1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Grupotel Alcudia Suite

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,6 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
8,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Gudmund,
Våddö

+
takvåningen
-
bättre wifi där vi bodde ,där fungerade det inte alls!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-13


8 av 10

Inger ,
Solna

+
-
bättre avlopp i duschen, inga kackelackor på toan.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


10 av 10

Alf,
Vårgårda

+
Läget, Bra wi-fi, Gratis aircondition
-
Snabbare kaffeautomat. Långa köer varje dag

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


7 av 10

Annika,
Bollnäs

+
Att det var ett lugnt ställe.
-
Nej

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


8 av 10

Agneta ,
Vinslöv

+
Fint iordning, nära till havet, fint att vi fick äta tidigare frukost vid hemresedageb
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-01


9 av 10

Annili,
Sandviken

+
Rymliga lägenheter. Trevlig personal. Fina övriga utrymmen såsom bar, pool.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-07


10 av 10

Jamilya ,
Helsingborg

+
Service
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-23


9 av 10

Clary ,
Vetlanda

+
Personalen
-
Finns inget allt var toppen

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-26


9 av 10

Inge,
Skive

+
Pæne store lejligheder og flot badeværelse. Tæt på stranden.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-20


9 av 10

Elisabeth,
Frederiksberg

+
Gode lejligheder samt Sol og skøn udsigt fra de store syd og vest vendte altaner. Tæt på stranden Hotel og område er ældre venligt, vi havde 3 personer mellem 80 og 85 som nød det.
-
Kaffemaskine og flere køkken redskaber, Opbevarings muligheder i køkken

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-20


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

77% av resenärerna rekommenderar

180 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
69
Väldigt bra
 
64
Bra
 
29
Mindre bra
 
13
Underkänt
 
5

5 senaste omdömen

2018-08-13

Inlägg av abtbStockholm Stockholm

Trevlig och bra hotell

Bra hotell i ett relativt lugnt område men det finns en del restauranger och affärer i närheten. Ca 150 till stranden som här är ganska smal så det var lite trångt. Rummen och hela hotellet känns fräscht och rent. AC fungerade jättebra i rummet. Personalen är jättebra, hjälpsamma och professionella. Frukosten helt ok. Vi var jättenöjda med vår vistelse här.

 
2018-10-17

Inlägg av jbnielsen1952 Rudkoebing, Danmark

Second time we visit Alcudia Suite

We were disappointed at our All Inclusive was not included the day we left the hotel when the holiday was over. Other hotels in the area, gave All Inclusive also the day the guests leave the hotel. Apart from that, Grupotel Alcudia Suite, is a nice hotel to stay on.

 
2018-10-11

Inlägg av Birgit S

Grupotel Alcudia Beach

Lovely rooms with a nice view, very good location close to shops and supermarkeds and the beach. Easy to find ways to entertainments and excursions. Nice personal service and help at the hotel when our flight was cancelled. The elevator was a bit noisy but we got uset to it aften a few days.

 
2018-09-01

Inlägg av E9834NLrichardg Bedfordshire, United Kingdom

Peaceful. Lovely ambience. Family Hotel.

Went with my daughter and her family, including 2 children ages 7 and 9 years. Hotel is not too large and although there is only one pool, plus a childrens' paddling pool , there was always plenty of room to swim , or frolic. Children loved it. Always room to put your towels down on a pool lounger. Life guard friendly and entertaining... some times very entertaining !.Able to take our gin and tonics to the pool side loungers. Food was varied and imaginative , not necessarily the most expensive; best to take time to have a look around before making choices. We always found what we wanted. Loads of salads too . Quickly got used to the draught red wine ! Evening entertainment was actually quite varied, with a couple of really good acts, very much geared towards the family. Room fine , and cleaned every day if desired. A Samsung TV in both the living room , and bedroom .Mainly German channels , but also BBC1 AND 2, and ITV channels too. Staff lovely and I think they were all Spanish, mainly living locally. Bar was great with friendly amusing staff. With our all inclusive, we did have plenty of Snowballs, G.and T.s, and Cubelibre, etc.rarely having to wait. Maybe I do like my drink. But to emphasise this is a Hotel for families, and small children enjoy the pool and the entertainment, and quickly learn to go and help themselves to food in the restaurant. The gorgeous beach is only a few minutes walk.very child friendly beach.Loads of shops selling all the usual touristy holiday things. Chemist on the doorstep. I really liked Mallorca, There are a number of day trips available. Alcudia water park fine , but VERY expensive. Use the local buses to visit local ports and villages , but do try and get to some where like the west coast especially Port Soller and the nearby coast.

 
2018-08-22

Inlägg av Tracy W Wisbech, Storbritannien

Very enjoyable stay!

This was a last minute booking for myself and my 15 year old daughter for just 5 days but we had a great time. The apartment (403) was spacious and spotlessly clean, with a huge balcony accommodating a table, 2 chairs and 2 sunbeds!! We overlooked the pool/sea and had a larg bathroom with double sized shower, towels changed daily, hairdryer and complimentary toiletries. Beds were comfy, free air con worked well(once I remembered to shut patio door as it is sensored!) and safe in bedroom at reasonable cost. We arrived in early hours of the morning and was greeted by a friendly receptionist. Be aware they ask you to pay the Spanish guest tariff when checking in. We had cheese/ham sandwiches plus fruit waiting for us in our room. Only one lift worked during our whole stay but this did not cause any problems as it is a small hotel. A reasonable selection of foods was available for both breakfast and dinner, really something for everyone. The pool was adequate for our needs for a swim and a bit of fun, and we always managed to get a sunbed. All the staff were very friendly and helps to make out stay very enjoyable. Well done Alcudia Suite !!