Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,4 av 10 baserat på 7 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,4 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
3,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,3 / 10
Service
 
9,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Fräscht. Trevlig ägare, mycket hjälpsam utan att bli för mycket. Egen ingång.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-04


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-18


10 av 10

+
Läget och att det var stora fina lägenheter.
-
Bäddmadrass till sängen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-18


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

85% av resenärerna rekommenderar

14 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
12
Väldigt bra
 
1
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2022-07-06

av Christer A

Underbart :)

Det var ett av dom bästa lägenhetshotell vi bott på, trevlig personal, utmärkt städning, fina lägenheter och bra balkong, fin omgivning, centralt och lugnt och nära till allt. Vi kommer absolut att återvända dit :) Närliggande bra parkering, då Topaz låg på en återvändsgränd så allt var perfekt !!!!!!!

 
2018-10-16

av JanVeghel Beek en Donk, Nederländerna

A wonderful hospitality

A clean and big apartment , with a wonderful hospitality, 30 meter from the sea but than wonderful quiet , bathroom is good sleeping is good they have the mosquito doors , which not really necessary but you can use you have the screens and you have airco , so everything well organized

 
2016-08-10

av Monique062 Eindhoven

Very nice apparment and friendly owners

Topaz is a nice location, near to the beach and restaurants. The owners are very friendly and the apparment is specious and very clean. There is a separate bed room and a balcony. Next time I will book it again!

 
2014-07-21

av JanVeghel Beek en Donk, Nederländerna

Relax in the perfect way

A perfect place to relax on a perfect spot with very clean and perfect organized rooms. 40 steps from the sea, 300 steps from the center, it means very quiet. 60 steps away from the perfect restaurants and about 10 steps from a simple but perfect fresh and nice breakfast

 
2010-06-06

av Laura D Vancouver, Kanada

Good Hotel, friendly owner

I stayed here for 4 days in May. The owner was very friendly, and spoke very good english. The rooms were basic, the beds hard as rocks. The breakfast was just bread and jam, with tea and a juice that tasted like tang. One day there was a hard boiled egg given to us. One thing that I didn't really like was that due to the strikes in Athens we weren't able to stay for the full week. Maria didn't even give us a slight break in the price, even though we informed her we wouldn't be able to make it there in time, 3 days in advance. I know that it's business, but it sucked. I've had this happen before, and the hotelier was all too willing to help us out. I probably wouldn't stay here again, the bad beds and the way we weren't given any sort of discount for the 2 nights we weren't able to stay there- left a sour taste in my mouth.