1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Casthotels Fuertesol Bungalows

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
6,6 / 10
Städning
 
7,2 / 10
Service
 
7,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
5,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,4 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Christel,
Helsingborg

+
Det var bättre än jag förväntade mig
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-08


6 av 10

Eva,
Hallstahammar

+
-
Sängarna var kanske lite rangliga.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-08


10 av 10

,

+
-
Bättre sopptömning här.gärna. Byte av lakan någon gång i vecka

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-01


8 av 10

Britt,
Åhus

+
DET FANNS TVÅ IN-UTGÅNGAR. EN MED KVÄLLSSOL EN MED MORGONSOL.
-
Det fanns bara en stor kastrull och ett stekjärn på vårt rum. skulle komplettera inventarierna.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-31


10 av 10

Hans,
Åhus

+
Att allt var på et plan
-
Inga

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-31


6 av 10

Camilla,
København

+
Dejlig terrasse og mulighed for sol på begge sider.
-
Nye madrasser i sengene

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-31


1 av 10

,

+
Fanns verkligen inget. Könde mig lurad
-
Sängar under all kritik. Va tältsängar dom lagt en spånskiva under , kuddar som pannkakor. Äckkuga dammiga täcken som yrde av damm nör vi tig dom från skåpet. Kallt , va rvungen.. Kall bassäng Inte ens tväl i badrum inging . Fick köpa själv . Toapapper fylldes ej på . Gick på handservetter . Skulle finnas wifi stod det. Va på jobbresa , viktigt . Fick betala per mobil, dator . Och funkade dåligt . Fick sitta på restauranger hela veckan. Fanns ej diskmedel eller tv. Allt va mot extra kostnad . Sängarna va värst av allt....gick ej att sova ju .

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-28


5 av 10

Christina,
Stockholm

+
Poolen och läget
-
Byte av handdukar, lite trevligare personal i receptionen samt äffaren.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-21


8 av 10

Elisabet,
Karlstad

+
Bra Läge Trevlig omgivning
-
Bättre sängar

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-18


5 av 10

Frank,
Beddingestrand

+
Nära till "centrum"
-
Personalen måste som överallt kolla innan gästen kommer att allt fungerar och det finns alla tillbehör finns. Gästen skall inte behöva klaga för att få det tillrätta. Wifi borde ingå och tv med fria kanaler+ BBC och CNN. Detta kostar också pengar Solstolar på terrassen kostar 10€ Annars OK.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-17


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

70% av resenärerna rekommenderar

821 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
243
Väldigt bra
 
332
Bra
 
187
Mindre bra
 
39
Underkänt
 
20

5 senaste omdömen

2019-03-01

Inlägg av ottoNorrland

Närheten till allt

PLUS: det är ett lugnt Bungalow område, endast 7 minuters promenad från stadskärnna, där alla cafeer, barer och restauranger är. Ytterliggare 5 min promenad till den fina stranden! Bungalowsens standard är OK och kvadratmässigt för 2 pers är det perfekt, men inget överflöd som 5 stjärniga hotell, men det passar perfekt för den person som inte är ute efter den bästa standarden (som jag). Bungalowsen är mysiga och har både fram och baksida plats, vilket gör att du som gäst har solläge under hela dagen. Poolen är kylig, men inte så farligt! Trevlig personal, lugnt område, centralt och de städar rummen nästan varje dag. MINUS: Flygplanen: Den som vill ha det helt tyst på semestern skall inte boka Fuertesol, då flygen går med ganska jämna mellanrum mellan kl 07:30 - 17 (aldrig nätter). Flygplanen kan låta en del emallnåt. Vi saknade lätta käksprylar som skärbräda och vinglas (sådana små saker hade förbättrat standarden avsevärt!). ÖVRIGT: för Wifi ett dygn betalar du 6 euro (ingår ej i vistelsen). TV kan du också lägga till i din boking väl på plats. Från Caleta de Fueste är det endast 15 min med buss till huvudstaden.

 
2018-04-22

Inlägg av SHB1966 Valbo, Sverige

Fin pool!

Servicen på hotell var bra, trevlig personal i poolbaren. Mindre trevlig i mini marketen. Bungalowen var trevlig. Bra med en altan på båda sidor. Inte bra sängar. Mindre bra var att det var badkar. Bättre om det varit dusch. Fin pool, stor, men svinkallt i den. Skulle vara trevligt med lite växter eller något annat som livar upp miljön vid poolområdet. Inga problem med solsängar. Läget var bra. Ca 600 m till centrum. Havet ca 800 m. Vädret var väl inte det bästa 2 v i april. Kallt på kvällarna. Ta med tröja/jacka. Blåsigt, blåsigt, blåsigt. Flera jättebra restauranger.

