1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om BQ Alcudia Sunvillage

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,6 av 10 baserat på 346 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,6 / 10
Städning
 
7,4 / 10
Service
 
8,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,8 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Jeanette,
Stockholm

+
Poolområdet
-
Städningen

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-17


7 av 10

,

+
Helheten
-
Dörren lät väldigt mycket.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-10


8 av 10

Sad i,
Uppsala

+
Allt var bra
-
Dåliga sov säng

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


9 av 10

Anna,
Västerås

+
Mysigt, trevlig personal, god mat
-
Förvaringsmöjligheter i badrummet, hylla el liknande

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-06


7 av 10

Magnus,
Marieholm

+
Maten var riktigt bra vid samtliga måltider.
-
Det luktade avlopp på rummet och mögel från garderoben. det hade vi gärna varit utan rum 20.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


9 av 10

Josefine ,
Perstorp

+
Fantastisk personal. Suverän mat och dryck.
-
Nya solstolar , dom var väldigt okomfortabla

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


10 av 10

Petra,
Malmö

+
Bra poolområde. Nära till havet. Nära till en affär. Maten var bäst. Personalen var jätte trevlig.
-
Städning varje dag. Byte av handuk till poolen varje dag. Luktade kloak på vår grannes rum. Ac på vårt rum luktade konstigt, ej gott. Man fick sig en stöt när man tog glass utan skor. Det var hjul på sängarnas ben så när man vände sig så flyttade sig hela sängen. Välldigt obekvämt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


7 av 10

Helena ,
Trelleborg

+
Maten o drycke samt poolområdet
-
Rummen luktade ofräscht efter en dag, inte så trevlig doft från toan.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-22


8 av 10

Magdalena,
Genarp

+
Maten, underhållningen på kvällarna.
-
Något bättre internet

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-22


7 av 10

,

+
Trevligt Hotel med närhet till allt
-
Bättre wifi

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-15


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

74% av resenärerna rekommenderar

480 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
227
Väldigt bra
 
170
Bra
 
53
Mindre bra
 
13
Underkänt
 
17

5 senaste omdömen

2018-08-11

Inlägg av 655MartinS Stockholm, Sverige

Verkligen medel

Hotellet i sig motsvarade nivån av 3*. Bodde där i 2 veckor med familjen ( 2 barn ,7 & 8) Vi valde inte all inclusive vilket vi inte ångrade då maten såg ganska trist ut. Samtidigt väldigt svårt att hitta bra mat till vettiga priser. Allt var friterat och dyrt, bättre att åka till port Alcudia. Rum och omgivning var helt ok. Positivt: Välstädat och riktigt bra dusch. Negativt: väldigt lyhört, svårt att få till en ”mysig” känsla på plats,Små balkonger. Proppad pool som såg grumlig ut. Vi har lärt oss av vårt misstag, väljer man att bo på all inclusive hotell får man räkna med att folk stannar på hotellet hela tiden vilket gör att det aldrig blir en lugn stund och poolen känns överfull. Playa de Muro stranden var otroligt fin men även där väldigt välbesökt.

 
2018-07-26

Inlägg av strutan Stockholm, Sverige

Besvikelse!

Vi hade bokat två veckor på detta lägenhetshotell. Själva rummet var helt okej med en mysig lummig uteplats och sköna sängar. Som tur var hade vi inte valt all inklusive då mat och dryck såg väldigt torftig och tråkig ut. Ville man som icke all-inclusive gäst ta en öl i baren fick man en sladdrig lite plastmugg för 3€, det fanns heller ingen annan mat/snacks att köpa än bufféerna. Poolerna hade grumligt vatten och över hela hotellområde låg en ständig lukt av avlopp, vilket kändes väldigt ofräscht. Vi kommer inte åka tillbaka till detta hotell!

 
2019-08-19

Inlägg av kathrynk2016 Darlington, Storbritannien

Great holiday

Just returned from a week here, we had a brilliant time. A few pointers - Apartments- very clean, but small , shower was amazing and powerful. Beds are very uncomfortable and 2 of them are just sofa beds by the end we were glad to get home in our own beds. Rooms are noise with people walking pass and rooms above if on ground like us. We were room 120 and found it in a great location and a lovely sun trap late tea time. Pools- clean and kinda warm kids splash pool kept the kids happy. Plenty of sun beds even half way through the day. Food- amazing I couldn’t ask for anything else you can literally eat and drink all day. There is so much choice and the food was always hot and replaced often. Fresh pancakes/eggs/ ect cooked in font of you. Mosquitos- these are a nightmare here I got bite quite a look by the 4th day it seemed as the day got warmer these came out. I used all spays ect but nothing stopped them. Hotel did light small fires to help keep them away on night. Night time - kids disco at 8-9pm then adults 9.15-10.30 was very hit & miss some were awful and had to laugh how bad some nights were really good. The hotel is only 5 mins from the beach which is a lovely beach we spent 2 days there. £13.75 to rent to sun beds and brollies for the day. Not much around the hotel to do but not really needed. There is a small bouncy castle place on the way to the beach which opens on a night - mine loved this €5 for 20 mins. And Burger King if wanted a change of scenery I would recommend this hotel as we had a lovely family holiday. We went to the pirates adventure show - it was amazing I would highly recommend it, It does cost a lot but is totally worth it.

 
2019-08-19

Inlägg av lucy w

Great Holiday !

We're just leaving this hotel after a great 11 days here. I don't usually leave hotel reviews but after reading a few negative ones on here recently I felt the need to give an honest review of this hotel. The hotel itself is clean, well maintained & run by very hard working staff. The rooms are pretty basic (we stayed in a one bedroom apartment) & the bathroom is very small but they do the job & the shower was the best hotel shower I've ever used ! We travelled with another family who had an issue with their room after a few days. The manager was very swift in inspecting the room & promptly had them moved. The pools were a good mix of sizes & depths & they were very warm the majority of the time (probably due to the 38 degree temperatures we had during our stay !). There was lots of inflatable's & water guns used in the pool which our children loved. The sunbed are was chained off until 8.30 at the beginning of our holiday but this changed to 8am by the time we left. We were up at this time & we liked to sit with our friends so we were happy to go down & reserve beds (tbh we have found this standard practice at most hotels we have stayed at). The food was some of the best we've had & we've stayed at many hotels in Majorca & we felt it was definitely more 4 star than 3. Even the fussiest of eaters always found something to eat ! The entertainment was probably the biggest let down - we saw 3 outside acts whilst we were there with the magician being the worst thing I've ever watched. The reps tried hard but I felt they aimed this at very young children. Mosquitoes - yes these are a big issue but that shouldn't really come as a surprise when you know you are staying so close to a lake ! They have been mentioned so many times on here it's not hard to go prepared with deet, plug ins, bands etc. All in all we had a great time at this hotel & I would definitely recommend it to others !

 
2019-08-17

Inlägg av ghq123 Belfast, Storbritannien

Shambles

Stayed here for 10 days with my wife and 2 granddaughters hotel was clean but that would be the only plus staff not very helpful always wanting 2 get more and more people checked in their priority asked 4 a taxi was told on its way ended up having 2 walk after 1hr n 10 mins of waiting and 4 approaches 2 reception everytime 2 hear Naw and on the last occasion told the taxis were very busy. As for the so called kids club it's a farce on several occasions the parents are asked 2 stay n take part what is the point of the club then plus the majority of them are pretty ignorant anyone looking a relaxing enjoyable time steer clear of this place not to mention nearly the entire population of the hotel being eaten alive by mosquitoes really this should be a no go area