Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8 av 10 baserat på 24 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
8,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,9 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,0 / 10
Service
 
8,2 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
-
Ganska lyhört. Dålig avrinning i duschen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-02


10 av 10

+
Personalen var trevliga 👍👍☀️☀️
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-02


10 av 10

+
Fin frukost gratis solstolar underhållning och låg nära havet.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-05-28


8 av 10

+
Närheten till stranden
-
Jobbigt med de käcka arrangemangen. Yogan var bea

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-05-28


7 av 10

+
Läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-06


7 av 10

+
Läget
-
Maten All inklusive var inte så bra. Lite att välja på och väldigt liten variation. Som att sitta i en skolmatsal

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-06


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

66% av resenärerna rekommenderar

422 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
234
Väldigt bra
 
110
Bra
 
48
Mindre bra
 
17
Underkänt
 
13

5 senaste omdömen

2024-01-23

av Passenger09733069621

Fabulous holiday

We had the most amazing time here in September 23 in fact we loved it so much we came straight home and booked to go again in June 24. This was our first holiday in 27 years abroad and it really lived up to all our expectations. The hotel was clean the staff were all friendly and made us all very welcome. Our rooms were all great and we only had one issue which was put right immediately. One of our family members had his birthday here and they made it so special for him a bottle of wine and a huge bowl of fruit which was so thoughtful of them. The beach is amazing and the pools were good too. Loved the aqua aerobics every morning and the entertainment in the evening. We are counting the days until we are back in June we really can’t wait.

 
2023-10-19

av trudie f suffolk

Fabulous Break

Just returned from a really relaxing week staying at The Elea Beach Hotel. . Our first holiday in over three years - and what a treat. A room overlooking the sea which was literally just a few steps away from the hotel’s premises. Lovely accommodating staff, good selection of food and a clean and inviting hotel. Shower was wonderfully powerful and oodles of hot water. Massive comfy double bed. What more could you want?

 
2023-10-08

av Fonasel

Excellent food

I’m currently staying at the Elea beach hotel and wanted to put a review on as I’m so impressed with the quality and selection of food offered with my half board package. I have never stayed in a hotel that offers such a variation and high standard and delicious food together with excellent service. I have stayed in many hotels but this exceeds all of my expectations. Thank you

 
2023-09-29

av Fussybusty Forres, Storbritannien

Hotel is lovely and so close to the sea.

Rooms very clean and spacious. Bar staff and dining staff very friendly and nothing was to much effort for them. Alibaba ❤️entertained us from day one and has made my 60th birthday with my daughter, sister and three friends ❤️ the most memorable birthday ever. Elea beach hotel would be quiet without Alibaba.❤️

 
2023-09-25

av Angie G

Brenda’s 60th Birthday Bash

Holiday was brilliant with friends Staff & Barstaff are so friendly & very helpful Ali Baba is a fantastic entertainer at the hotel with all his antics making you laugh & always has a smile on his face.