Kundomdömen om Radisson Goa Candolim

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,9 av 10 baserat på 9 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,8 / 10
Service
 
7,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Maten, helt underbart ( bästa ställe vi varit på) Välstädat ute o inne Fina växter, mysigt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-24


9 av 10

+
Trevlig personal
-
Restaurangen. Hög ljudvolym. Man borde sätta möbeltassar på stolar och sluta spela musik på frukosten. Det blev SÅ mycket ljud.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-07


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-05


10 av 10

+
enastående service. Trevlig personal. God mat
-
snabbare internet. Fler solstolar (om det får plats).

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-27


7 av 10

+
-
trots jag hade all.inkl. försökte man ta ut 14900 rupie för mat på nyårsafton???? inte ok

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-06


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

1007 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
432
Väldigt bra
 
299
Bra
 
141
Mindre bra
 
75
Underkänt
 
60

5 senaste omdömen

2020-11-24

Inlägg av Dipali-27

Review

Hello, I had book in radisson hotel candolim in north Goa . It was amazing experience with FNB services and good experience with staff but Mr. Dip was more carting to not only me but all the visitors/ guests. Moreover hotel standards and cleaning staff also good but some people over there like receptionist and another in restaurant were being parceling between some people and some food isn’t good taste but Dip and or Dharam sir is really very good and caring....please improve food Dipali patel

 
2020-11-23

Inlägg av 617saurabhk Pune, Indien

Good Staff can change the hotel review

Small hotel on the opposite side of sea beach. Its in a small lane of Candolim and have some issues: 1) Very less parking space 2) Upper floor rooms looked small without balcony 3) Some staff members are late to resolve problems or dont pay attention as property is full / overload of bookings 4) Rush to push you out of room on check out time 5) Very bad internet service (If you planning to work from hotel for a day or two pls plan better) Good things of this hotel: 1) Restaurant staff is very good. They will really take care of you. 2) Other services like room cleaning, room service, house keeping, in room dining all are very good 3) Ground floor rooms are bigger and with balcony with garden view or pool view 4) Food Taste is really good 5) Clean rooms and bathrooms I will really give credit to one person from hotel Deepesh Karmalkar who helped us get the room on ground floor for my parents and helped us change the feedback / review for this hotel. Hence you will notice that 1-2 staff members can change the hotel experience if they really try and give best to customers.

 
2020-11-18

Inlägg av mustupipad Ahmedabad, Indien

Humare vichaar

Good location,good hotel but there was no jacuzzi and bath tub.. and the hotel is also not located on beach side... Staff was good hotel was clean and hygiene food was good.. good experience.. 😀😉😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

 
2020-11-12

Inlägg av Seaside782101

The restaurant - the palms

The restaurant was managed very well - super yummy food and great service by sidhartha and the chef. Good work guys. The food - service and location of the hotel + restaurant. All good. Worth a visit.

 
2020-11-11

Inlägg av 632pratapd Aurangabad, Indien

Loved our recent stay at this lovely hotel

After the long lockdown we were hankering for a small break. Our 4 nights stay at Radisson Goa at Candolim was a perfect vacation. Lovely property just 750 m away from the beach and in an area with lots to do. The premises were great staff and service wonderful. I recommend this to anyone coming to Goa