Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,4 av 10 baserat på 145 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,4 / 10
Service
 
8,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Att det var nära till allt.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-28


10 av 10

+
Rummen, maten, närhet till flera pooler och strand. Ypperligt hotell för både vuxna och barn.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-21


8 av 10

+
Läget
-
Det tar för lång tid vid incheckning, dålig städpersonal.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-23


10 av 10

+
Vuxenpoolen, service från solstolen, närhet till strand och centrum, takterrassen på restaurangen
-
Rummet luktade unket och städningen var inte helt tio top. Samma fläckar kvar på lakanen hela veckan. Städaren lämnade även dörren till vårt rum helt öppet efter städning vid två tillfällen. (Anmälde detta till receptionen och Apollo) Safetybox borde vara gratis på ett 4 stjärniga hotell. Restaurangen borde markera bättre vilka rätter som var vegetariska. Jag bemöttes med irritation då jag fick fråga flera ggr under veckan. Alla solstolar var paxade tidigt varje morgon trots det stod att man inte fick, men inget gjordes åt det. Gjorde att man själv kände stress varje morgon så man hann få en solstol

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-17


10 av 10

+
Jättebra läge, flera pooler att välja mellan, stor frukostbuffé, gick att beställa mat till solstolen, vattengympa varje dag, gratis lån av poolhanddukar
-
Trots skyltar att man inte fick paxa solstolar så gjorde alla det ändå. Fanns inte jättemånga solstolar så man fick paxa tidigt på morgonen. Det gick inte att justera temperaturen på AC på rummet. Antingen fick man 20 grader eller så fick man stänga av den.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-02


10 av 10

+
Allt
-
För hård säng

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-02


1 av 10

+
Fick bo på annat hotell så vet inte
-
Fick bo på annat hotell så vet inte

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-26


8 av 10

+
Utsikten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-20


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-22


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-15


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

57 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
45
Väldigt bra
 
4
Bra
 
3
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2023-09-16

av akronym Stockholm, Sverige

Terribly dishonest people

This property with the same name can be found in several places nearby and very similar names. The place was hard to find. It has no reception and once outside the house we called to check in but despite payment and confirmation were told that we cannot get the room and hung up the phone. We had to try for several hours also via super.com to find a solution without really succeeding. The hotel's owner, whom we got hold of through friendly neighbors, only told lies and conned us.

 
2023-05-31

av Stephen M Woodbridge, Storbritannien

Great harbour front location

Stayed for week late May. Accommodation (Green room) is well placed with large balcony overlooking the harbour. Soundproofing and Aircon is good. Room is decent size with nice modern bathroom and shower. Coffee machine was a very welcome and everything was spotless. Konstantina is a lovely host with good recommendations for places to eat and visit. Be aware that the accommodation is at first floor level with steep stairs and would not be suitable for anyone with mobility issues.

 
2022-10-27

av Camper15363196319 London, Storbritannien

Case del Wonderful!!! 🥰❤️🥰❤️🥰❤️

Amazing views of the harbour, close to restaurants, shops/shopping and all local amenities. Clean, spacious, bright room. Stocked with all necessities with an ice cold raki - complimentary of the host, Konstantina! Amazingly fast Wi-Fi with access to Netflix, Amazon Prime, YouTube etc so you’ll never get bored. An amazing jet/waterfall shower that I never really wanted to get out of. As a solo traveller, I felt safe and secure which was very important. Konstantina arranged my collection and drop off at the airport. The best thing about this accommodation was the host, my host Konstantina. She was kind, accommodating, responsive, knowledgeable and understanding of my needs. I will return again and have already booked for next year. Thank you ☺️ ❤️❤️❤️

 
2022-09-20

av Rita T

Perfect

If you are looking for good quality accommodation in the thick of it, this is it. It overlooks the venetian harbour where you can sit watching the world go by. The room was elegantly styled and restful.

 
2022-05-16

av SurreyTraveller15 Surrey

Lovely accommodation in amazing location.

Stayed for 4 nights in the green room. Beautiful studio apartment very well equipped and soundproofed overlooking old port of Chania. Amazing view and sunsets from balcony. Central to all amenities and lovely restaurants and bars nearby. The owner Konstantina made us feel very welcome and gave us lots of local information. Highly recommend a stay in these lovely apartments.