1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Fuertesol Bungalows

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
6,6 / 10
Städning
 
7,3 / 10
Service
 
7,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
5,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,4 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


5 av 10

Eva,
Gävle

+
Den lilla mini shopen. Trevlig personal. Hur lägenheterna satt ihop, ingen insyn mellan altanerna.
-
AC i rummen, konstigt att bli erbjuden att hyra en fläkt. Konstigt att det aldrig finns vinglas i rummen?

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-14


7 av 10

Joacim ,
Östhammar

+
Läget
-
Lite ommålningar i rummen

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-14


8 av 10

Ewa,
Solna

+
Bra läge uteplats i 2 lägen
-
Varm pool parasoller vid lite blåst

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-11


7 av 10

Inga-Britt,
Vilhelmina

+
Läget
-
Mögliga garderober bör åtgärdas

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-11


6 av 10

T,
Söderhamn

+
Rymliga lägenheter bra uteplats
-
Dags att renovera , ganska slitet. Slarvigt städat.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-07


1 av 10

Jan-Inge,
Stockholm

+
-
Informera Era resenärer om att det är en sanitär olägenhet med att det blåser förbi dånande flygplan I stort sett hela tiden i bland var 10 e minut bara ett par hundra meter ovanför deras Bungalov

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-04


3 av 10

maria,
Borås

+
Bra städning, fin pool.
-
sängarna, mer kontakter ( min sambo måste sova med andningsmaskin och behöver ström till den, fanns bara ett dåligt på andra sidan sovrummet , sladden räckte precis) Samt att kolla upp rummen i det första fick jag en riktig astma attack (rök och mögel lukt) fick byta rum, till ett jämnt blev bättre men kunde inte använda garderoberna , bara att öppna blev jag dålig ). Men vi var ute mycket i frisk luft .

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-04


10 av 10

peter,
stockholm

+
näratill centrum bad bra bar
-
stekpannan lite sliten teflon gick in te å steka i farligt för hälsan bottnar nog i att dom inte hade plastredskap för ändamålet endast metall

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-31


7 av 10

Gunilla,
Gustavsberg

+
Lugn och ro, samt stor pool.
-
Vissa sängar gnisslar och gnäller så fort man rör sig Kanske man bör titta på nya sängar?

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-31


8 av 10

Margareta,
Stockholm

+
Enkelt och kravlöst
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-24


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

70% av resenärerna rekommenderar

799 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
234
Väldigt bra
 
328
Bra
 
181
Mindre bra
 
36
Underkänt
 
20

5 senaste omdömen

2018-04-22

Inlägg av SHB1966 Valbo, Sverige

Fin pool!

Servicen på hotell var bra, trevlig personal i poolbaren. Mindre trevlig i mini marketen. Bungalowen var trevlig. Bra med en altan på båda sidor. Inte bra sängar. Mindre bra var att det var badkar. Bättre om det varit dusch. Fin pool, stor, men svinkallt i den. Skulle vara trevligt med lite växter eller något annat som livar upp miljön vid poolområdet. Inga problem med solsängar. Läget var bra. Ca 600 m till centrum. Havet ca 800 m. Vädret var väl inte det bästa 2 v i april. Kallt på kvällarna. Ta med tröja/jacka. Blåsigt, blåsigt, blåsigt. Flera jättebra restauranger.

 
2011-04-10

Inlägg av minisanna södra sverige

finns bättre

iskall pool,helt oandvändbar om det inte är strålande sol,betal-tv 14 tum med dålig bild,sängarna är som ikea extra säng med en spånskiva i botten stenhård,annars rent och snyggt och nära till stan,flygen går direkt ovanför med 5-12 minuters mellanrum då får man avbryta sina disskusioner

 
2019-02-17

Inlägg av paula k Dublin, Irland

Our week in Fuertesol Bungalows

Firstly i approached the owner Giovanni in connection with a late check out,I found him very egotistic and dismissive.I found the cleaning very poor in the bungalows.Towels changed in our 7 day holiday twice.On one of our cleaning days i had to go to reception 10 minutes before the cleaners finished to ask what happened.So we got a 3 minute makeover.Staff are very nice .Public foot paths outside the property have turned into gravel and not good for wheelchair users.The centre of Caleta deFuste is a 5 minute walk.I have noticed that the restaurant and bars dont display drink prices outside or inside.The cheapest pint of Tropical beer i could find was 2.80 which is higher than the other islands.Food in restaurants is reasonable priced.Sorry wont be back.I get the impression there is a cartel set up.

