1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Regency Torviscas

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,7 / 10
Städning
 
8,0 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,2 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Maria,
Stockholm

+
Väldigt trevlig tillmötesgående personal som hjälpte oss när vi ville byta rum till ett med bättre utsikt.
-
Grundligare städning

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-03


7 av 10

Martin ,
Vemmelev, Danmark

+
-
Frokostbuffet langt under forventet standard

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-03


10 av 10

Hans,
Vänersborg

+
Lugnet
-
Ni kan ta bort depositionen på 300 euro som någon skrivet på likes, Fanns inte tillstymmelse till detta + poäng för receptionen där en av de två var svensk

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-16


6 av 10

Sofia ,
Mariestad

+
Köket var bra. Fin utsikt om man inte tittar rakt ner.
-
Bättre sängar. Vi hade en bäddsoffa som var stenhård. Badrummet var jätteslitet och golvet släppte i duschen. Vi hade sämsta rummet bredvid de offentliga toaletterna och varken morgonsol eller kvällssol.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-25


8 av 10

Birgit,
Frederiksberg C

+
Dejlig lejlighed og terrasse.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-27


10 av 10

Dorte,
Frederikssund

+
Venlighed og altid et smil
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-09


10 av 10

Connie ,
Hedensted

+
Beliggenheden var perfekt og personalet var både flinke, friske og meget hjælpsomme.
-
Flere ting for børn ved bassinerne.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-02


10 av 10

Mette,
Hjørring

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-03


8 av 10

Gitte,
Odense

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-20


10 av 10

Svend Aage,
Odense

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-09


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

74% av resenärerna rekommenderar

630 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
275
Väldigt bra
 
241
Bra
 
62
Mindre bra
 
28
Underkänt
 
24

5 senaste omdömen

2015-12-19

Inlägg av 640Anette Stockholm, Sverige

Trevlig lägenhetshotell med utsikt över havet

Litet familjärt lägenhetshotell som ligger högt upp med utsikt över havet. Finns lägenheter allt från 1 rum och kök till fyra rum och kök. Alla har terass eller balkong. Trevligt poolområde med poolbar men det finns även ett fint Spa med turkisk och finsk bastu, och en stor bubbelpoo där du kan både sitta och ligga . Resorten har trevlig prisvärd restaurang. Dagens rätt för ca 6 euro ock trerätters middag för 15. Musik, uppträdanden och dans varje kväll på terassen. Aktiviteter varje dag både för vuxna och barn? Gratis buss tar dig ned till playa Fanabe eller playa del Duke men du kan även åka till Los Cristianos. Finns ett danskt bageri och en liten livsmedelsbutik på resorten. Några hundra meter nedför backen finns fint köpcentra med restauranger och en stor välsorterad matbutik . Varit här nästan varje år och återvänder gärna. Kan rekommendera stället.

 
2019-02-15

Inlägg av Nicola L County Sligo, Irland

overall a very pleasant stay!

Just home from a stay here, i couldn't fault the place, i stayed here with my mum & my daughter, and my mum is already planning a stay again next year. it was very clean, there was always a fresh supply of towels in our apartment, the staff were friendly and very helpful & the kids pool was perfect for my 6 year old, and the play ground on site is helpful too ;) i didn't eat here however, so i don't know what the food was like, but happy hour at the pool was very welcome! there is a small shop on site, and a larger one just around the corner. Altho one thing i did notice was things like slushy's for the kids & walkers crisps were a little over priced. Location wise, i thought it was perfect, a lovely 10/15 min walk to the beach and far enough away from the busier spots. the walk back up is quite a steep, but the exercise was welcome to me, older people might find it a bit of a challenge though, but the taxis are cheap & very efficient. overall i don't have any negatives, and will be back to stay here again.

 
2019-02-13

Inlägg av jean00 merseyside

Night Time entertainment needs to be better.

Staff all good, will do all they can to make you welcome.Good appartments , very clean and well looked after. Entertainment in evenings very run of the mill- needs improving.Restuarant needs change chef as food was not up to usual standards, very dissapointing.

 
2019-02-07

Inlägg av oliviad240

Lovely hotel

Stayed here with my mother in a one bedroom apartment for five nights. The apartment was large, comfortable and the modern kitchen had all utensils needed, could have been a little cleaner in my opinion. The pool area is lovely and is very quiet and relaxing. You can pay €3.00 for a large towel for sun loungers that you can change daily, great idea for those travelling light. We ate dinner in restaurant two nights, the fish was good. The hotel is based up a hill, fine for walking down bit harder walking up. There is a free bus that will take you around the area, and taxis pretty cheap. There was entertainment each night for one hour from 9 to 10pm, some acts great some not so much. The staff really outshine in this hotel, they are friendly and most helpful. Overall a very enjoyable experience and would return.

 
2019-01-25

Inlägg av Valuetrips

Relaxing

Stayed here for two very enjoyable weeks in January. Our ground floor apartment was clean and well appointed but perhaps a little dated and the bed could have been more comfortable.My wife would have liked a wash machine which would be useful for longer stays. We loved the pool area and the happy hours at the pool bar. It was lovely not to be not to be tripping over people searching for a sun bed. The resort was about 15 minutes from the beach. Far enough away to be quiet and peaceful but close enough to join the action. A warning for people with mobility problems, quite a steep walk back to the resort but only about €4 in a taxi. The staff were very friendly and Sara was very helpful regarding problems and providing information about the resort. Evening entertainment was a bit ordinary but we went out most evenings. A mixture of European nationalities were staying at the resort which we find more interesting. Overall we had a lovely time and will return next year.