1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Sol Beach House At Melia Fuerteventura

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,7 / 10
Städning
 
9,5 / 10
Service
 
8,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Hilda,
Norrtälje

+
Läget vid stranden
-
Värme i matsalen till middagen. Mer koll på småfåglarna som passade på att äta av buffé maten när ingen personal var i närheten. Alternativa sovkuddar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-11


7 av 10

Gerd,
Stockholm

+
-
Informera att det finns absolut ingenting på 4 km avstånd. Även att bussen ej kör fram t hotellet. Ingen info från er personal. Fåglar flög runt i matsalen o pickade i all mat. Inte särskilt kul. Dålig meny med tanke på läget till lunch

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-04


10 av 10

,
norrköping

+
Hotellet var väldigt fint!
-
transferresan till och från hotellet var väldigt lång, tog närmare 2- 2,5h att ta sig till hotellet. Väldigt många stopp!!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-07


10 av 10

Liselotte,
Stockholm

+
Småskaligt. Trevlig tillmötesgående personal. Tyst och lugnt. Klädhängare, vilket ofta saknas på hotel annars
-
Kuddarna för hårda

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-03


10 av 10

Kiki ,
Mariehamn

+
havsutsikten
-
det stod att man inte kunde bada i havet i infon - men det kan man ju

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-22


6 av 10

Sten,
Hovedgård

+
Rigtig god beliggenhed væk fra den traditionelle turisme puls. Gode og rummelige værelser, fin kingsize seng og hyggelig terrasse med dobbelt solseng.
-
Først og fremmest frokostrestauranten som er overpriced, har lang ventetid (op til 1 time selvom der ingen gæster er) og ringe madkvalitet, hvor varmt mad serveres lunkent (koldt). Hotellet burde på det kraftigste overveje at lukke nogle af dørene i/til restauranten (The Kitchen), idet arkitekturen og konstruktionen skaber megen træk, hvormed gæsterne slås om de få pladser, hvor der er et minimum af træk. Mange gæster blev forkølet, fik halsonde mv. i forbindelse med vores ophold. Om aftenen (december/januar) står alt åbent, og at blive ramt af sygdom på sin ferie, skaber blot en dårlig oplevelse. Vi tilkøbte halvpension + nytårsaftenarrangement. Samlet set et overpriced tilkøb. Aftenbuffeten var på det jævne og mange af småretterne så du den ene aften efter den anden. Lej en bil og spis i nabobyerne i stedet. Nytårsaftenbespisningen (buffet) var meget tilbage af ønske og alt, alt for dyrt i forhold til kvalitet, udvalg og servering. Hotellet burde få styr på sine hotelgæster og deres respektive regninger. Ved afrejsen blev vi præsenteret for en regning, som var markant højere end forventet. Det viste sig ved hjemkomst, efter vi krævede en udspecificering, at nogle gæster havde benyttet vores værelsesnummer, og at hotelpersonalet havde pålagt andre værelsesnumre til vores faktura, selvom det var indlysende, det ikke var vores boner. Dette blev taget op med hotellet og Apollo Rejser ved hjemkomst, og hotellet har efterfølgende medgivet vores tilgodehavende.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-06


8 av 10

Tina,
Århus

+
Meget naturskønt område og stort lyst værelse.
-
Bedre fitness faciliteter ! Større variation af maden ved aftensmaden buffeten Både hovedretter og desserter Gøre det lidt mere hyggeligt i restauranten med levende lys på alle borde samt tænde op i gas pejsene hver aften De er der jo og omgivelserne er meget mørke om aftenen. Så gøre mere for at skabe hygge !!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-11


9 av 10

Maarit,
Espoo

+
Todella siisti, saimme ihanan huoneen, jossa pikku pihakin, tosi hyvin hoidettu sekin. Huone ihanan tilava, se oli Juniorsviitti nimityksellä. Ranta oli mukavasti ihan lähellä. Ravintolahenkilökunta erittäin sympaattista porukkaa. Iloksemme olimme ainoat suomalaiset...
-
Ravintolan a la carte -lista saisi olla vaihtelevampi tai kattavampi. Buffet-ateria iltaisin oli kyllä hyvä, mutta emme aina halunneet syödä niin täyttävää ateriaa illalla.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-25


