Kundomdömen om Sol Beach House At Melia Fuerteventura

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,7 av 10 baserat på 11 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,7 / 10
Städning
 
9,5 / 10
Service
 
8,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

Hilda,
Norrtälje

+
Läget vid stranden
-
Värme i matsalen till middagen. Mer koll på småfåglarna som passade på att äta av buffé maten när ingen personal var i närheten. Alternativa sovkuddar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-11


7 av 10

Gerd,
Stockholm

+
-
Informera att det finns absolut ingenting på 4 km avstånd. Även att bussen ej kör fram t hotellet. Ingen info från er personal. Fåglar flög runt i matsalen o pickade i all mat. Inte särskilt kul. Dålig meny med tanke på läget till lunch

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-04


10 av 10

,
norrköping

+
Hotellet var väldigt fint!
-
transferresan till och från hotellet var väldigt lång, tog närmare 2- 2,5h att ta sig till hotellet. Väldigt många stopp!!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-07


10 av 10

Liselotte,
Stockholm

+
Småskaligt. Trevlig tillmötesgående personal. Tyst och lugnt. Klädhängare, vilket ofta saknas på hotel annars
-
Kuddarna för hårda

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-03


10 av 10

Kiki ,
Mariehamn

+
havsutsikten
-
det stod att man inte kunde bada i havet i infon - men det kan man ju

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-22


8 av 10

Rikard,
Höllviken

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-18


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

444 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
282
Väldigt bra
 
105
Bra
 
34
Mindre bra
 
14
Underkänt
 
11

5 senaste omdömen

2019-10-13

Inlägg av 326lenap Uppsala, Sverige

Bra hotell

Vi bodde i ett rum de kallade standardrum. För oss var det jättefint. En härlig terass med en dubbelsolsäng. Mycket grönt och blommor i trädgården. Rummet var stort, ljust, möblerat med stor dubbelsäng skrivbord, gungstol, någon form av relaxbed samt ett badkar i rummet. Badrummet var också fint. Välstädat, vatten på rummet. Eftersom det ligger lite avsides så betalade vi för middagsbuffen. Det var det enda som inte var bra med hotellet. Den var rent ut sagt dålig. Maten var kall och smaklös. Utbudet var väl sådär om man jämför med andra bufféer. Absolut inte värt pengarna. Frukosten var däremot jättebra. Fanns mycket att välja på och smakade bra. Hotellet kändes som ett bra ställe för rekreation. Bufféer var det som drog ner betyget. Personalen i receptionen var kunniga och trevliga. Kommer gärna tillbaka.

 
2019-10-01

Inlägg av pedroduransuasi London, Storbritannien

not a well managed hotel

I stayed 3 nights, it is a big hotel, staff is very friendly but there are major flaws in the hotel. I was given a cigarette stinky room that was later changed upon request by another really far away from reception, so i had to carry on hand my suitcases for some 200m, it happens that half of the hotel is in a protected spot that cannot be approached by car, and it also happens that the terrace floor outside is not smoothly paved so i could not rolll my suitcases and had to carry them. Also many stairs, so it is an extensive hotel with huge physical and management flaws. Corridors rather cheesy, wall paint falling..not a 150 euro per night hotel at all unless you're lucky and get a new room near the reception. So i think that in order to get good acomodation you must be really lucky, because no matter what roon category you book, you may end up with a bad surprise. Parking is really bad, always full as a city center, you will park your car some hundred meter away if lucky. Garden stinks with pee as they water it with residual waters wich is a major problem as poo smells not nice. I was given permision to park my car by one staff for some minutes down the slope to approach my room for unload baggage, just at the same time another staff was telephoning my rental car firm with a complaint that someone had parked the car in a natural park. This I knew because of the call i got from the car rental office denouncing that fact. So come on, this is not a serious hotel. On the upside, rooms are spacious, breakfast is good, situation is nice, staff is kind although not effective. You just get the kindness. I wasn't sorry to leave at the end of the three days. My advice is that they make smooth paths along the natural park terraces to roll the bags to the last rooms, improve room inspection before delivery, solve access to distant rooms, organise car parking better, keep corridors and lifts clean, change the hotel director.

 
2019-09-30

Inlägg av trendytrace Caleta de Fuste, Spanien

Amazing

Just returned from 3 nights stay. What can I say fabulous hotel. Having not had a holiday for a LONG time I wanted to just get away from it all and was not disappointed. A friend recommended and it was just what I needed. I stayed in a junior suite with sea view and was lucky enough to have 2 palm trees in front of the room which gave me just the right amount of shade when needed but didn´t spoil the view, ps will be requesting this room on my next visit. The rooms are huge, must admit I spent most of my time in the room but that was what I intended so I even took my coffee machine LOL. Breakfast was amazing so much choice, dinner was not so impressive but I didn´t go hungry. Love the fact that the staff are so relaxed no stuffy uniforms here, jeans and casual wear, which shouldn´t work but does because it makes you feel chilled out too the only way to know who staff were was that they had name tags. Parking was a bit of an issue and was the only thing that stressed me out but once I found a space that was it I was not losing it and venturing anywhere else. I slept amazing and meant to check out the brand of the mattress but forgot! All in all a fab time and will definitely be returning.

 
2019-09-26

Inlägg av Gillianoates81

đŸ„đŸœâ€â™€ïžâ˜€ïžđŸ‘™đŸŒŠ

Fantastic hotel for a chilled out break, very quiet location in front of the lagoon with close access to surfing school. This hotel caters for adults only and has a great easy going vibe. The food was very nice with a good choice on offer. Pool area is a bit small, but when you have such a beautiful beach steps from the hotel..that’s where you’ll want to be. I will definitely be returning here in the near future đŸ„°

 
2019-09-24

Inlägg av LisaW179 Bristol, Storbritannien

Sol Beach house Fuerteventura- aka hotel California

Just home from very relaxing 10 days, only supposed to stay 6 but we extended. Room, junior suite with ocean view was excellent, great size, good use of mirrors, lots of storage. Bathroom good but no extraction also containers for soap etc could have been refilled, small point. Food was varied and you could choose something different each day, drinks were reasonably priced too. Unless you are wind/kite surfing each day car is needed, I didn’t notice any bus service. Hotel is sparklingly clean and has almost a vanilla smell. There was odd night where ginger bar could have coped with another staff member. A very relaxing holiday, we will be back. And it was like Hotel California you did not want to leave