Kundomdömen om Don Carlos

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,1 av 10 baserat på 809 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,1 / 10
Städning
 
8,5 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
4,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,1 / 10
Service
 
8,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

Carl,
Kungshamn

+
Centralt läge
-
Hade rum mot lufttrumma. Ingen mat eller dryck.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-12-01


10 av 10

Franci Ferenc,
Lidköping

+
Läget, bra standard, trevlig personal.
-
Vet inte.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-11-24


9 av 10

Mats,
Mölndal

+
Hotellets placering
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-11-24


3 av 10

Kurt,
Älmsta

+
Ett fantastiskt läge
-
Vi bodde i lägenhet, så därför ingick inte mat och dryck. Renovering av rummet skulle inte skada och alldeles för hårda sängar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-11-23


9 av 10

Roland,
Vara

+
Läget och trevlig personal.
-
Vet ej.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-11-17


8 av 10

Sven-olof,
Sävedalen

+
Läget, bodde på Don Carlos lägenhetshotell.
-
Säkerhets box i lägenheten, möjlighet att förvara bagaget efter utcheckning.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-11-17


7 av 10

Sally Louise,
Märsta

+
Låg centralt, nära till bad och strand
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-11-02


10 av 10

Inger Vivian,
Uppsala

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-11-02


8 av 10

Zdenek,
Svartsjö

+
läge
-
det förekom störningar från byggarbetsplats som resebyrån borde upplysa om

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-26


5 av 10

Maria,
Uppsala

+
Läget
-
aircondition i lgh wifi som funkar hela veckan byt lås i hela hotellet, nycklar fungerar ej safetybox önskas

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-26


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

12 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
2
Väldigt bra
 
7
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2017-12-27

Inlägg av Tim_Y-64 Landskrona, Sverige

Trevligt hotell på mycket bra läge

Direkt invid stranden Las Canteras i Las Palmas ligger detta lägenhetshotell. Mycket bra läge ca 25m från stranden. Det är bara strandpromenaden emellan. Standarden är ok men inget lyxhotell, men läget kompenserar. Nära till restauranger, barer, caféer och närbutiker gör det enkelt att få tag i något att äta eftersom hotellet inte har restaurang. Fantastisk personal på hotellet både trevliga och med många resetips! De talar svenska så nordiska resenärer kommer inte att ha några språkproblem.

 
2019-04-16

Inlägg av watrottr Stavanger, Norge

Surprisingly Pleased with the Don

Despite its 70s-Nightmare-Chic decor and predictably uncomfortable (twin) beds, the DC has a fantastic view on one of the greatest beaches in the world. It is steps away from grocery and convenience stores. It has its own kitchenette and fridge so you can choose to dine out or stay in and enjoy the sound of waves or watch the tourist reality series playing out below. Grab your snorkel gear and hit the beach or explore the city; it’s all on the doorstep. Though dated, the apartment is clean and the staff come each day (except Sunday) to change towels and tidy. Expect noise (ear plugs work!) from the constant party life below and the morning street. I would stay here again.

 
2018-06-28

Inlägg av hayatmohamedou87 Las Palmas, Kanarieöarna, Spanien

Cool

Its a good place, cozy and pleasant . You have to visit it 💛💛💛💛💛 . You have everything you need nearby.the staff is so kind, professional , pay attention to every detail and speedy. The local is clean. (the photo is from our appartment's balcony 😄 )

 
2018-04-01

Inlägg av 180vadymm Bergen, Norge

Poor and old.

Nice location, but needs som serious repairs and updates. This building is right on the beach and close to everything. With a walking distance to the followings: 1 min to the supermarket, 1 min to the drag store, 1 min to the dive shop, 2 min to the bus stop, 10 minutes to the park, 15 minutes to the local mall and aquarium, 15 minutes to the surfing side. They do not have a free WiFi even at the reception, so you need to pay 25€ per week if you want to use it. Elevators are very small, so small that it is only comfortable for 2 max 3 people at the same time. Apartments itself looked very used with a old furniture. The air is old and it is almost impossible to get the fresh air into the apartments as the windows facing each other in a square shape and there is cafe on the first floor so all of the cooking smoke gets to your apartment through open windows. Bathroom needs som serious repairs. Toilet is so unstable, that you afraid to sit on it. The shower cabin is super small and dirty (see my pictures). It is impossible to take a 10 minutes shower as a hot water runs out and you having ice cold water which is basic and should be fixed. They do not change your towels and give you extra shower gel or shampoo even if you have towels on the floor and shampoo is empty. I asked at the reception for a fresh towels and Swedish lady said that they suppose to be change in the following day. But If I want them today, there will be no fresh towels tomorrow. Common guys, I payed for the hot water, comfortable bed (not the one I had - hard as rock), acceptable shower and toilet and for the fresh towels. On the top of this our kid got bitten by som insects in the kids bed they offered us. I even tried to upgrade a room and pay on the top I already paid, but the receptions didn’t let me, they said I need to contact the agency I booked through. What a customer service. The saddest thing in this situation is that I did tell the agency (we booked through Apollo) before booking this place that I am a trip advisor member and will write about my experience wether it’s good or bad. They said that I have nothing to worry about it. To summarize: I can not recommend this apartments for the price we paid to anyone. Be smart and go to google earth, see the picture of this apartments and you will see many signs from local owners who are renting out their apartments 2 or even 3 tines cheaper from what we paid!

 
2017-03-11

Inlägg av AstridR779 Oslo, Norge

Situated on the beach

Basic apartment hotel, but with the nicest staff you can wish for. We stayed in a single room apartment, but quite smart use of the space. Separate kitchen with the most basic equipment - could have been better, but still, it was what you need for a one week vacation. Very good beds, clean and comfortable. Nice bathroom. The view from the balcony is fantastic.Restaurants and bars very near the hotel - but still very quiet area. Yoga center with drop in classes just 5 minutes away. Grocery stores and bakeries are in 2 minutes walking distance. Highly recommended hotel.