Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,3 av 10 baserat på 12 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,3 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,1 / 10
Service
 
8,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Allt.Läge,mycket vänlig personal.frukostbuffé,rent och fint,lungt stämning,pool…Jätte trivsamt!👍😊
-
Vattenkokare med 2 cafekoppar hade varit trevligt att ha på rummet

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-05-21


8 av 10

+
Servicen toppen med hjälpsam personal. Stort, rent rum med AC och kylskåp. Många solstolar. Ganska tillgängligt. Bra läge.
-
Maten en stor besvikelse. Europas minsta duschkabin. Avloppslukt. Vattenkokare saknas. Krokar för kläder mm vid ytterdörren hade varit bra,

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-08


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-06


9 av 10

+
Rent och snyggt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-06


8 av 10

+
-
Små badrum LITEN dusch hörna

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-29


10 av 10

+
Allt och service, vänligheten.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-01


8 av 10

+
Bra personal, bra läge, lagomt avstånd till stranden och till centrum
-
Städningen

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-30


8 av 10

+
Läget
-
Kunna erbjuda en middagsmeny.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-02


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

76% av resenärerna rekommenderar

321 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
134
Väldigt bra
 
115
Bra
 
38
Mindre bra
 
22
Underkänt
 
12

5 senaste omdömen

2024-05-26

av Carol J Isle of Wight, Storbritannien

Hotel very good unfortunately Kalamaki has very little to offer.

Great hotel. Very clean and staff all very friendly and helpful. Food mediocre but cheap. Kalamaki was a 10 to 15 minute walk. Unfortunately this was not what we were expecting. Having travelled extensivley in Greece, this is probably our least favourite place. One long main road with bars and resturants each side. Most had sky sports and music blaring out. We did manage to find two or three traditional tavernas which were very good. Laganas the next town is to be avoided, unless you want strip clubs and karaoke. All was not lost though as we had a couple of days out with Bon Voyage travel. One full day to the north of the island which is quite beautiful and unspoilt and a half day turtle spotting. Amazing to see these creatures swimming in their natural habitat. Wish this hotel was on another island.

 
2024-05-23

av britania13 Upholland, Storbritannien

Sirocco anniversary

Perfectly placed between beach &main strip,this is our third visit&we’re booked to come again later this year Sirocco just keeps getting better,with complete focus on customer care in a calm, clean & tranquil environment. Kudos to the management &staff for investing their time, money & most of all themselves in making The Sirocco Hotel the great success that it is kind regards always Barbara&Ray Uk

 
2024-02-19

av Kerr C Nairn, Storbritannien

Great Hotel, Great Location and Lovely Staff

Just booked another stay at this lovely hotel in June this year. I’ve lost count of how many times we’ve stayed here but it gets better every time ! Great location, just a short 10 minute walk to the beach and a 10 minute walk to the strip. Breakfast is lovely and has something to satisfy everybody’s choice, be it cooked or simply fresh fruit etc. The staff are lovely and Ellie on reception only too happy to give advice on trips and where to visit on Zante. The rooms are well furnished and kept exceptionally clean. Each year we tell ourselves we’ll try another hotel in another village but end up booking The Sirocco as we know it’s one of the best. In fact we normally end up visiting again in September ! Kerr

 
2023-10-10

av bev m Chester, Storbritannien

Small Friendly Hotel

We stayed at the Sirocco Adults only hotel for a week in September. The beach was within 10 minutes walking distance and the restaurants and bars are also in walking distance, so it is ideally placed. We had a room on the ground floor with a patio overlooking the gardens at the back of the hotel. The pool was great, it was a good size with plenty of sunbeds and seating around the pool. The pool bar was great and the bar food was lovely. We stayed on a half board basis and we found the food at breakfast and dinner to be fairly basic, however the cost of the food was very reasonable. We cannot fault the staff, they were very helpful and pleasant. Our only complaint was the shower which only has a shower curtain , which meant the bathroom floor flooded every time we had showers. We then had to mop the floor with the towels which was a problem as the towels were only meant to be changed every 3 days. We did have to request extra towels. Also as the floor gets very wet and it can be very slippery. If the shower was refurbished I would give it 5 stars.

 
2023-10-06

av B5876WPpaula Liverpool, Storbritannien

Faultless stay

Great hotel, fantastic staff. From the day of arrival to leaving all staff members could not do enough for us. The reception staff are incredibly helpful. Rooms are spacious and well maintained. The pool area has many sunbeds never more than 1/2 full. We have been here many times and each time it gets better. Already booked for next year.