Kundomdömen om Santana Beach Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,6 av 10 baserat på 10 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,6 / 10
Städning
 
9,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,2 / 10
Service
 
9,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Trevlig personal. Bra frukostsbuffe
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-18


8 av 10

+
Närheten till havet, samt lugnt läge, och altid hjälpsam personal
-
Finns egentlig inget vi var missnöjd med, eventuelt kunde man ha förbättrat möbleringen på rummet fantes inga bekväma sittmöbler

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-11


10 av 10

+
Nära till stranden. Bra personal. Bra rum
-
Vi hade ett rum alldeles bredvid köket. Fläkten från köket lät väldigt. Man ville aldrig använda balkongen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-12


8 av 10

+
Strandnära och även nära centrum. Ej flera våningar. Mysig lummig trädgård mellan husen.
-
Litet gym möjligtvis.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-12-25


8 av 10

+
Personalen
-
Belastningen av Wifi var väl slött på vissa tider.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-11-22


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

92% av resenärerna rekommenderar

2111 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
1270
Väldigt bra
 
664
Bra
 
122
Mindre bra
 
29
Underkänt
 
26

5 senaste omdömen

2020-02-27

Inlägg av Anders N Sjöbo, Sverige

Underbart hotell

Santana Beach Resort är ett underbart hotell! Rummen ligger i en riktigt mysig miljö med lummig trädgård runt byggnaderna. Personalen är mycket trevliga och städningen sker varje dag. Varje dag så viker personalen duschhandukarna till olika djur eller annat. Igår hade det vikt en gubbe av dessa som låg på sängen när vi kom från stranden. Wifi fungerar alldeles utmärkt här, i alla fall på vårt rum. Frukosten varierar varje dag och det finns alltid något gott för alla. Maten i restaurangen är också mycket god. Stranden ligger ca 2 minuters promenad från hotellet och den är jättefin.

 
2021-04-16

Inlägg av Chawla1204

Wonderful stay

We had a wonderful stay- The newly renovated standard room was spacious and had a cute pantry- Bathroom had the required amenities- the property was huge but had clean and well kept garden n surroundings- All Covid precautionary measures were taken during check in and the staff followed it through out- the in house food ordered was delicious and the buffet breakfast was also yummy- the beach had inhabited by few people n was clean- Alyster was kind n allowed us a late check out- Deepak assured we were allotted a room as seen in the pictures n also booked Calamari for us - Overall a greeattt stay at Santana

 
2021-03-28

Inlägg av Samriddhisachdeva6

Bad experience

Even as we were tired after waiting for 3hrs for our pre booked standard room ,then also they dint provided us the comfort which they mentioned on their site nd even talked about it on phonic conversation not even the room was the same as displayed on their sites Nor their hospitality was upto mark. Please don’t trust them after looking at their site photos.reception people are so rude while allotting rooms nd even the rooms they are alloting are so bad with so bad infrastructure in such an extraordinarily price that they had not displayed them on their sites but surely I will post them.

 
2021-03-10

Inlägg av Rachan L Bangalore, Indien

Family vacation

There is nothing not to like about this property. We were a family group of 18 members with the youngest member being 6 yrs to my mother who celebrated her 70th at Calamari which is owned by the same management. We stayed 4 nights and 5 days. All of us thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Santana ! The property is well kept and on a private lane just a few steps from the beautiful almost private beach on one end and a wide choice of restaurants/ bars on the other end. The staff is courteous, I would specifically like to thank Om, Purna, Suraj(pool staff) and the security guard by the poolside for their efficient service with a smile throughout our stay. Rooms were cleaned everyday and the gardens are well maintained. The food in the resort is fantastic ! They did take enough precaution during breakfast keeping in mind the covid norms. The restroom in room #518 was a bit crammed while the room was spacious. Highly recommend staying at Santana. We will be back soon.

 
2021-03-07

Inlägg av MridulG42

Loved it

Still staying here so a more detailed review will follow. But for now, loved our stay in Block A. Special compliments to the House keeping Team (Kaitan, Francis, Shama, Harold) led by Ashwini. The room always felt fresh and neat. You’ll feel like home here at Santana. Lots more to come!