 
2019-02-14

Inlägg av Joanne P

Lovely and Quiet, but close enough to town square and beach

We have just returned from the Fuertesol Apartments having visited at the end of January 2019. I had read reviews on Trip Advisor, so we jumped in a cab outside the airport. It took ten minutes and cost €12. FANTASTIC. Although you can hear the planes going over, it's generally only landing, therefore not bothersome, and once in the bungalow, you don't notice it much. No late night flights and the earliest I noticed was around 7am. We arrived late morning to hassle free check-in, where we were given a map to find our bungalow, which wasn't difficult to find, although a few visitors often stopped to ask me where their apartment was whilst i was sitting on the patio! [A little inebriated It seemed] :-) The bungalow is big enough for 4, with a bedroom containing 2 single beds and 2 pull out beds [sofas] in the lounge area. There is a table plus 4 chairs in the kitchenette which is well equipped if that's your thing. Although we took the stroll into the town square where there is a fair bit of choice for places to eat and the prices are very good. The bathroom is big enough with a shower over a small bath plus sink, toilet and bidet. Loo roll is supplied as required. Patio doors with table and chairs at the front and you can hire the sunbeds and brollys for your patio if you want. Not sure on cost, but they are free around the pool. There is a back door to the bungalow where there is a small washing type dryer on the wall to hang your towels etc. Take a couple of pegs if you don't want to lose your towels though as it is a little breezy on the island. We didn't use the pool bar so cannot comment on the snacks they supply at lunchtime, but a few seemed to be eating there often with no complaints. There is also a little shop on site which closes at 5pm. Towels are changed every other day, and cleaners visit every day except Sunday. Our bed linen was changed once in our 7 day stay. We paid a €5 deposit plus €10 for hire of the safe [for peace of mind more than anything]. You get the deposit back when you return the key. The pool is big enough but it is colder than the sea!! Few braved it but didn't stay in long :-). Was told by returning guests it doesn't get much warmer even in the summer months. Don't book this if you are expecting the Ritz! The apartments are roomy and well equipped but a little tired. We had a socket hanging off the wall in the kitchen which the microwave was plugged into and it tripped the fuse a couple of times. But as we don't usually cook on holiday it wasn't a problem for us, but reception staff and maintenance on site so I doubt it would've taken long to put right had we said something. Our kettle stopped working after day 2, but we spoke to reception and they replaced it immediately with no quibble. For the money we paid we had absolutely no complaints. Met a couple who had been returning to the Fuertesol for years, even over the Christmas period. And there were people there on long weekend breaks too. Can't be that bad! A week in the sunshine whilst it was snowing at home was delightful, and I would visit here again for a winter bargain. Didn't see any air conditioning, I'm not sure it's installed. Although we didn't need it, I would imagine it gets a little uncomfortable in the height of summer. You can also hire a TV if you require one. We didn't and I can't remember the cost, but don't think it was unreasonable. Saw one being delivered and it was quite small, but we don't holiday to watch TV. All in all, a totally relaxed, stress free week in the sun when it's at it's worst at home.

 
2019-02-13

Inlägg av bargainstobefound Nottinghamshire, Storbritannien

Fuertesol Bungalows

Just returned from gteat week. The complex was lovely witha gorgeous swimming pool but very cold at this time of year. My husband braved it but I didn't manage this time. The bugalows are dated and could do with refurb but they are very clean, well equipped and good beds. This is my 4th visit and I wouldn't hesitate to book again.