1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om BQ Alcudia Sunvillage

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,6 / 10
Städning
 
7,4 / 10
Service
 
7,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,7 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Camilla,
Brösarp

+
Läget,maten och personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


10 av 10

monica,
Hallstahammar

+
-
Fruktansvärt kallt inne .Fattades stekpanna.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-25


10 av 10

Lena,
Vagnhärad

+
Rent och fint, ljusa lägenheter
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-18


6 av 10

richard,
Åstorp

+
mycket god mat med bra variation.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-18


8 av 10

Gdrun,
Uppsala

+
Lugn o trevligt Sköna sängar
-
Kylskåpet undermåligt Ett duschförhänge, det blev halt på golvet Städning tidigare, när vi kom hem från stranden vid tre/fyratiden fick vi vänta ute tills det var städat

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-11


10 av 10

,

+
bra personal sam tv och wifi byggnaden samt läget
-
duschen draperi eller vägg sä undviker man duscha ner badrummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-13


4 av 10

Caroline,
Norrköping

+
Billigt bra
-
Gummitassar på möblerna, lyhört. En dag var städningen dålig, balkongdörren va öppen och någon hade rökt i rummet. Det luktade kemikalier och rök och vi blev iroliga att de ville dölja något insektsgiftsmedel. Annars dåligt att röka och städa.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-13


5 av 10

,

+
-
hoitellet luktar ju mögel i rummen.ska det vara så??

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-06


9 av 10

Jonnie,
Kalmar

+
Eget kök och den utrustningen
-
Luktade illa vid tvättstugan

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-06


6 av 10

Bibbi,
Sundsvall

+
Poolen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-29


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

74% av resenärerna rekommenderar

445 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
218
Väldigt bra
 
155
Bra
 
45
Mindre bra
 
12
Underkänt
 
15

5 senaste omdömen

2018-08-11

Inlägg av 655MartinS Stockholm, Sverige

Verkligen medel

Hotellet i sig motsvarade nivån av 3*. Bodde där i 2 veckor med familjen ( 2 barn ,7 & 8) Vi valde inte all inclusive vilket vi inte ångrade då maten såg ganska trist ut. Samtidigt väldigt svårt att hitta bra mat till vettiga priser. Allt var friterat och dyrt, bättre att åka till port Alcudia. Rum och omgivning var helt ok. Positivt: Välstädat och riktigt bra dusch. Negativt: väldigt lyhört, svårt att få till en ”mysig” känsla på plats,Små balkonger. Proppad pool som såg grumlig ut. Vi har lärt oss av vårt misstag, väljer man att bo på all inclusive hotell får man räkna med att folk stannar på hotellet hela tiden vilket gör att det aldrig blir en lugn stund och poolen känns överfull. Playa de Muro stranden var otroligt fin men även där väldigt välbesökt.

 
2018-07-26

Inlägg av strutan Stockholm, Sverige

Besvikelse!

Vi hade bokat två veckor på detta lägenhetshotell. Själva rummet var helt okej med en mysig lummig uteplats och sköna sängar. Som tur var hade vi inte valt all inklusive då mat och dryck såg väldigt torftig och tråkig ut. Ville man som icke all-inclusive gäst ta en öl i baren fick man en sladdrig lite plastmugg för 3€, det fanns heller ingen annan mat/snacks att köpa än bufféerna. Poolerna hade grumligt vatten och över hela hotellområde låg en ständig lukt av avlopp, vilket kändes väldigt ofräscht. Vi kommer inte åka tillbaka till detta hotell!

