Kundomdömen om Radisson Goa Candolim

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,9 av 10 baserat på 9 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,8 / 10
Service
 
7,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Maten, helt underbart ( bästa ställe vi varit på) Välstädat ute o inne Fina växter, mysigt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-24


9 av 10

+
Trevlig personal
-
Restaurangen. Hög ljudvolym. Man borde sätta möbeltassar på stolar och sluta spela musik på frukosten. Det blev SÅ mycket ljud.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-07


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-05


10 av 10

+
enastående service. Trevlig personal. God mat
-
snabbare internet. Fler solstolar (om det får plats).

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-27


7 av 10

+
-
trots jag hade all.inkl. försökte man ta ut 14900 rupie för mat på nyårsafton???? inte ok

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-06


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

1065 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
468
Väldigt bra
 
310
Bra
 
144
Mindre bra
 
76
Underkänt
 
67

5 senaste omdömen

2021-03-01

Inlägg av Resort716196

Na

My overall experience during the stay at Radission Candolim was pathethic. I stayed there for two days but it was waste of money. The staff do not even know how to talk to the guest. Right from doing the booking till the end everything was a negative experience at Radisson Candolim.

 
2021-02-27

Inlägg av Ashishrana0002

Family vacations

Excellent hotel, superb staff and really kind gesture by the team radisson. Special thanks to Avneet shahi for all the arrangements and extract effort taken to meet customer excellence. I am very happy with radisson candolim

 
2021-02-26

Inlägg av suryayyaar

Excellent property, Excellent food, Courteous and Helpful Staff

We stayed for three nights in Feb 2021. Property: Centrally located in Candolim, very close to the market and not far from the beach. Large Villa style property with swimming pool in the center. Pool view rooms have a terrace too. Doesn't look like a typical multi-storey hotel. Overall, we loved the property. Rooms: Spacious, neat & clean, all modern amenities. Food & Service: Excellent. The food is amazing, portions are decent and prices reasonable. We had a wonderful experience with in-room dining. Staff: Courteous & helpful. We had an initial hiccup with some confusion on the reservation. This was more of a tech issue with the way the offer was implemented. Front desk was not immediately able to clarify what was wrong. The next day, Avneet, the manager clarified the whole issue. He even offered us a room upgrade and free dinner just to make our experience better. Post the first evening, things were just great. Special Mentions: Avneet (manager), Ashutosh, Ajay (Reception), Aaqif (Housekeeping), Debjtoyi & Sushovan (Restaurant). All of these people went out of the way to make our stay enjoyable and memorable. Overall an excellent stay experience.

 
2021-02-23

Inlägg av Namandhanjal

The palms

Food was very good. Very nice ambience. Friendly staff. I had fish in brittos too and i experienced that the fish was comparitively very good in The Palms. Paranthas in the breakfast was very tasty by chef sudipto.

 
2021-02-20

Inlägg av upadhyayagunjan Gorakhpur

Most awaited vacation...

Had a great time staying at hotel Radisson ....A wonderful property with immense greenery... Staffs were extremely co-operative, courteous and very friendly...Food was undoubtedly delicious... Rooms were big and spaceous ... And still I can't forget the warmth and gesture given by all the staff members of Radisson. Debojeet jyoti you won our heart with your smile and services... A best and a comfortable place to stay..