1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Esperanza Park

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,3 / 10
Städning
 
9,5 / 10
Service
 
8,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Rola,
Uppsala

+
Bemötande, maten, trygghet som familj , stort tack för glutenfri bröd, müsli och kakor som jag fick.
-
Gratis vatten till middag, animation var bra men både förbättras med mer aktivitet.Fanns Myror i rummet och toa tröts att städning var super fresh och nogrant.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


10 av 10

,

+
Fantastisk buffé på restaurangen, mycket god mat och stor variation, mycket trevlig personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-05


9 av 10

Birgitte ,
Dianalund

+
Meget tilfredsstillende restaurant og også god til børnefamilier , stor pool og direkte adgang til vandet. stor altan men meget trafikstøj.
-
mulighed for lejligheder ud mod vandet. vær opmærksom på at der er først er morgenmad kl 8.00. afgang bud ved afrejse 8:20

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


8 av 10

Jes,
Hørsholm

+
Maden ! - Rigtig god variation de enkelte dage og noget for enhver smag.
-
Ikke mulighed for morgenmad mellem 7-8. Problem ved afrejse, der ikke er omtalt i hotelbeskrivelse. Hvorfor støje med kørsel af rengøringstrolley mellem 6.30 og 7 om morgenen på klinkegulve på etage ?? Check for myrer - fandtes på toilet, sengeborde og i skabe. Dræbte min 6 hver dag !

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-11


10 av 10

Wenche,
Norge

+
Romslige leiligheter, flott anlegg og hyggelig personalet.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


10 av 10

Maria,
Bergen

+
mat og fine grønne områder. Kjempehyggelig personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-21


9 av 10

Marit,
Trondheim

+
Flotte basseng og rent og ryddig over alt. God mat
-
Servitører som snakker bare tysk og som var så travle at de ikke fikk med seg det som blir bestilt ved bordet,

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-21


10 av 10

Nils,
Ørsta

+
Å slippe kampen om solsenger kl 0630 om morgenen var deilig
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-07


1 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-25


8 av 10

Lise,
Bergen

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-11


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

89% av resenärerna rekommenderar

54 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
24
Väldigt bra
 
20
Bra
 
6
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2018-05-14

Inlägg av 973akramp

Fantastisk ställe

Vi bodde på apartment Esperanza park i en vecka, fantastisk läg, en stor två med stor balkong, mycket bra städning och service, personalen i receptionen är mycket trevliga och hjälpsamma, och när det gäller restaurangen, fantastisk buffé både frukost och middag, varierade rätter, både varmt och kallt, veg, kött, fågel/ fisk, efterrätt, mycket god mat och personalen är helt fantastiska och underbara, Rekommenderar mycket varmt denna hotellet 😊👍👍

 
2015-10-09

Inlägg av Uwe D Duisburg

A very good place to stay

We stayed for a week, and enjoyed it. Half board, that is breakfast and dinner. The location is at the end of Playa de Muro, opposite the Entrance to the national park. It is actually 3 buildings on a single campus, with a hotel, one being just apartments (the one I am reporting about, Esperanza Park). The area is well kept, the apartments are comparatively large, not all too cosy (compared e.g. to Eden Playa a mile further down the road), but light and clean, with large balconies. There is a small 'kitchenette' with basic amenities, table with 4 chairs, a sideboard with TV and two drawers and a huge L-shaped sofa. The bedroom contained a small writing table with a chair (an amenity that was missed in the living room, at the side table with drawers and TV). The bathroom being reasonably large, there is no reason to complain. Cleanliness was 5 stars this time, friendliness abundant. The meals are served in a separate building, also spacious and well set up. The variety is good for everyone, with regular 'themed' dinners. Very positive fact: the food was always replenished until the very end of the eating time slots. (This is not always the case in other hotels where we stayed.) The only downside for us was linked to the meals: there is not a single drop of beverage that comes with the meals, not even water. Everything has to be paid for, and costly. The exact same red wine, for example, that we were served in Platja Daurada two years ago for €10+ is €15+ here. And opposite in the 'SPAR' it is €3,75. Second, small, downside, but not really under the responsibility of the management, is the beach. It is there, it is reasonably clean, but it just isn't right out straight in front. There are some dunes, some playing fields, and the inlet for a tiny harbour to the right anyway. The highlight for us was that - at least in October - there was nil entertainment or 'animation', and we could enjoy the tranquility.