 
2019-06-15

Inlägg av bex_311

Fabulous family holiday at BQ Alcúdia Sun Village

Just returned from a brilliant week at BQ Alcúdia Sun Village with my husband & 3 year old son. If you’re a family looking for a relaxing holiday together in a lovely place which the kids will love, I’d absolutely recommend it. We stayed in a 1 bed apartment on the ground floor; the accommodation is basic & showing signs of wear & tear but is perfectly clean & does the job - we spent very little time there - we didn’t go on holiday for the accommodation, we went to have fun together! We didn’t fancy a high rise hotel & the layout of BQ was the perfect alternative. The only word of caution I’d give is that walls are thin & we could hear neighbours which could be an issue if you’re a light sleeper, so would recommend asking for a 2nd floor room if this is the case to minimise risk of being woken by flushing toilets! The grounds of the hotel are really well maintained & pretty. We were all inclusive & the food was really good. My husband is a vegetarian & there were always a number of options for him. Breakfast options were incredible - literally anything you could want for breakfast, they offer! All food is self service buffet style & replaced regularly - no sign of stale food left anywhere. Breakfast is served from 8:30 in the main restaurant, lunch from 12:30 at the pool bar & dinner from 18:30 in the restaurant, with snacks (chips, burgers, pizza, hotdogs, ice creams etc) also served throughout the day at the pool bar - you won’t go hungry. Drinks are served at the pool bar from 10:30, and they serve a really good cocktail menu from 5:30 too - overall really impressed. Meal times can feel a bit chaotic as you’d expect with loads of families trying to eat - definitely worth eating out on the restaurant terraces with lovely pool views & away from the hustle of the restaurant. The whole place is pretty much set up for families. My son loved the pirate pool & the kids pool - as others have said both are unheated but tend to warm up enough in the afternoons & were a welcome break from the heat! Both had lifeguards on duty from 10am. Pools full of kids inflatables & toys & games & it was a really nice atmosphere - kids all played together & plenty of sun beds everyday. There is a kids play park near to the pirate pool, a small mini golf course & there were some electric cars which the kids could play in for 5 euros too. We didn’t use the kids club but judging by the way the kids that did go rushed towards it, I’d say it was a good one - the staff certainly seemed brilliant. Kids could help themselves to drinks, slushes & ice cream too. Pool towels can be hired for a 10euro deposit & changed every day if you wish - worth it to save a bit of space in the suitcase. Evening entertainment started at 8pm with a mini disco for the kids who absolutely loved it & the staff were brilliant - my little boy loved Lollo & Bernie & they also wander around the pool in the afternoon to meet the kids which again, was a real highlight. We only saw a couple of the adult bits of entertainment - many people tended to disappear presumably to put the kids to bed after the mini disco so it was often quieter at this time. BQ Alcúdia Sun Village is in a brilliant position, about 5-10 min walk to Playa Del Muro beach which is stunning with a gentle sloping warm sea & white sand. There’s lots of people on the beach selling fake sunglasses / watches etc, but all of them took no for an answer first time. You can hire 2 sunbeds & a parasol for 14 euros a day on the beach which includes a lockbox - nice to be able to leave your belongings in & go into the sea as a family. We didn’t venture to the nature reserve but others we met said it was a nice place for a walk. There’s plenty of shops & reasonably priced restaurants in the area too if you fancy a change of scene which we did a couple of times. There’s a little land train which goes from outside the hotel every hour & tours Playa Del Muro too which makes a nice little trip out - it does get busy & best advice is to jump on as soon as someone else jumps off - queuing does not apply! There’s also a bouncy castle park (5euros) and horse riding activity for the kids next to the hotel, as well as another play park & Eurospar for pool & beach essentials! Have to say that along with the weather, the resort & the location, the other thing that really made our holiday were the people. The staff at BQ Alcudia really are a credit to the place. Everyone is so friendly, helpful, polite & importantly great with kids - and we found the same goes for those working in the local shops & restaurants & the locals we met. We really loved the general atmosphere of the whole place & area, felt very safe & were really able to properly switch off, relax & enjoy our time together as a family. We travelled as a package with Thomas Cook & it was brilliant - less than 2 hour flight from Stansted & about an hours transfer to/from Palma airport. Thank you to everyone at BQ Alcúdia Sun Village that made our family holiday so brilliant - we were very sad to leave but we’ll absolutely be back!

 
2019-06-14

Inlägg av eviemnolan Rossendale, Storbritannien

Lovely family holiday

I stayed here all inclusive from 3rd-10th may with my husband and 4 year old daughter. We were the only people checking in when we arrived so that was a breeze. We upgraded our room to a 1 bedroom apartment. My daughter stayed in the bedroom with was 2 single beds pushed together and we slept on the sofa bed which again was a single bed with another single pull out tucked underneath. The room was clean and tidy and we had basic cooking facilities but we never needed them being all inclusive. We stayed in room 212 which was an upstairs apartment facing onto the road. We didn't hear any noise from neighbouring rooms. The only noise was the occasional coach and bin lorry passing. It rained on the first day but the rest of the week was lovely starting at around 21c and upto 27c when we were leaving. The food was a buffet style with food to suit most tastes. It was a bit repetitive but I couldn't complain as it was always nice. The pool was too cold to get in at this time of the year although some people were brave enough to give it ago. You are a 5 minutewalk away from shops,restaurants and the beach which is convenient. We hired a car for the majority of our time there and there are some lovely places to visit if you like to adventure like us. This is the perfect place to stay if you have young kids as most people have kids who stay there and aren't bothered if they get a bit noisy or messy and there is lots for them to do. Most importantly almost all drinks are included in the all inclusive deal including brand name spirits and cocktails. It was my birthday whilst I was there and the cleaners kindly left me a bottle of fizz along with a note wishing me happy birthday.

 
2019-06-12

Inlägg av Cjinhull Kingston-upon-Hull, Storbritannien

BQ Sun Village alcudia

May 31st weather was really hot all week not one drop of rain Clean apartment,air con, English TV channels.. a little bit small though,we stopped self catering so can't comment on the food,Pool was good, although sun loungers were not adjustable so not very comfortable, enjoyed the entertainment on a evening, Ivan and his team were brilliant, did smell of drains near reception area, luckily we, were well, away from it, some people must not be bothered by it because it is, close to some apartments and they obviously haven't asked for a room change, I would of asked immediately for a room change lol,House keeping staff were great very efficient, Las palmeros is the best restaurant just outside the complex lovely food and, fantastic service, would of given it 5 but sun loungers and smell of drains I gave it a 4