Kundomdömen om Meltemi (Skiathos)

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 14 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
9,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
Personal
-
Ta bort/dämpa allt som lyser starkt i mörkret på natten (styrpanel etc.) stör sömn.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-25


9 av 10

+
Det centrala läget och utsikt över hamnen
-
Balkongen var lite liten

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-18


10 av 10

+
Den sköna sängen, läget i stan och bra av. Det var även fräscha rum!
-
Att få välja vilken frukost man vill ha. Inte fixed breakfast. Vattenflaskor på rummet varje dag.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-03


7 av 10

+
Vi fick ett rum för 3 personer istället för 4 personer som vi beställt och betalat för.Kunde byta rum efter en natt.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-31


10 av 10

+
Underbar personal, rent, snyggt och det ligger nära staden och busstationen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


10 av 10

+
Allt. Personalen var fantastisk och bidrog till att vistelsen blev så bra!
-
Inga!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-06


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

62% av resenärerna rekommenderar

65 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
33
Väldigt bra
 
15
Bra
 
9
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
6

5 senaste omdömen

2021-10-09

av HavreSanFrancisco San Francisco

Outstanding Service

I had a very early arrival time on Aegean Air 6:00 am. I requested a check- in at this early hour. Although no one was at reception this early, they accommodated me and had an envelope with my key ready for me. The staff was welcoming and lovely. Many thanks to this hotel that really knows the meaning of "service".

 
2021-08-30

av ElizaE5 Aten, Grekland

Nice central boutique hotel

Located in the port,very close to all the amenities like restaurants ,supermarkets,visits to the old town,boats,buses etc.Although very central the place is very quiet.My room was quite small but didn't feel like it,it was nicely decorated and felt welcoming and crisp.Always very cleen.The AC was a delight,even on the hottest of the days.The balcony was very small but the view was very nice from the 2nd floor.The staff was very polite and funny(the breakfast waiter).The breakfast served was very tasty and freshly made.The only negative thing is that some bath towels were worn out,but happened only in my room and not to my friens,so...things like that are easy to fix.Overall ,a very very nice place to stay

 
2020-10-25

av Hellsinfty10 Storbritannien

Holiday 2020

My holiday with my boy wasn't so good. The hotel present a lot of humidity,the room was small,smelly ugly and was cold because the air conditioner didn't work.the chairs on the balcony weren't clean. The staff door of the 3°floor every time was open and inside it was possible give look to the magnific tower panoramy of towels in the floor. Personal doesn't exist may be for economical problem .. Hells

 
2020-10-02

av curtis_alison Eastleigh, Storbritannien

Perfectly Placed Boutique Hotel

Meltemi is the perfect hotel for an unforgettable holiday in Skiathos. It is perfectly located in the port and the views from the balcony are wonderful! The attention to detail in the hotels rooms and their decor is excellent and the staff are friendly providing superb customer service I would HIGHLY recommend this gem of a hotel

 
2019-09-22

av Pamela Lynn S Bristol, Storbritannien

Super Holiday In Skiathos - Well placed Hotel

We stayed at the Meltemi from 9th September - 16th September, the staff are so welcoming, Konstantina the receptionist is such a happy person, she was sad when we left. The evening barman Panyotis was such a character he always remembered our drink we wanted when we returned after dinner. The rooms are nicely appointed if a little on the small side. but the position of the hotel was superb close to all the amenities such as the port for the boat trips and the bus station also the restaurants of which there are many. The breakfast served at the hotel is adequate gives a good start to the day the coffee is really the best I have drunk in Europe which says something. There is no pool at the hotel but a 1/2 hour bus ride takes you to Koukounaries Beach only 2 euros each way per person, the beach is huge just 10 euros to hire two beds and a parasol for the day and there is a bar/restaurant on the beach which was great. If you want tranquility then take a ferry boat over to Tsougrias Island the beach there is fantastic only 12 Euros 50 Cents return and there is a taverna on the beach serving drinks and food, again it costs 10 euros for two beds and a parasol for the day. A visit to the open air cinema is a must "Mamma Mia" was showing when we were there and it is a really different experience than just going to watch a film we thoroughly enjoyed it. We cannot wait to book again for 2020. Many thanks to everyone at The Meltemi see you all next year.