Kundomdömen om Topaz

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,2 av 10 baserat på 9 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,2 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
4,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,2 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Mycket bra läge. Lugnt. Bra planerad lägenhet. Trevlig ägarinna.
-
Lite bättre köksutrusning som t.ex. bra brödkniv, diskborste, disktrasa, diskhandduk, diskställ och propp till diskhon.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-10


10 av 10

+
Läget och de fräscha lägenheterna med myggnät och fin uteplats.
-
Inget att klaga på.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


8 av 10

+
Bra läge, modernt, fräscht.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-27


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

85% av resenärerna rekommenderar

12 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
10
Väldigt bra
 
1
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2018-10-16

Inlägg av JanVeghel Beek en Donk, Nederländerna

A wonderful hospitality

A clean and big apartment , with a wonderful hospitality, 30 meter from the sea but than wonderful quiet , bathroom is good sleeping is good they have the mosquito doors , which not really necessary but you can use you have the screens and you have airco , so everything well organized

 
2016-08-10

Inlägg av Monique062 Eindhoven

Very nice apparment and friendly owners

Topaz is a nice location, near to the beach and restaurants. The owners are very friendly and the apparment is specious and very clean. There is a separate bed room and a balcony. Next time I will book it again!

 
2014-07-21

Inlägg av JanVeghel Beek en Donk, Nederländerna

Relax in the perfect way

A perfect place to relax on a perfect spot with very clean and perfect organized rooms. 40 steps from the sea, 300 steps from the center, it means very quiet. 60 steps away from the perfect restaurants and about 10 steps from a simple but perfect fresh and nice breakfast

 
2010-06-06

Inlägg av Laura D Vancouver, Kanada

Good Hotel, friendly owner

I stayed here for 4 days in May. The owner was very friendly, and spoke very good english. The rooms were basic, the beds hard as rocks. The breakfast was just bread and jam, with tea and a juice that tasted like tang. One day there was a hard boiled egg given to us. One thing that I didn't really like was that due to the strikes in Athens we weren't able to stay for the full week. Maria didn't even give us a slight break in the price, even though we informed her we wouldn't be able to make it there in time, 3 days in advance. I know that it's business, but it sucked. I've had this happen before, and the hotelier was all too willing to help us out. I probably wouldn't stay here again, the bad beds and the way we weren't given any sort of discount for the 2 nights we weren't able to stay there- left a sour taste in my mouth.

 
2008-08-31

Inlägg av CanadaDebbie Canada

Topaz Rooms & Apartments In Kokkari

We spent four days at the Topaz Rooms & Apartments in Kokkari, Samos and only have wonderful things to say about it. It is a small inn with each room or apartment being quite separate and private. It was only built two years ago so everything is new and is kept impeccably clean. Our apartment had a separate bedroom. The sitting room with small kitchenette also had two single beds available as well as a table that could comfortably sit four. The washroom was modern and clean. The owner, Maria Partsafas was welcoming and pleasant and we enjoyed her company each morning during breakfast. We only discovered Topaz as all of the places recommended on TripAdvisor were already booked - we are very happy we found this gem of a place and will definitely go back to Topaz again.