Kundomdömen om Dolphin Family

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8 av 10 baserat på 5 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
8,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,2 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,4 / 10
Service
 
8,2 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

Inga-lill Radwan El,
Fjärås

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-08


8 av 10

Ingrid Carina,
Gävle

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-30


10 av 10

Jan-erik,
Hästveda

+
ett av de finaste charterhotell jag varit på. kanon fint rum och badrum.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-19


10 av 10

Veronica,
Gävle

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-09


10 av 10

Sara,
Nynäshamn

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-19


3 av 10

Petar,
Tranemo

+
mat
-
De tvingar turister att betala för skador de inte är skyldiga till! Det är ganska förolämpande att bli utpressad den sista dagen innan du åker hem.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-06


8 av 10

Caroline,
Angered

+
Personalen
-
Städningen och byt ut dom stenhårda sängarna!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-23


8 av 10

Anna Mari Ursula,
Sundsvall

+
Rummen och att man fick tillgång till badlandet på hotellet bredvid.
-
Toppen bra!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-01


7 av 10

Peter,
Kalmar

+
Rena fina rum med utsikt och tillgången till närliggande hotells vattenrutchkanor och pool
-
Mjukare sängar, har nu flera dagar senare fortfarande ont i ryggen efter dessa dåliga sängar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


10 av 10

Gunnel,
Tidaholm

+
Nära till stranden. Bra pool.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-11


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

21 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
13
Väldigt bra
 
5
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-08-12

Inlägg av TinaBach Noerresundby, Danmark

Nice Danish

A Danish Pearl in Alanya Oba Most tourist are Danish No need ti fight for your sunbed And They have their own Beach area with free sunbeds and Beach Night with bonfire Food is average Its VERY near Beach 100 M but about 5 km from Alanya City

 
2016-10-11

Inlägg av charlotte198922 Boston, Storbritannien

Dolphin Suit Apart Hotel

We visited here September 2007 with family on the, went half board and the food was was good too, very central to the beach and shops, markets, we rented a car to see all the scenery which was beautiful too, will deffo be returning here one day đŸ˜ŠđŸ‘đŸŒps don't forget there's a jacuzzi on top of the terrace it's brilliant.

 
2013-06-16

Inlägg av Nataika K Karviná, Moravskoslezsky Kraj, Czech Republic

Beautiful place

In jun we are first time in holiday in Turky and stay hotel DOPHIN SUIT OBA ALANYA we like the place very much . The people around was very nice like the owner the reception the maintenence atd.. Food was excelent the pool we just LOVE it the view from balcony very nice and the TERASE just perfect . We like go back next year wit our grandchildren very nice place for family all litell kids THANK YOU Alena Mita from Bohumin Czech republic

 
2013-06-14

Inlägg av Alexander K Karvinná, Moravskoslezsky Kraj, Czech Republic

Thank you for nice holiday

We just come back from holiday in Oba DOLPHIN SUIT HOTEL and I like to say Thank you to the JILL owner this hotel for very nice holiday. We will be back for sure next year again. Everythink was so nice the food the services the rooms....So see you next year and thank you again Vladimira and Aneta from OSTRAVA Czech republic

 
2013-06-13

Inlägg av Caroline A Karlskrona, Sverige

So nice hotel

Loved my stay at this hotel! The location is great and the staff is so friendly. Really enjoyed the roof top jacuzzi and bar and the beach. Was easy to take the bus to Alanya center and also very cheep to get there. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.