Kundomdömen om Shams Prestige Abu Soma

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,7 av 10 baserat på 6 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,7 / 10
Städning
 
9,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
8,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-03-29


10 av 10

+
Läget ,polen,stranden,samt den gästvänlighet som personalen visade. Ett av de bästa hotell vi bott på. Rekommenderas att besöka.
-
Lite slitet rum.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-02-08


10 av 10

+
Mat, läget, lugnt och avkopplande atmosfär.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-01-25


10 av 10

+
Lugnt och otroligt bra service.
-
Engelska tv kanaler.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-12


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

78% av resenärerna rekommenderar

113 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
74
Väldigt bra
 
21
Bra
 
7
Mindre bra
 
7
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2019-11-29

av LolaS620 Askim, Sverige

Ett superhotell

Detta hotell vill jag verkligen rekommendera. Var på ett annat hotell i år och blev besviken. Hotellrummen är kanon, servicen helt suverän, maten det bästa man kan tänka sig. Lugnt och lite mindre hotell med personlig service.

 
2019-03-04

av Lena S

Fru

Kan inte bli mycket vackrare och bättre, har ett kanonläge vid fin strand. Fint poolområde med bra solstolar. Servicen ger jag full pott på, helt underbart fina och duktiga. Maten utsökt utbudet mycket bra. Fint rum med bra sängar och mycket bra städning. Inclusive gäller hela avresedagen. Ingick 40 min massage på grannhotellet. Här får man ladda batterierna, inget tjat utan lungt och skönt och man blir bortskämd av den goda servicen.

 
2022-03-13

av kitch2015 Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom

Quiet and relaxing. Superb staff.

A perfect hotel for a quiet and relaxing holiday with a hotel staff who were always there to make your stay that much better. Egypt is hard to beat for hospitality and value for money but this hotel excels. A clean, long beach with plenty of sunbeds and great sea and mountain views. A local, well run dive centre and wind surfing centre along with the use of the neighbouring well equipped spa and also neighbouring hotels gives you even more options. The infinity pool is a good size and is lined with sun loungers and has a small bar for drinks, ice cream and snacks brought to your sun bed. No loud music and being an adults only hotel make this hotel stand out for peace and quiet.

 
2019-10-04

av 382hilaryh Birmingham, Storbritannien

Wonderful

My 3rd visit to Shams Prestige. I arrived late at night so the restaurant was closed but AliAli had arranged for sandwiches to be taken to my room and there was also a basket of fruit. The room I requested was perfect a beach front room where I had an unobstructed view of the beach and sea. The rooms are spotlessly clean and anything you ask for arrives almost immediately. The staff are wonderful and very attentive nothing is too much trouble. I cant think of anywhere that I have been treated so well by everyone. I love it so much I am already planning my next trip hopefully May next year. I also reccommended Shams Prestige to a friend who is very fussy she booked a holiday and immediately fell in love with the hotel and the staff. Cant wait to come back.Thank you to all the staff at Shams Prestige.

 
2019-10-03

av hols4fourme Brighton, Storbritannien

Nice Hotel but not 5 star....probably a 4.

I have just spent 10 days at the Shams Prestige resort in Egypt and have to say that the 5 stars it was given doesn't quite add up. So the hotel is in good condition with lovely beds, clean linen daily, the fridge is restocked daily, lovely little porches to sit on and decent air con however the finish in the rooms isn't quite 5 star. The pool area is really quite nice and relaxed with soft chillout music playing daily, the bar team are friendly and regularly bring you drinks from wine to cocktails etc. Shams Prestige has an indoor and outdoor restaurant for breakfast. The breakfast is nice and lunch and evening meals are ok but some meals are a bit hit and miss. Shams has nice beach beds with nice wooden umbrellas and once again the staff come along regularly to provide you with soft and alcoholic beverages throughout the day. If you are looking for some snorkelling, the (shallow) bay has some small reefs which are filled with inhabitants however if you really want to see some fish take a journey to the Tobia reefs which are like underwater cities that are full of thousands of fish. There are a few issues which detract slightly from the holiday such as there are almost no shops in the resort. The Shams Prestige is a 99% german resort and as much as I love the germans this makes chatting with other holiday makers a little difficult. Oh, and my stomach was upset for the whole stay. So ill be giving the resort a 3.8 stars.