Kundomdömen om Meltemi (Skiathos)

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 10 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,2 / 10
Service
 
9,1 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
Vi fick ett rum för 3 personer istället för 4 personer som vi beställt och betalat för.Kunde byta rum efter en natt.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-31


10 av 10

+
Underbar personal, rent, snyggt och det ligger nära staden och busstationen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


10 av 10

+
Allt. Personalen var fantastisk och bidrog till att vistelsen blev så bra!
-
Inga!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-06


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

62% av resenärerna rekommenderar

62 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
31
Väldigt bra
 
14
Bra
 
9
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
6

5 senaste omdömen

2020-10-25

Inlägg av Hellsinfty10 Storbritannien

Holiday 2020

My holiday with my boy wasn't so good. The hotel present a lot of humidity,the room was small,smelly ugly and was cold because the air conditioner didn't work.the chairs on the balcony weren't clean. The staff door of the 3°floor every time was open and inside it was possible give look to the magnific tower panoramy of towels in the floor. Personal doesn't exist may be for economical problem .. Hells

 
2020-10-02

Inlägg av curtis_alison Eastleigh, Storbritannien

Perfectly Placed Boutique Hotel

Meltemi is the perfect hotel for an unforgettable holiday in Skiathos. It is perfectly located in the port and the views from the balcony are wonderful! The attention to detail in the hotels rooms and their decor is excellent and the staff are friendly providing superb customer service I would HIGHLY recommend this gem of a hotel

 
2019-09-22

Inlägg av Pamela Lynn S Bristol, Storbritannien

Super Holiday In Skiathos - Well placed Hotel

We stayed at the Meltemi from 9th September - 16th September, the staff are so welcoming, Konstantina the receptionist is such a happy person, she was sad when we left. The evening barman Panyotis was such a character he always remembered our drink we wanted when we returned after dinner. The rooms are nicely appointed if a little on the small side. but the position of the hotel was superb close to all the amenities such as the port for the boat trips and the bus station also the restaurants of which there are many. The breakfast served at the hotel is adequate gives a good start to the day the coffee is really the best I have drunk in Europe which says something. There is no pool at the hotel but a 1/2 hour bus ride takes you to Koukounaries Beach only 2 euros each way per person, the beach is huge just 10 euros to hire two beds and a parasol for the day and there is a bar/restaurant on the beach which was great. If you want tranquility then take a ferry boat over to Tsougrias Island the beach there is fantastic only 12 Euros 50 Cents return and there is a taverna on the beach serving drinks and food, again it costs 10 euros for two beds and a parasol for the day. A visit to the open air cinema is a must "Mamma Mia" was showing when we were there and it is a really different experience than just going to watch a film we thoroughly enjoyed it. We cannot wait to book again for 2020. Many thanks to everyone at The Meltemi see you all next year.

 
2019-09-05

Inlägg av Udette Johannesburg, Sydafrika

Unforgettable Experience

Meltemi is an outstanding hotel where attention is paid to every detail. The location is breathtaking and the rooms are beautifully decorated. From the moment you arrive, the hotel staff go out of their way to ensure you enjoy an amazing experience. Thank you to Konstantinos for being so pro-active and efficient in helping us with our holiday plans, to Sophie for making sure every breakfast was wonderful, to Greg for the cucumber G&Ts and Pani with a wicked sense of humor who made sure we were always laughing. We had a wonderful holiday and hope to be back soon.

 
2019-08-25

Inlägg av Ettore_c9 Rom, Italien

Real boutique hotel, good vibes!

in the center of Skyatos the hotel is undoubtedly one of the best in the area and this is perceived by the attention and attention to detail right from the entrance that leads to the hotel reception. Clean well-appointed rooms, excellent food and cocktails, kindness and complete availability of staff, attention to detail, even the youngest make this hotel a true “boutique hotel”. I spent a wonderful week pampered by the staff whose only mission was to make you feel not just a guest but a special person, always available for every need or request. Unique experience I will definitely return to this beautiful hotel.