila upp sig. Snygga rum. Vi hade tyvärr inte pool access. Nästa gång.. Trevligt bemötande i receptionen men vi fick tyvärr vänta länge på rummet. Maten är ok, ingen wow-upplevelse. Drar tyvärr ner betyget lite men trevlig middagsmiljö med utsikt över havet. Överlag är vi nöjda. Helt klart värt att besöka igen!

 
2021-10-15

av jessie_sutcliffe1 Storbritannien

One Word - AMAZING!

Coming from the hospitality world myself I truly appreciate amazing service and that was exactly what we got here. The hotel is impeccable, food was lovely and what a nice touch being greeted by your name by the team every day. I would like to make a special mention about Pegky at breakfast, what a joyful wonderful person she is. Every day without a doubt she had a big smile on her face and made us feel extremely special. Such a great hotel, the general manager should be very proud of the team they have that work so very hard. Thank you Lesante Blu for making our holiday so special!

 
2021-10-14

av Lotus19JE Konstanz, Tyskland

Luxury vacation for a good value budget

We spent our holiday for one week at the Lesante Blu Hotel in Zakynthos. The Hotel is one of the best Hotels we have already visited! Hotel room: It was a big and comfortable room, which they called suite. It has got a balcony and from there we had a really great panoramic view over the sea. We loved it! Restaurant and service: All the Day we ate in the Ostria Restaurant, the food were really delicious and everyone were friendly and accomodating. Especially Peggy from the breakfast we like to mention. Everyday in the morning she were happy, friendly and laughing all the time. Dear Peggy please stay as great as you are! :-) Nevertheless, all from the service team have contributed to the fact that we had a pleasant stay. Thank you very much, we hope that we will see us soon again.

 
2021-10-13

av 2308Seo Minusio, Schweiz

Relax & Comfort

Really top in term of hospitality, Drink and Food. A special thanks goes to the Room Manager and the whole team. Each room has a private pool. 2 Restaurants and comfortable 'chiringuito lifestyle bar' just in front of sea. Absolotely recommended.

 
2021-10-12

av 358Vic99 Denver, Colorado

Beautiful resort and wonderful staff

The room and resort is as beautiful as the pictures and more. The staff is amazing as they are friendly. Check-in & check-out were hassle-free and they even arranged for a rental car to be delivered and left at the property (no rental counter nonsense). We had the Deluxe Suite Sea View Private Pool and it was wonderful. The giant glass wall presents great views of the sea. The rainfall shower had great pressure and temperature. They even provide bluetooth speakers for your own light music. The private pool is not heated and was quite cold so we didn't use it, which was unfortunately because it's beautiful. Wouldn't mind seeing that get heated in the future. At the time we were there it's not a party resort (which is great for us). It was an older quieter crowd (which we love). This was beauty and relaxation. Perhaps that changes after Covid, but we enjoyed the quiet. The only thing I would recommend (and this is by no means isolated to this hotel/resort in Europe). I feel this about all European cafes. I would prefer they not allow smoking in the dining area (including outside patios). In our case there was only 1 person smoking each night and it was enough to taint dinner each night (she was a chain smoker so it was constant). That means 99% of the other diners prefer no smoking during dinner. If you think about it, all hotel rooms nowadays are non-smoking (due to smell and causing damage). Shouldn't dinner hold the same policies for the same reasons? Again not isolated to this resort, but an improvement I hope they consider. And there's always room service, which was also great. This place is amazing.