Kundomdömen om Santana Beach Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,6 av 10 baserat på 10 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,6 / 10
Städning
 
9,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,2 / 10
Service
 
9,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Trevlig personal. Bra frukostsbuffe
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-18


8 av 10

+
Närheten till havet, samt lugnt läge, och altid hjälpsam personal
-
Finns egentlig inget vi var missnöjd med, eventuelt kunde man ha förbättrat möbleringen på rummet fantes inga bekväma sittmöbler

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-11


10 av 10

+
Nära till stranden. Bra personal. Bra rum
-
Vi hade ett rum alldeles bredvid köket. Fläkten från köket lät väldigt. Man ville aldrig använda balkongen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-12


8 av 10

+
Strandnära och även nära centrum. Ej flera våningar. Mysig lummig trädgård mellan husen.
-
Litet gym möjligtvis.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-12-25


8 av 10

+
Personalen
-
Belastningen av Wifi var väl slött på vissa tider.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-11-22


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

92% av resenärerna rekommenderar

2107 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
1267
Väldigt bra
 
664
Bra
 
122
Mindre bra
 
29
Underkänt
 
25

5 senaste omdömen

2020-02-27

Inlägg av Anders N Sjöbo, Sverige

Underbart hotell

Santana Beach Resort är ett underbart hotell! Rummen ligger i en riktigt mysig miljö med lummig trädgård runt byggnaderna. Personalen är mycket trevliga och städningen sker varje dag. Varje dag så viker personalen duschhandukarna till olika djur eller annat. Igår hade det vikt en gubbe av dessa som låg på sängen när vi kom från stranden. Wifi fungerar alldeles utmärkt här, i alla fall på vårt rum. Frukosten varierar varje dag och det finns alltid något gott för alla. Maten i restaurangen är också mycket god. Stranden ligger ca 2 minuters promenad från hotellet och den är jättefin.

 
2021-03-02

Inlägg av Lovefortravel27 Kolkata (Calcutta), Indien

'Perfect Place to Create Memories'

We had booked a 2BHK apartment which is managed by Santana. 4 of us as in 2 couples had so much fun here. Beautiful property, Staffs are super friendly, Humble, So much positivity around. Breakfast was really good. Cleanliness, Maintenance of the property was something that will draw your attention without fail. Property is a beachfront so its again an add-on. We really liked the ambience so much, however giving 4 out of 5 as apartment size was comparatively little small and dentil kit/shaving kit are chargeable. Rest all are fine.... Happy Trip....

 
2021-02-28

Inlägg av mayank4131

Santana

Santana resort on Candolim beach is one of the best place to enjoy a family holiday. It's a complete package. Sunken bar, pool side restaurant and Calamari. Absolute neat n clean n so well maintained. Staff is excellent n friendly. Rooms are very spacious. We had a wonderful time. All thanks to them

 
2021-02-17

Inlägg av Arpit1984 Kolkata (Calcutta), Indien

A gem

Stayed in Santana Beach resort for 3 nights with wife and infant and had an extremely comfortable stay. The rooms are not luxurious but huge in size and extremely comfortable. My particular room had 2 balconies and a mini pantry which was great for my young one to play and run around. The brekafast menu was limited but everything on the menu was quite good, hence satisfactory. whatever we ordered from the room service menu was also extremely good. Coming to the location, as top notch as it can get. Direct access to the quiter part of Candolim Beach. People staying here must bear in mind that its not a chain property and they just appreciate it for its own unique charm and especially its location . Highly recommended!!

 
2021-02-14

Inlägg av charu a

Santana - home away from home

For us Goa is Santana! We have been going to Santana since 2008 and the place feels like home. Right from the very warm owners Verner and Leanne to all the staff at Santana, the place oozes hospitality. The location is phenomenal - 5 minutes walk to the beach and the amazing Calamari shack. Rooms are very comfortable and tastefully done. It's total value for money. We were very impressed with the covid precautions being followed at the resort at all times - every table was regularly sanitized and masks on at all times. A big shout out for the staff we have been meeting for years and they meet us with the same warmth - Amar, Jhuplal, Athing, Om and Sibal. Thank you for making it memorable every time!