Kundomdömen om Radisson Goa Candolim

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,9 av 10 baserat på 9 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,8 / 10
Service
 
7,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Maten, helt underbart ( bästa ställe vi varit på) Välstädat ute o inne Fina växter, mysigt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-24


9 av 10

+
Trevlig personal
-
Restaurangen. Hög ljudvolym. Man borde sätta möbeltassar på stolar och sluta spela musik på frukosten. Det blev SÅ mycket ljud.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-07


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-05


10 av 10

+
enastående service. Trevlig personal. God mat
-
snabbare internet. Fler solstolar (om det får plats).

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-27


7 av 10

+
-
trots jag hade all.inkl. försökte man ta ut 14900 rupie för mat på nyårsafton???? inte ok

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-06


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

1094 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
488
Väldigt bra
 
315
Bra
 
144
Mindre bra
 
76
Underkänt
 
71

5 senaste omdömen

2021-05-07

Inlägg av Upadhyaytraveler

Great Hospitality

Dear Radisson Goa Candolim Team, I am writing to express my appreciation for the quality of service you offered to us the days of we stay at the Radisson Goa Candolim. We were enjoyed the peace and quiet they needed, offered in all the facilities of your Resort. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff. I will definitely recommend your Resort to my friends and family, and I’m sure I’ll be back to you soon. I hope to get the same quality of service when my friends & Family come to there, Thanks again * Radisson Goa Candolim*, see you soon. Special Thanks to Mr. Abdul For Great Hospitality

 
2021-05-07

Inlägg av atreyshandilya Idar, Indien

One Of The Best Resorts Of Goa..

Dear Radisson Goa Candolim Team Greetings from Shandilya Tours & Management I am writing to express my appreciation for the quality of service you offered our guests the days of guests stay at Radisson Goa Candolim . Guests were enjoyed the peace and quiet they needed, offered in all the facilities of your Resort. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff. I will definitely recommend your Hotel to my guests and family, and I’m sure I’ll be back to you soon. I hope to get the same quality of service when my guests come to there, Thanks again *Radisson Goa Candolim*, see you soon. *Shandilya Tours & Management* *!! You Dream It...We Book It..!!*😊

 
2021-05-07

Inlägg av vimmib4

Amazing stay with great hospitality

We travelled as a couple... had a great stay and all our preferences were taken care with an eye for detail.. thankyou team for your amazing service and making our stay memorable... special mention for mr. Abdul...

 
2021-05-05

Inlägg av 90priyankas

Stunning stay!!!

this hotel is just awesome . as expected the hotel was a stunner . everything from food to rooms were just awesome . inhouse facilities are just awesome . I had visited at this property was just amazing . i would say one of the best hotels in the world . everything is so perfect you cannot say anything negative about the hotel . its worth the price u pay for.

 
2021-05-04

Inlägg av 848hrit Kanpur, Indien

Wonderful experience

Had an amazing experience staying there. The ambience of the resort is beautiful. Red Mango looks beautiful in evening and we had few drinks there.staffs are so polite and helpful..Would surely visit again.