Kundomdömen om Elea Beach

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,8 av 10 baserat på 32 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,8 / 10
Städning
 
7,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
7,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-23


7 av 10

+
Närheten till havet! Bra också med pooler. Buffe med variation, bra städning,
-
Träningsrummet var sådär. Kanske bättre plats för yoga.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-23


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-23


5 av 10

+
Närhet till stranden och både saltvattenpool och sötvattenpool
-
Wifi var under all kritik. I stora delar av hotellet fanns det ingen täckning alls. På rummet var det väldigt dålig täckning och bara kontakt till och från under vissa delar av dagen. Troligen var et så att man inte kunde hantera fler än ytterst få samtidiga användare.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-23


9 av 10

+
Nära stranden. Många pooler
-
Att kunna sätta upp det man handlar i baren och matsalen på en rumsnota. Onödigt jobbigt att ha kontanter med sig hela tiden. Bättre att betala med kort en gång för alla.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-23


8 av 10

+
Läget
-
Bättre gym

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-23


8 av 10

+
Havetsutsikt
-
Det luktade avlopp i badrummet . Rensa den.Mick

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-23


10 av 10

+
Läget
-
Inget uppträde efter kl 22.00

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-23


9 av 10

+
-
GYMMET!!!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-12


10 av 10

+
Läget.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-16


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

66% av resenärerna rekommenderar

153 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
55
Väldigt bra
 
61
Bra
 
23
Mindre bra
 
8
Underkänt
 
6

5 senaste omdömen

2020-11-12

Inlägg av LaceyCoventry Coventry, Storbritannien

Family Holiday

We had a lovely week in Dassia, the resort was very quiet as it was the last week before everything shut up for Winter but it was just what we wanted. The hotel reception, restaurant area needs updating and outside pool area had been left and had become overgrown. The restaurant staff worked very hard and were friendly but the food wasn’t great, not 4 star at all. We went for the half board option, swapped out dinner for lunch and ate out every night. There is a few great restaurants just a few meters away. The hotel location is great, right on the beach and the views are stunning, this view made my holiday! We got the bus to Corfu town a few times, very cheap and easy. The family room was good, clean and has been recently renovated. Pools are cold and not heated, but the sea is warm and calm, great for kids. We did the boat trip that leaves just 100 yards away, that was a fab day. Not much to do in Dassia but great to relax.

 
2020-11-01

Inlägg av V254KNkarenh Andover, Storbritannien

Holiday Oct 2020

The hotel was nice, they looked after us well, as a wheelchair user, I was able to get around. Our 1st room was difficult, but reception changed it right away. If it was a full hotel, I may not of had that option. The food was not good, cold to warm dishes, little choice, bit annoying as we were fully inclusive, all guests were not happy with the food.,we spent a fortune eating in the restaurant next to the hotel, which was amazing. All inclusive cocktails were not good also, all syrups and not proper cocktails. As the hotel was running on probably a third of intake, social distancing was easy, there was no intake as Covid rules in place, so we were forced to totally chill out, which was not a bad thing. The lady masseur in the hotel was fabulous the best I have ever had, and I have had many worldwide.

 
2020-11-01

Inlägg av dean n Manchester, Storbritannien

average def not a 4 star

Just returned from a relaxing break at the Elea beach hotel. On arrival the receptionist told us everything we needed to know bout the hotel,not a great welcome but ok. The room was nice n clean which over looked the sea,due to covid we were asked how many times a week wed like it cleaned and recieve fresh towels.All done good. The Restaurant was the worst part of the hotel, More like a canteen with unfriendly staff, The food in my opinion was terrible. Hardly any choice and was either cold ,over cooked or undercooked. We ate out most nights at a near by bar on the beach which was excellent and friendly. Thankfully we were half board and not all inclusive, because the standard of food was shocking. It felt like as it was the end of season they couldn't be bothered.....there was no themed nights as stated in the hotel. There was no entertainment on due to covid only football on ....every night!.....not everyone likes football! The hotel is on the beach which is quite pebbly so take beach shoes as its quite painful without. The surrounding area of dassia is a bit rundown, lots of places were closed due to covid no doubt altho some bars etc look like they'd been closed for years. A bus service was running to corfu town which cost 1.50 each Overall the hotel is not bad,the staff just need to smile and sack the chef lol

 
2020-10-30

Inlägg av Z2139YFsamanthaw

Quite break

Just spent a week here at elea beach hotel, corfu. What can I say its been amazing. The staff couldn't do enough for us. Nice & quiet, very relaxing which is just what we needed. No entertainment & other activities due to covid but not the hotels fault. Wi definitely be coming back when they open next year. If you want a hectic, busy holiday this is not for you but to relax & recharge your batteries this is ideal. Cant praise this hotel enough.

 
2020-10-26

Inlägg av Ian D

Elea Beach Hotel Oct 2020.

Decent hotel, as it says, on the beach. Half an hour from Corfu town on the bus. Well suited for a chilled week or so break. Staff are excellent, rooms are a decent size and very clean. Breakfast and lunch were fine, the evening meal was not restaurant standard but there was always something edible, some people were a bit fussy, kids won't complain though. If you don't want to eat at the hotel, 'Andreas' bar/restaurant is next door and that won't disappoint. Most places were closed due to the C19 'caper' but it's a nice easy bus ride into Corfu, No 7 bus at the top of the road from the hotel, 1 euro 50 cents one way, last bus back is at 2230hrs and it runs every half hour. If your expecting a luxury break this is not the place however if your looking for a hassle free comfortable break, this place should be on the list. I came for a week with the other half and she enjoyed it, so really that should tell you a lot. We would definitely stay here again.