 
2014-12-10

Inlägg av hadashi Los Angeles

perfect for families

this is part of the Hotel Esperanza complex -- the Aparthotel is a self-catering, family-oriented lodging designed for longer stays for people who want the benefits of a resort hotel without paying for luxuries they may not need or want. thus: perfect for families with small children. if you don't fit that category, i would recommend booking at the other two hotel buildings. my in-laws have been coming here for some time; they love this location for a good reason: the beaches here are the best in Mallorca. it's clean, uncrowded, and relatively quiet. plenty of places to get groceries and finding transportation is easy enough. the nearby town of Alcudia is charming and full of history, local flavour, good food, and shopping (if you want that). a day trip to Palma is completely do-able, as is to other Mallorca landmarks. the value here is great; you can choose to make all your own meals, or you may pay to eat at the hotel's buffets. (even if you are in the Aparthotel, you can choose to dine in the regular hotel's restuarant if you wish.) because the Aparthotel really caters to families, they have an early seating for dinner which is quite helpful. almost every table has a highchair or booster seat! there are regular children's programs for the older kids, and the grounds are remarkably safe for the tiniest of walkers. each flat is quite roomy, with plenty of natural light. beds & furniture aren't the fanciest, but everything is comfortable and clean. remember, if you want luxury, go to one of the other 2 hotels and be prepared to pay a lot more. however, if it's value and comfort you want, stay here. and don't worry, they have a bazillion cribs/pack-n-plays for your small person's sleeping comfort. rooms are cleaned every day except Wednesday and Sunday; if you want extra clean towels for those days, just ask and the cleaning lady will accommodate. you can pay (a very reasonable fee) for secure in-room wifi, which is surprisingly fast and reliable. the staff is incredibly friendly and helpful, and over the several years we've gone with our small child, have formed lovely relationships with a few of them who remember us from year to year (as Americans, we stand out; it's mostly Germans who stay here -- don't worry; English is widely spoken). the Natural Park Albufeira is literally across the street for some lovely hikes and creature-watching...that is, if you decide to ever leave the gorgeous beach!

 
2012-05-27

Inlägg av Hofi18 Brno, Tjeckien

Relaxing Holiday

Hotel complex consist of 3 hotels - we stayed in Esperanza Park Aparthotel on self catering. Hotel is in beautiful well kept garden with 2 swimming pools. In our apartment we had 1 room with kitchenette, 1 bedroom and big balcony with nice sea view and garden view. Nice sandy beach is just few steps from the hotel. In hotel is small supermarket with reasonable prices. 100 metres from hotel is main entrance to interesting Natural Park Albufeira. Hotel has good location for discovering interesting places in Mallorca. Rent a car is 200 m distance and bus stop is just in front of main entrance.

 
2010-09-16

Inlägg av fcancalon Cheseaux-Noreaz, Schweiz

Superb location, nice flat, poor restaurant

This is a beach hotel and you have exactly what you were dreaming about. The beach is clean, water is hot, sand is nice. A few smokers on the beach but in minority. The beach is cleaned every evening. The hotel is located nearby (5 minutes walking) a National Park, with pine forests. The hotel staff is nice. The hotel area (one hotel + 2 aparthotels) includes a minimarket. Now, some issues: - the hotel is managed by TUI Deutschland. If you are not travelling with TUI Deutschland (we were travelling with TUI Poland) you are not allowed to benefit to some activities (for instance the kindergarden). - the hotel usually imposes a half-pension scheme (also for the flats). And the food is of poor quality (based on frozen - defrozen or canned products, with a reduced choice). Finally this system is costly, as it is necessary to pay for any drinking INCLUDING the water, at astronomic prices (5 EUR / bottle). The breakfast, as well, is unattractive. Despite the fact we had to pay for this scheme, we finally decided to prepare the food ourselves. For your info, fresh products can be found in the supermarket Eroski, 8 minutes by taxi.