1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Sol Beach House At Melia Fuerteventura

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,8 / 10
Städning
 
9,5 / 10
Service
 
8,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,7 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

,
norrköping

+
Hotellet var väldigt fint!
-
transferresan till och från hotellet var väldigt lång, tog närmare 2- 2,5h att ta sig till hotellet. Väldigt många stopp!!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-07


10 av 10

Liselotte,
Stockholm

+
Småskaligt. Trevlig tillmötesgående personal. Tyst och lugnt. Klädhängare, vilket ofta saknas på hotel annars
-
Kuddarna för hårda

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-03


10 av 10

Kiki ,
Mariehamn

+
havsutsikten
-
det stod att man inte kunde bada i havet i infon - men det kan man ju

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-22


6 av 10

Sten,
Hovedgård

+
Rigtig god beliggenhed væk fra den traditionelle turisme puls. Gode og rummelige værelser, fin kingsize seng og hyggelig terrasse med dobbelt solseng.
-
Først og fremmest frokostrestauranten som er overpriced, har lang ventetid (op til 1 time selvom der ingen gæster er) og ringe madkvalitet, hvor varmt mad serveres lunkent (koldt). Hotellet burde på det kraftigste overveje at lukke nogle af dørene i/til restauranten (The Kitchen), idet arkitekturen og konstruktionen skaber megen træk, hvormed gæsterne slås om de få pladser, hvor der er et minimum af træk. Mange gæster blev forkølet, fik halsonde mv. i forbindelse med vores ophold. Om aftenen (december/januar) står alt åbent, og at blive ramt af sygdom på sin ferie, skaber blot en dårlig oplevelse. Vi tilkøbte halvpension + nytårsaftenarrangement. Samlet set et overpriced tilkøb. Aftenbuffeten var på det jævne og mange af småretterne så du den ene aften efter den anden. Lej en bil og spis i nabobyerne i stedet. Nytårsaftenbespisningen (buffet) var meget tilbage af ønske og alt, alt for dyrt i forhold til kvalitet, udvalg og servering. Hotellet burde få styr på sine hotelgæster og deres respektive regninger. Ved afrejsen blev vi præsenteret for en regning, som var markant højere end forventet. Det viste sig ved hjemkomst, efter vi krævede en udspecificering, at nogle gæster havde benyttet vores værelsesnummer, og at hotelpersonalet havde pålagt andre værelsesnumre til vores faktura, selvom det var indlysende, det ikke var vores boner. Dette blev taget op med hotellet og Apollo Rejser ved hjemkomst, og hotellet har efterfølgende medgivet vores tilgodehavende.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-06


8 av 10

Tina,
Århus

+
Meget naturskønt område og stort lyst værelse.
-
Bedre fitness faciliteter ! Større variation af maden ved aftensmaden buffeten Både hovedretter og desserter Gøre det lidt mere hyggeligt i restauranten med levende lys på alle borde samt tænde op i gas pejsene hver aften De er der jo og omgivelserne er meget mørke om aftenen. Så gøre mere for at skabe hygge !!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-11


9 av 10

A.,
Norge

+
Beliggenhet, god standard. Jeg oppgraderte til juniorsuite med utsikt til stranden, det kostet 30 euro pr døgn, noe jeg synes var i overkant dyrt.
-
Altfor dårlig og lite innholdsrik a la carte-meny, som var den samme både til lunsj og til middag om kvelden.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-21


10 av 10

Vilde,
Oslo

+
Nærme stranda, fint basseng, stort rom med hage, fin lounge og utsikt. Stille og rolig, hyggelig personalet!
-
Vannkoker med kaffe og te på rommet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-31


8 av 10

Rikard,
Höllviken

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-18


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

240 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
152
Väldigt bra
 
56
Bra
 
20
Mindre bra
 
8
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2019-02-14

Inlägg av 846andrzejk Komorniki, Polen

A WONDERFUL PLACE FOR PEACEFUL HOLIDAY

This is my favorite place in Fuerteventura.I have been here before in Melia Gorriones 4 times, it was beautiful, and now at Sol Beach House. Beautifully converted houses for new ojeckt is a great idea!!! We will be back here as soon possible! Thank You for great hospitality!

 
2019-02-08

Inlägg av 722LindaD Sudbury, Storbritannien

Beautiful relaxing hotel

We have just come back from an enjoyable relaxing holiday at Sol Beach House. All the staff, especially Aaron and Marina were exceptional, nothing was too much trouble, and enhanced our holiday experience. The room was spacious, and comfortable. We had the Junior Xtra Suite, which was worth the extra cost. The only downside was the food in the evening. As other reviewers have said, the food can be too cold. When we found hot plates, this helped a little.This did detract from the quality of the food. However breakfasts were good, with lots of choice. Having said that, this was the only fault with the hotel. We have both come back feeling very relaxed, having enjoyed beautiful walks on the beach in the mornings before the lagoon filled, followed by a short swim before lunch. Although the pool is not heated, it is enjoyable to swim in, birds were even drinking the water on the edge of the pool. We will definitely be back.

 
2019-01-30

Inlägg av jGMM2015 Huissen, Nederländerna

super holiday

This is super-holiday: We spent 2 weeks in the new Melia Sol Beach House and enjoying every day. The beach house is a briljant hotel with nicely designed restaurant, loungne bar and beautifull rooms with all equippement you wish. Nice decorated, spacious, very good bathroom and good multimedia. The view from the very nice (with sofa) balcony is great. The diners in the restaurants are beautifull various and the people who are working are welcoming and very nice and proffesional. We enyou our stay and we looking forward to come back. Thanks Joop Anneke.

 
2019-01-27

Inlägg av HannahB8761 Sheffield, England

Lovely hotel... Shame about the food

Booked and stayed in an XTRA beach house junior suite and can honestly say the room was one of the nicest I’ve ever stayed in. It was spacious, very well equipped and had an uninterrupted view out on to the beach and ocean. Every detail had been well thought out from the extremely comfortable sun lounger on the balcony to the quality of the toiletries and hair dryer in the bathroom. The were also lovely little touches such as the complimentary gift of a beach bag and flip flops, free daily refill of the mini bar (which includes beer, juice and water) and yoga mats in the room. The pool area was always clean and all of the communal areas well maintained, including the dining area which also had an outdoor area that was heated during the cooler evenings. Due to the isolated location of the hotel, I opted for half board basis (I would recommend hiring a car if staying here). The breakfast was great and had a good selection, unfortunately I can’t say the same for the evening meal buffet. Although there was a decent selection of cold meats, cheese and salad, the choice of mains was not only limited, but when there was anything left, it was luke warm at best. There was a separate bar area with an outdoor terrace and fire pit which is a lovely area to relax in, although the drink prices were quite steep (€24 for 2 x gin and tonics). Overall, a nice place to stay, just a shame about the food.

 
2019-01-25

Inlägg av JayRay79 Oslo, Norge

A fresh and quiet place, but the food is not recommended

The Sol Beach House is a new, nice and quiet place, with a cozy atmosphere. A car is a must if you want to use this hotel as a base for sightseeing. The room was spacious, clean, and had a fine view. The breakfast is pretty decent, but othervice the food from the hotel kitchens is not recommended. After eating one of their bland burgers we got sick after a few hours. That was the only hot meal that day. We complained about this, but did not feel that we were heard or taken seriously as the manager went defensive and argumentative. Instead we had to justify ourselves, quibble and "provide evidence" for the problem. No real attempt to mend our misfortune was done, and we did not feel that the focus was on customer satisfaction. The other staff members were helpful and accommodating, and overall we had a good stay.