9 av 10

A.,
Norge

+
Beliggenhet, god standard. Jeg oppgraderte til juniorsuite med utsikt til stranden, det kostet 30 euro pr døgn, noe jeg synes var i overkant dyrt.
-
Altfor dårlig og lite innholdsrik a la carte-meny, som var den samme både til lunsj og til middag om kvelden.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-21


10 av 10

Vilde,
Oslo

+
Nærme stranda, fint basseng, stort rom med hage, fin lounge og utsikt. Stille og rolig, hyggelig personalet!
-
Vannkoker med kaffe og te på rommet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-31


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

292 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
184
Väldigt bra
 
66
Bra
 
27
Mindre bra
 
11
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2019-04-22

Inlägg av Cocar_12 London

Excellent holidays

The hotel is very relaxing, beautiful rooms and very spacious, I love the balcony. Breakfast buffet is amazing. The pool is very well looked after and has a great view. My only criticism would be the entrance is not easy to locate on your arrival and there is not enough parking space for so many cars (and the car is needed due to the isolated location). I would also add a coffee machine to the room to make it 100% perfect!

 
2019-04-04

Inlägg av Excursion46899777333

Perfect stay to relax at beachfront

Fantastic hotel with great staff. Beautiful views and very relaxing. Liked the adults only concept. Buffet was very good, so was breakfast. Large room, clean and comfortable. Some minor details: routing is terrible, it's hard to find your way around the first day because the signing is poor. Also, a welcome drink would be nice. And the spa is a joke: you have to pay for everything. We stepped into the jacuzzi outside and someone ran out of his office to tell us we had to pay. Ridiculous. Furthermore: the perfect place to relax. No need to step outside the hotel: everything is there and there is nothing really in the surroudings.

 
2019-04-01

Inlägg av Jet48255454394

Excellent

Just excellent!! We enjoyed our holiday with my wife. Everything was perfect, we specially appreciate live music evenings in ginger bar and the edge swimming pool with amazing view. We had really good and relaxing time and for sure we'll be back asap!

 
2019-03-30

Inlägg av jodieleac2016

We could live here forever!

We have just arrived back from a week at this wonderful hotel and to say we are sad to have left is an understatement! First impressions are important and this hotel does not disappoint - the view is stunning and the decor is modern, clean and fresh. The reception staff are very friendly. Our room was large and had a stunning view of the sea. The beds are super comfy and we slept well every night. The shower is incredible I’ve never seen a shower so big! The hotel is surrounded by a beautiful clean beach - we spent a lot of time here, it’s quiet and the sea was really warm! The pool is lovely, modern and clean and has a stunning view of the surrounding mountains and sea! The food - I am a fussy eater and I’m vegetarian and I was a bit sceptical after reading some of the other reviews but I really enjoyed every meal and there was always lots of choice. Not everything was piping hot but I wouldn’t say it was cold either. The salads were fresh and the desserts were some of the best I’ve had. The cocktails were lovely and my partner loved the beer! The staff were all attentive and polite. The evening entertainment was brilliant - mostly live music. And we loved the chilled out music played around the hotel! I would highly recommend hiring a car if your like us and find it hard lounging around all day! There’s some lovely shops and bars in solana Matorral which is a 15 min drive. The only suggestions I would make would be: coffee making facilities in all rooms - We missed making ourselves a coffee, although you can ask for a kettle which we did. Make sure you take mosquito spray if you go on the beach - they enjoyed my legs! We will be back soon for another relaxing stay!

 
2019-03-25

Inlägg av carolynna774 Eastbourne, Storbritannien

Pleasant stay

Stay here for one night to finish our holiday after staying on another part of the island. We had a sea view junior suite which was lovely. Pool area was really clean and relaxing but the pool was freeezing despite being told it was heated 😮. The dinner selection was a bit limited, breakfast was really really good. Lovely drinks and service. Staff really helpful and friendly. I did return home covered in bites which appeared the morning we left. Doctor did say they were either bed bug bites or sand fly bites although didn’t really use the beach as the weather wasn’t massively hot.