Kundomdömen om La Flora Khao Lak

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 8 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Hotellet var nyrenoverat och det är alltid trevligt. Men tyvärr har de anpassat sig till västerländska ideal hur ett hotell ska se ut. Avskalat och lite tråkigt, hotellet kunde vara var som helst i världen för det fanns ingenting som talade om att du var i Thailand. Skulle vara lite trevligare med lite traditionella kläder i receptionen till exempel. Men hotellet är fortfarande vår favorit i Khao Lak för trevlig personal och fantastisk frukost och trevliga temakvällar.
-
Språkkunskaper i receptionen. Om man skulle anmäla att "safetyboxen" inte fungerar som blir man hänvisad till Spa avdelningen. Men de försöker. Väldigt imponerad av personalen i restaurangen var duktiga på tyska och lite franska. Var nästan som om engelskan kom i lite i skymundan. Mycket energi gick åt att till fredställa de tyska gästerna som "ägde" poolbaren så man knappt kunde gå i.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-21


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-17


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

89% av resenärerna rekommenderar

67 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
56
Väldigt bra
 
10
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2020-11-13

Inlägg av Panini_poonie Bangkok, Thailand

Great stay, nice view and friendly service

I went there with my grandmother. My first impression of this restaurant was peaceful. The hotel was located in Khaolak and it is a beachfront hotel. There is one restaurants and two beach bars with great view from swiming pool. The room is new and spacious. The bed is so huge and comfy. All facilities are new as I heard they recently renovated the hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Their breakfast were real deal!!! Their food were great. The hotel is kinda one stop service. They offers a tour desk, as well as spa, and minimart in the hotel compound and the sister's hotel. Highly recommended this place and I will stay here again if I go to Khaolak.

 
2020-10-31

Inlägg av FindED0327 Vancouver, Kanada

C’est la flora vibes

We have a fantastic stay at this hotel, where is great location as access to beachside, as well as room with pool we are stay that could really make up your privacy of your own. What else could we ask for desired holiday be like that. You have got a spacious room, well-designed facilities and definitely the concept of hotel would extremely soak up your mind no matter from service mindset from staff to environmental area to make it more life, nature and floral as same as NAME on.. We would wish to stay longer and will not think twice to coming back again. Thanks again for this quality vacation we have chosen LA FLORA.

 
2020-10-30

Inlägg av mickhN1396XE

Great Hotel

Having lived in Thailand for over 15yrs nothing surprises me anymore.This hotel is a jewel in the LOSmiles.The location is second to none right on the beach the staff are very professional and curtious.While recovering from the Tsunami to present day outbreak of covid-19 this hotel seems to have taken it all in it's stride.While Koh Lak itself has been hit hard not many Restraunts or Shops are open the Hotel has gone out of its way to uphold guests preferences food and amenities are all top class.The only abundance,thanks to your Management team and workers for making anstay such a memorable one.Only negative was the Weather

 
2020-07-28

Inlägg av Kualatraveller Bangkok, Thailand

Great hotel on the beach

We booked a Grand Pool Access room and it was perfect. Straight out of the room, onto a private little deck with sun beds into the pool, with sea view. Room very luxurious with all comforts of a 5* hotel. The staff here are excellent - special mention to K.Mao & K.Pooh in the restaurant and K.M at the pool bar - they really looked after us & made us feel welcome. Hotel garden and pool is lovely, restaurant very good & buffet breakfast one of the best we’ve had in Thailand. Happy hour cocktails BOGOF too! Highly recommended.

 
2020-03-22

Inlägg av Erandavillasamui Chaweng, Thailand

8th Anniversary with my favorite La Flora Khao Lak

This is my third visit here. After renovating the room are perfect with full facilities, the best 7ft bed make you feel sleep in the powder soft sand. Pool access seaside is the good choice for our anniversary. Fresh up morning with jumping in the pool. Pool bar is the top!!! You can enjoy the drink with cool beer and cocktails. Great happy hour at 5.30-6.30 pm. Lek and Ju are good take care of all customers even we are Thai people. Breakfast also the best. You can get fresh sushi with local thai food with good taste. Can’t wait to comeback on my forth visit. I give the credit to Khun B Resident Manager that running her team with professional way. Thank you very much for make my anniversary with best best memories. We can’t thank you enough to Khun B and her team. See you again soon!!!! 🥰