 
2011-04-10

Inlägg av minisanna södra sverige

finns bättre

iskall pool,helt oandvändbar om det inte är strålande sol,betal-tv 14 tum med dålig bild,sängarna är som ikea extra säng med en spånskiva i botten stenhård,annars rent och snyggt och nära till stan,flygen går direkt ovanför med 5-12 minuters mellanrum då får man avbryta sina disskusioner

 
2019-04-23

Inlägg av Cornish-001 Cornwall, UK

Could be great but not at present

Just returned from the complex - upon arrival were checked in quickly after a very short taxi ride from the airport (don't book a transfer) First impressions were Ok as there is a much larger than expected pool area and we were pleased with the location of the bungalow allocated which was right by the pool This was superb as we traveled with children The bungalows have a twin bedroom and the first thing i noticed was that the curtains were so thin they didn't really block any light. There is a sofa bed in the living area where our children slept. The strange thing is that there is a curtain across the patio doors and the kitchen window but there is a frosted glass paneled door to the rear that had no curtain and a further window above the patio doors with no curtain. Whilst this is fine for privacy is is not a lot of use for sleeping as the room was bright as soon as the sun came up I went to the SPAR shop (much cheaper than Hiper Dino) and returned to pack our shopping away and discovered that our fridge had virtually no shelves in the door, no freezer box door and the door seal was damaged. I reported this to reception and also managed to obtain a plug for our kitchen sink as there was none upon arrival. The next day they delivered another fridge which was rusty! It still had no freezer door but at least we did have some shelves for milk etc We also had some cockroaches in our bathroom which seemed to be living behind the bath panel Despite the fact that we booked an apartment for 4 the room only had 3 glasses and 3 patio chairs (1 broken) so we could not have lunch together outside unless we took a chair from inside As previously mentioned the pool area is large but there were very few people using it, there is a small pool bar and cafe but it is not often used and there is no effort to encourage people apart from a happy hour which nobody seemed to know about! (we found out as somebody gave us the second free drink) The pool itself was clean but the surrounding area could be better as there were a couple of places where water sat (it looked like showers had been removed at some time leaving a place for water to sit). The other thing was that none of the pool bins got emptied until a guest requested it and then the lifeguard did it. This was the only time that i saw the bins emptied and they were full again when we left I liked the location, it was a very short walk to the town where the is a supermarket and there is another located up the hill behind the complex but the SPAR is much cheaper. For food Kobe restaurant was excellent a just a few minutes away. I understand that it is 2 star and we often stay in 2 star accommodation but this is not an excuse for the lack of effort. Everything is chargeable such as Parasols etc and it was cheaper to use my mobile phone data than to purchase Wifi. If you want to check in for you return flight and print a boarding pass that will be 2 euros each! I am sure that this complex used to be fantastic and it could be again with some attention to detail but I would not return. As it is now it just lacks atmosphere and is getting into a bad state of repair

 
2019-04-18

Inlägg av Scatily Milton Keynes, Storbritannien

Cheap break

Ok, first off we considered this a 'cheap' break so my review is based on value for money. However, if we returned we'd pay a bit more to stay elsewhere. We didn't cook/eat in the bungalow so can't really review those facilities but all looked clean if basic. Fridge was clean. Positives - cheap - clean, I'm very fussy about cleanliness and found it acceptable. Bungalow cleaned every other day with fresh towels supplied, no bedding change in a 1 week stay though. - great location, recommend Kobe and d3 which are very close - staff were friendly and polite - we really liked Caleta de Fuste as a resort -€12-15 taxi ride from airport, don't pay for the Ryanair transfer, it costs more. We met someone else who had paid for this and they were being collected 4 hours before their flight! - shower always hot and powerful - good pool bar and handy little shop on site Negatives - my son is calling it 'The Datcha of accomodation'. He has a valid point, want a safe? €10 p/wk. Want a parasol? That's €3 p/wk. Sun bed on your terrace? Another €10, and so it goes on. - on arrival our bungalow stank of what I thought was sick initially (sorry only way to describe it) but as the day went on I realised it was near the fridge so could be old spilt milk?..... Also the bungalow has a damp issue, mould has been visibly painted over and again the wardrobes stink, but of damp not sick. Can of air freshener purchased and it helped. Perhaps the bungalow had not been used for a while as the smell did lessen over time (or we got used to it)! - dated decor but we found it acceptable other than the see through curtains. - could only find one socket other than the one the kettle/microwave go into. - room 375 overlooks the road so there is traffic noise day and night - market days (Tuesday and Saturday) mean lots of noise in the early hours as stall holders set up arriving by the van load. - flight path is directly overhead, didn't bother us though as we had worse in Greece once so are immune unless they literally scrape over our room roof. Will cast a shadow over you around the pool :') - pool is unheated and freezing in April, didn't bother most children though. We braved it once. Basically it's ok, we paid about £230 pp for a week including flights and 2 pieces of hold luggage so you get what you pay for here I think. If you've never been to Fuerteventura in April we found it was cloudy all morning, very very windy. Most women wear light trousers and jumper/jacket out in the evening,mi even wore my light scarf but I do feel the cold. Still burnt with factor 20 on though,my of have been warned! The market is just 'looky looky' men with fake gear. Overall really liked the resort but would try another accomodation if returned. However, unlikely to return as the wind was just too much at this time of year, we now know we prefer Tenerife in April.