Kundomdömen om Venecia

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,1 av 10 baserat på 120 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,1 / 10
Städning
 
8,0 / 10
Service
 
8,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
4,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,5 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

,

+
Läget. Rent. Trevlig personal. Lugnt. Tillgång till pool.
-
Att dricksvatten borde ingå.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-21


8 av 10

,
Stockholm

+
Läget!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-17


4 av 10

Malin,
Finspång

+
Läget
-
Bättre städning, väldigt smutsigt. Tätare avloppsrensning. Allt vatten kom upp i badkarsavloppet. Sista dagen hade vi lök och spagetti i badkaret och 6 cm vatten.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


7 av 10

Anna,
Härnösand

+
Utmärkt läge
-
Städningen ok men kan bli bättre

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-15


8 av 10

Irfana,
Helsingborg

+
läge
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


8 av 10

,

+
Läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-25


8 av 10

,

+
Fantastiskt bra läge
-
Litet bättre städning hade varit bra

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-18


9 av 10

Eva,
Stockholm

+
läge
-
sängarna med plast underlakan har varit obekväma.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-13


9 av 10

Benny,
Linköping

+
Läget bra, lugnt bortsett från lite störande trafikbuller från genomfartsgatan.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-13


10 av 10

Susanne,
Malmö

+
Fin lägenhet , nära till allt.
-
Bättre öppettider på kontoret. Fanns ex ingen där då vi skulle åka hem

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-06


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

75% av resenärerna rekommenderar

148 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
81
Väldigt bra
 
39
Bra
 
16
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
7

5 senaste omdömen

2018-11-06

Inlägg av kceciliafors Stockholm, Sverige

Nej! Inget vatten i lägenheten och hemsk utsikt.

Fantastiskt mottagande av superreceptionist som hjälpte oss att beställa blommor, men rummet var riktigt dåligt. Vi bodde i samma del som poolen fanns, på övre våningen med altan, i en studio. Altanen ville man inte vara på. Hemska möbler och usel utsikt. Luktade otäckt i studion. Men värst var att vi inte hade något vattentryck vilket gjorde att varken dusch eller toalett kunde användas. Tyvärr vill jag på inget sätt rekommendera det här hotellet trots att det ligger mindre än fem minuter från stranden.

 
2016-08-12

Inlägg av gelican Ystad, Sverige

Bra läge!

Fantastiskt bra läge! Väldigt nära stranden. Och nära affärer och restauranger. Stranden är den finaste jag sett och för att inte tala om det kristallklara vattnet. Vi älskade det! Lite slitna lägenheter men inget som stör eftersom läget är fantastiskt. Vi bodde på andra våningen med havsutsikt! Spenderade många kvällar på balkongen. Fin utsikt! Kunde funnits lite mer köksredskap, som tex en stekspade. Men det funkade ändå. Rent och fint! Bra luftkonditionering! Wi-fi funkar ok. Lite segt när alla är uppkopplade. Vi bodde i huset där receptionen låg. Och över kanalen låg nästa lägenhetshus som tillhörde Venecia. Där fanns poolen. Vi badade aldrig där. Skulle aldrig bada i pool här eftersom havet är helt underbart. Underbar resa med familjen.

 
2016-06-14

Inlägg av gunillaenqvist Solna, Sverige

Semester

Vi bodde i ett litet mysigt hus å taket med stor terrass utan insyn ,jättemysigt, bra läge nära till strand och matställen. Kommer gärna tillbaks trots Sas strejk. Åk gärna buss till Pollenca så mysig liten ort.

 
2019-09-30

Inlägg av Andy J Tadcaster, Storbritannien

Disappointing

Just returned after 1 week away. This was our Fourth stay and have to say this is the first time that it was not an enjoyable experience. Stayed in Venecia 2 across the canal this time ( stayed in both blocks before)and have to say very disappointed. The apartment is in urgent need of an update. First day we reported a very loose and dangerous mixer tap, told it would be looked at,never was during our stay. The bathroom was awful, massive stains in the bathtub,rotted door frame. Put a towel on the rail above the bathtub and the whole rail fell into the bath. The toilet/ or toilet seat wobbled all over the place. In the living area put a jacket on the coat hooks which then fell to the floor. Just really needs some real work to be done on this accomodation!!!!. One thing that has always drawn us back is the location of the Venecia and the beautiful canal which has always been crystal clear and lovely to paddle in all the way to the beach.Not anymore, now green and slimy and very smelly. During our stay we suffered many more mosquito bites than ever before, always had the odd ones and dealt with them and accepted that this is what you get. This time the bites were much more frequent and were more serious than ever before to the point that they became so infected that We had to seek medical help and prescription medication to deal with the seriousness of them. As the bites always occured during the night and at the accomadation I wonder if the deteriation of the Canal played a part in this as when we went to the Port we never received any bites at any time we were there. Not the Venecias management's fault but if I were running a business or a resident I would be putting the Local authorities under pressure to sort it out as it is part of the selling point and also the fact that they have to take an additional 30 Euros tourist tax of us as a couple for One weeks stay which we have never minded paying over the last 5 years. In addition to this the authorities also charge 13 Euros per day for Two sunbeds.Again not a problem you take it or leave it, but it would be nice to see some of the revenue been put back in to the area. We did everything we could to prevent mosquito s entering the property doors and windows closed but one thing we could not prevent was the massive gap under the Apartment external door again maintenance issues. We also noted that the not so old pool seems to be a bit poor quality wise. On the first time of using we found the bottom of pool to be slimy and very slippy under foot and there seemed to be a sort of film on the surface. Due to the numerous visits of maintenance men to the pool I got the impression that they had an ongoing issue,but only closed it for One day during our week. On a positive note the housekeeping staff were great with plentiful supplies of towels and bed linen. So sad to have to post such a poor review about a place we have always loved visiting over the Years and yes you don't expect to have 4* star quality from a 2* star rated property ( The 1st time we came it was only 1* and we loved it) but you do expect your accomadation to meet a reasonable standard that sadly seems to be lacking. Love Alcúdia but will have to think really hard before we decide to stay at Venecia again

 
2019-09-04

Inlägg av sarahgillyon hull

Fab!

we loved our 3 weeks here apartment was clean and big enough for 3 adults pool view was good pool was clean and tidy. sea is like 2 second walk really enjoyed the beach clean and tidy. tv gives itv which was good to watch whilst getting ready shower was great. the strip was good great shops lots of them and food was good. port is amazing deffo get the train down to the port only 4 euros for 1 adult, pool was good only spent like 3 days around pool as the beach was only down road checking in was smooth no problems cleaners was also good really good stay :)