Kundomdömen om Innside By Melia Fuerteventura

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 12 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
9,5 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
8,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Bra läge lugnt och skönt
-
Inget

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-27


9 av 10

+
Läget vid stranden
-
Värme i matsalen till middagen. Mer koll på småfåglarna som passade på att äta av buffé maten när ingen personal var i närheten. Alternativa sovkuddar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-11


7 av 10

+
-
Informera att det finns absolut ingenting på 4 km avstånd. Även att bussen ej kör fram t hotellet. Ingen info från er personal. Fåglar flög runt i matsalen o pickade i all mat. Inte särskilt kul. Dålig meny med tanke på läget till lunch

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-04


10 av 10

+
Hotellet var väldigt fint!
-
transferresan till och från hotellet var väldigt lång, tog närmare 2- 2,5h att ta sig till hotellet. Väldigt många stopp!!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-07


10 av 10

+
Småskaligt. Trevlig tillmötesgående personal. Tyst och lugnt. Klädhängare, vilket ofta saknas på hotel annars
-
Kuddarna för hårda

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-03


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

575 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
372
Väldigt bra
 
132
Bra
 
40
Mindre bra
 
17
Underkänt
 
14

5 senaste omdömen

2019-10-13

Inlägg av 326lenap Uppsala, Sverige

Bra hotell

Vi bodde i ett rum de kallade standardrum. För oss var det jättefint. En härlig terass med en dubbelsolsäng. Mycket grönt och blommor i trädgården. Rummet var stort, ljust, möblerat med stor dubbelsäng skrivbord, gungstol, någon form av relaxbed samt ett badkar i rummet. Badrummet var också fint. Välstädat, vatten på rummet. Eftersom det ligger lite avsides så betalade vi för middagsbuffen. Det var det enda som inte var bra med hotellet. Den var rent ut sagt dålig. Maten var kall och smaklös. Utbudet var väl sådär om man jämför med andra bufféer. Absolut inte värt pengarna. Frukosten var däremot jättebra. Fanns mycket att välja på och smakade bra. Hotellet kändes som ett bra ställe för rekreation. Bufféer var det som drog ner betyget. Personalen i receptionen var kunniga och trevliga. Kommer gärna tillbaka.

 
2020-05-24

Inlägg av MissExplorista The Netherlands

Gorgeous Stay at most wonderful location of the Island

We stayed here for 7 days and chose this venue for its location and view and it didnt dissapointed us. I truly believe this is the best location to stay if you're searching for rest, gorgeous view on beach, dunes and the ocean. The relatively small modern hotel between tropical plants looks inviting, fresh, and well taken care off. Rooms are spacious and light and clean with a nice terrace or balcony. It would have been better to provide a waterkettle and tea facilities on the room instead of have to hire them for €10 a day, wich we think is too much for a basic service at such hotel. When we arrived there was a huge container filled with palmleaves in front of our terrace wich ruined the view but after two days at our request they moved it quickly. Nice small pool with seaview. (it can be a bit crowded when busy). Very good delicious breakfast buffet with enormous choice. Also lunch options are good and tasty. Restaurant area is also nice to hang out with view at the bay, same for the bar upstairs. We enjoyed the live music. Unfortunately for dinner you can only have a buffet. When you don't have a big appetite and a soup or something small was all you need than a buffet is not the best option+ despite choises the quality was ok but not very special. Staff was friendly and helpfull. Especially the lady at the breakfastbuffet who was truly passioned about giving the best omelets/ pancakes she can. Overall a very good and relaxing stay at this gorgeous beachhotel. If we visit Fuerteventura again we defenitely return.

 
2020-03-11

Inlägg av PegasusLanding Luang Prabang, Laos

Finally Melia have improved the evening meal- congratulations

Visited the Melia site for over 25yrs. Recently the Sol Beach House development has been a major improvement. Extraordinary position on Playa Barca and is what brings us back. Room well appointed clean and spotless.Excellent room maintenance. Telly apart from couple of business channels forget it if you operate off English- poor Pool delightful and kept pristine despite 3 day sand storm Restaurant staff first rate and attentive- great team. The price of wine is finally more reasonable and so we drank much more! Found staff on Reception hard going. We were spared the music in the dining room of earlier visits- great improvement. Breakfast has always been fine and remains so. Dinner marked improvement not only in presentation but improvement of quality of ingredients.The improvement in dinner now attracts diners from the Level next door to eat. Only negative - the coffee machines - for most of the three weeks we were staying one and sometimes two of the machines were out of action+ long delays.Needs addressing. Car park has been reduced in size - rough parking best describes. Why didn't the hotel finish the job with recent work in this area. Gym - no longer has lock on door = interlopers from Melia Fuerteventura next door occupying machines.Sometimes people just called in to fill water bottles. Machines all working currently. Sounds trivial but this is what happened next door at the Melia Fuerteventura the sister hotel on the same site and resulted in major deterioration of the facility over time.Equally no longer visited by a staff member to check on the place as formerly.

 
2020-03-06

Inlägg av linda n Kingston-upon-Hull, Storbritannien

Sol beach

Thank you to all staff at the Sol beach house for your excellent service especially Sofia on reception and Alvaro in the ginger bar we had an amazing 2week holiday food views cleanliness were all excellent we had a extra sea view room with amazing views and complimentary bar we hope to visit again very soon

 
2020-03-04

Inlägg av Michael O Sheffield, Storbritannien

First time visit to Fuerteventura

We stayed at Sol Beach House for a week in February and overall we were very pleased. We stayed in a junior suite with garden which meant we were on the ground floor. The room was lovely, tastefully decorated and in the main clean and well kept. Some areas however weren't 100% which is why we've only rated 4 out of 5. Under the beds for example was very dusty. We were unfortunate that we suffered a sandstorm meaning we had a couple of days that we couldn't really get out and enjoy what the island has to offer, then everything was orange with the sand. The pool, bar, restaurant was good, food was really nice but the buffet style in the restaurant got a bit boring towards the end of the week. It's a shame there isn't an a la carte menu to choose from. The hotel is quite remote, this is what we wanted, but keep this in mind if you book here. You may want to hire a car so you can get around easily. Payless car hire or Autoreisen would be my recommendations.