Kundomdömen om La Flora Khao Lak

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 8 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Hotellet var nyrenoverat och det är alltid trevligt. Men tyvärr har de anpassat sig till västerländska ideal hur ett hotell ska se ut. Avskalat och lite tråkigt, hotellet kunde vara var som helst i världen för det fanns ingenting som talade om att du var i Thailand. Skulle vara lite trevligare med lite traditionella kläder i receptionen till exempel. Men hotellet är fortfarande vår favorit i Khao Lak för trevlig personal och fantastisk frukost och trevliga temakvällar.
-
Språkkunskaper i receptionen. Om man skulle anmäla att "safetyboxen" inte fungerar som blir man hänvisad till Spa avdelningen. Men de försöker. Väldigt imponerad av personalen i restaurangen var duktiga på tyska och lite franska. Var nästan som om engelskan kom i lite i skymundan. Mycket energi gick åt att till fredställa de tyska gästerna som "ägde" poolbaren så man knappt kunde gå i.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-21


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-17


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

89% av resenärerna rekommenderar

71 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
58
Väldigt bra
 
12
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2021-01-03

Inlägg av massimilianoc509 Bangkok, Thailand

Relax and fun

Long beach, gold sand, hotel very beautiful, service very good and available for every need, abundant and varied breakfast, pool clean and very nice. Room big, and very comfortable. Here you can take your relax in any time.

 
2020-12-30

Inlägg av OBrewer1 Bangkok, Thailand

Fab hotel, fab location

My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights during December 2020. We had a lovely time and would like to thank all the staff for looking after us. The pool is fantastic, nice and clean. We had a pool access room, unfortunately the pool access pool was rather dirty with bugs and leaves due to the nature of the location being within the trees. However it was still extremely beautiful. The hotel restaurant serves excellent food and beverages. Breakfast was great, lots to choose from. The beach is one of my favourite beaches due to its soft sand and distance you can walk on it to private secluded beach areas. We would like to say thank you to all the staff who looked after us during our stay.

 
2020-11-13

Inlägg av Panini_poonie Bangkok, Thailand

Great stay, nice view and friendly service

I went there with my grandmother. My first impression of this restaurant was peaceful. The hotel was located in Khaolak and it is a beachfront hotel. There is one restaurants and two beach bars with great view from swiming pool. The room is new and spacious. The bed is so huge and comfy. All facilities are new as I heard they recently renovated the hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Their breakfast were real deal!!! Their food were great. The hotel is kinda one stop service. They offers a tour desk, as well as spa, and minimart in the hotel compound and the sister's hotel. Highly recommended this place and I will stay here again if I go to Khaolak.

 
2020-10-31

Inlägg av FindED0327 Vancouver, Kanada

C’est la flora vibes

We have a fantastic stay at this hotel, where is great location as access to beachside, as well as room with pool we are stay that could really make up your privacy of your own. What else could we ask for desired holiday be like that. You have got a spacious room, well-designed facilities and definitely the concept of hotel would extremely soak up your mind no matter from service mindset from staff to environmental area to make it more life, nature and floral as same as NAME on.. We would wish to stay longer and will not think twice to coming back again. Thanks again for this quality vacation we have chosen LA FLORA.

 
2020-10-30

Inlägg av mickhN1396XE

Great Hotel

Having lived in Thailand for over 15yrs nothing surprises me anymore.This hotel is a jewel in the LOSmiles.The location is second to none right on the beach the staff are very professional and curtious.While recovering from the Tsunami to present day outbreak of covid-19 this hotel seems to have taken it all in it's stride.While Koh Lak itself has been hit hard not many Restraunts or Shops are open the Hotel has gone out of its way to uphold guests preferences food and amenities are all top class.The only abundance,thanks to your Management team and workers for making anstay such a memorable one.Only negative was the Weather