Kundomdömen om Shams Prestige Abu Soma

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 37 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
9,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Service perfektvinet
-
Vinet mycket dåligt,dåligt kryddad mat

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-02-04


10 av 10

+
Godaste maten jag ätit på mina resor till Egypten. Serviceminded personal.
-
Saknade möjlighet att snorkla. Inget korallrev samt windkiting så,nära att snorkling ens utan korallrev var att tänka på.

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-01-20


10 av 10

+
Maten, lugnet och den mycket trevliga personalen
-
Hotellet levde mer än väl upp till våra förväntningar. Men jag pratade med en Apollo-tjej innan resan för att ta reda på vilken valuta som var bäst att använda där då jag hade en känsla av ett USD eller Euro skulle vara bäst. Men hon sa då till mig att EGP skulle vara bäst där. Det var på gränsen till omöjligt att använda deras valuta.

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-01-06


8 av 10

+
Mat och personal
-
Myggor som bet på kvällen, dåligt wifi, viss personal ville ha pengar (dricks) för att utföra sin arbetsuppgifter.

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-01-06


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-01-06


5 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-12-30


6 av 10

+
Närheten till stranden
-
Dåliga kuddar, lakan oerhört slitna och noppiga.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-12-16


10 av 10

+
Personalen och maten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-02-23


10 av 10

+
Personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-01-11


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-12-22


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

78% av resenärerna rekommenderar

167 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
119
Väldigt bra
 
28
Bra
 
8
Mindre bra
 
8
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2019-11-29

av LolaS620 Askim, Sverige

Ett superhotell

Detta hotell vill jag verkligen rekommendera. Var på ett annat hotell i år och blev besviken. Hotellrummen är kanon, servicen helt suverän, maten det bästa man kan tänka sig. Lugnt och lite mindre hotell med personlig service.

 
2019-03-04

av Lena S

Fru

Kan inte bli mycket vackrare och bättre, har ett kanonläge vid fin strand. Fint poolområde med bra solstolar. Servicen ger jag full pott på, helt underbart fina och duktiga. Maten utsökt utbudet mycket bra. Fint rum med bra sängar och mycket bra städning. Inclusive gäller hela avresedagen. Ingick 40 min massage på grannhotellet. Här får man ladda batterierna, inget tjat utan lungt och skönt och man blir bortskämd av den goda servicen.

 
2024-01-07

av Daniela Z

Amazing

Yesterday we returned from this hotel where nothing is impossible. All employees try to read your wishes and fulfill them as soon as possible. We had a small snack prepared for our late night arrival (thank you Mr. Ayman). We were accommodated in no time and after a short sleep, our wonderful stay began. Morning coffee on the terrace with a view of the sunrise is one of the many things we already miss. Great service during meals in the restaurant. Varied food that was always delicious. The highlight was the New Year's Eve menu. Perfectly put together and there was so much that we didn't even taste the delicious desserts. Thank you very much to the staff for this wonderful experience. We have been here for 4 times and we always see improvement. Mr. Ayman Elshawadfy is a blessing to this hotel. Thank you Mr. Ayman and we look forward to the next meeting.

 
2023-11-11

av ostergloeckchen

Simply great! Calm and high standard

Beautifully situated, quiet and sophisticated hotel with bungalow-style rooms. The service is excellent, the staff is very friendly, the hotel manager takes care of every single guest, the cuisine is fantastic (gala dinner/Fresh fish buffet for dinner/BBQ), everything is clean and well maintained, beautiful green areas, a really very good diving centre belongs to the hotel (run by a Swiss woman); I have been to this hotel an estimated 10 times and can highly recommend it. Location: approx. 40 minutes from Hurghada by private transfer, which the hotel offers at very fair prices. Beautiful and very well-kept beach; house reef, divers and kiters experience a dream holiday.... Rooms: Modern, flat-screen TV, daily cleaning (+evening cleaning on request), nice little private terrace Service: As exceptionally good as you could wish for Food: Very high standard, varied, fresh, themed evenings; restaurant with indoor area (air-conditioned) and beautiful terrace. You could eat around the clock - depending on what's on offer - but you shouldn't :-) Leisure: Diving and kitesurfing directly on the beach or in the immediate vicinity (at the hotel or by diving boat)Mehr Aufenthaltsdatum: November 2023

 
2023-10-31

av Jergrs39

Gorgeous

We were back in Shams Pestige 2 weeks ago. Once again, we spend two marvellous weeks. All the staff pay a great atention to everything, especailly at the restaurant where the food is still gorgeous a great mix between local and international dishes. The beach is beautiful, clean and... very quiet. The beachfront room is very clean and spacious. Thanks everybody at Shams for these beautiful moments. See you very soon again.