Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8 av 10 baserat på 26 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,2 / 10
Service
 
8,2 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Lugnt och tyst
-
Bättre bröd t frukost samt möjlighet att äta ngt lätt under hela dagen och alternativ till buffet på kvällen

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-01


8 av 10

+
Det lugna läget, trevlig personal
-
Skicka dit någon kunnig och för att titta på deras Gym, det enda som var bra var ett löpband.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-01


9 av 10

+
Frukost , fina rum, fantastiskt utsikt, poolområdet , bussen till Molyvos
-
Två sängar istället för en

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-24


7 av 10

+
Servicen
-
Frukost utbudet och även att buffén på kvällarna erbjuder mycket samma som på frukosten.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-24


6 av 10

+
Bra AC. Trevlig personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-17


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-10


5 av 10

+
Bra frukost. Bra storlek på rummen men mycket stor skillnad på kvalite och standard. Vid ankomst fick jag ett rum som verkligen var under envar kritik. Men fick byta dagen efter till ett rum som håll standard.
-
Ett hotell med dålig underhåll av rum och faciliteter. Med fokus på det samt servicemindet personal så hade hotellet vara toppen. Känns som de inte riktigt brydde sig om service

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-27


8 av 10

+
Den vackra utsikten och den lugna atmosfären. Väldigt vänlig och serviceinriktad personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-09


9 av 10

+
Utsikten och lugnet o mycket bra pool
-
Det kunde inte ruckla på tiderna de hade ex, frukost och även man kom kl 7.30 så var det inte fram plockat. Sen hemresan tidigt 7.15 så fick man frukostpåse, den innehöll 2 torra mackor utan smör, ett kall hårt ägg, 1 hårt äpple ingen dryck till, så mkt dåligt!

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-25


8 av 10

+
Utsikten, personalen i baren och vid poolen.
-
Duschen dålig, gymmet kunde varit bättre. Att man endast fick en nyckel per rum.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-25


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 2/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

8 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
1
Väldigt bra
 
4
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2023-09-02

av Trinnywinny Kidderminster, Storbritannien

Not worth 4 stars.

Not ideal to have a peaceful stay. Full of kids jumping/diving in the pool. My nerves and mental well being was in tatters. Our original hotel was cancelled so we had to make do with this one. Not happy to share our r and r time with kids and a wedding that disrupted our stay.

 
2022-09-19

av ses20 Wakefield, Storbritannien

Lovely hotel, poor location.

Firstly the rooms are lovely but be prepared for steep steps up to some of them. Very clean and comfy beds and our room had a beautiful balcony and view. The location of the hotel is away from the town (shuttle bus provided 4 times a day) but not a casual walk there and back. No local amenities either and most importantly NO beach anywhere close. The pool areas are really nice too, well kept and clean as are all the public areas - spotless. Some of the staff - namely Ivania (sorry if the spelling is wrong), Elene and Edison were all super helpful. Food was mediocre and could be slow to be replenished. It is a lovely place if you don't want anything else.

 
2022-05-30

av davemn uk

Peaceful

If you really want to get away from your busy life then this is the place to switch off! Very peaceful location and hotel. Very little traffic or other noises. Hotel approximately midway between Molivos town and the stoney beaches/geothermal spa bath of Eftalou. 45-60 minutes walk either way depending on heat , fitness and sightseeing stops. There is a very nice traditional taverna close to the thermal bath if you need a rest after soaking in the very hot water! Only the old (Byzantine?) free pool is currently available, not the ones in the newer building which has been closed for a few years. Hotel is on a steep incline so not too good for those with mobility issues. Staff very helpful with luggage to rooms! I would say hotel suitable for moderately fit adults but not really a resort for 'active' children. It would make a very good 'adults only' hotel if it chose to rebrand. Hotel staff extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Hotel offers several minibus rides into Molyvos during the day. Overall I felt very relaxed, rested and fitter after 2 weeks stay with plenty of walking in pollution-free air, good food, good views and nice sea-view room. Room had safe, kettle, coffee/tea/water restocked daily for small fee. Towels and bedsheets changed daily. Staff speak english very well. We didn't but several guests appeared to have car or scooter hire for exploring. Probably too hot from May to September for hiking/biking unless young and fit but the area has maps of suitable routes. Also appears popular with 'birders'. Be aware that the beaches further along at Eftalou past the thermal bath and also at the southern end of Molivos are mainly used by nudists.

 
2022-05-30

av SynchroSwimmer-Helga Gloucs

So Calm, So Lovely, Will Be Back Again….

Absolutely lovely hotel, fabulous staff and 2 outstanding swimming pools. Quiet, calm and total relaxation coupled with great views…. - Beautifully appointed room, quality furnishings, large bathroom, patio doors to balcony, superb sea view - Lovely restaurant, full height glazed windows overlooking stunning view - Good food, many options, salads especially were notably good - Great head barman - renowned for his superb cocktails - Room cleaning excellent, with coffee replenishment and bottled water at modest cost. - Daily bedlinen change. - Staff here without exception all very pleasant and helpful. - Great well-considered directional signage throughout - Nice planting scheme, all well maintained, decoratively pruned palm trees around pool. - Walking in either direction from the hotel - 2 miles to Molyvos and similar in the opposite direction to the Eftalou Hot Baths, through the little blue door there and on through the rocks to the stunning pebble beaches and swimming spots beyond. - A car would be useful, we managed perfectly well just walking and also making use of the hotel shuttle bus. - Well worth looking at the number of Facebook pages for Lesvos Island, for Molyvos and also for wildlife and birding interests. Standout point for me - the pools which are immaculate, brilliantly maintained and a total joy to swim in, the brochure does not do them justice. Best bit - floating under the palm trees, watching swallows dipping themselves in alongside you. Will be back.

 
2018-08-13

av Victor A

Awful treatment and manner

Despite the fact that the building is of adequate condition, i have to warn any potential guests that the way the personel addressed to us was unacceptable. More precisely, during the breakfast time, me and my family moved and sitted to the only place of the terrace that had to sunlight. Two members of the staff, forced us to move towards the sun, with a very rude manner. I protested and i asked for the manager, but he never showed off, despite the fact that he was just observing , a few meters away. With no apparent excuse, they forced all their quests to have their breakfast indoors or under the burning sun. No trace of the famous greek hospitality!