Kundomdömen om Rocamar Lido Resorts

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,2 av 10 baserat på 69 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,2 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
8,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,9 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

Rolf o RuthLo,
Lomma

+
Trevlig personal Gratulationerna på våra födelsedagar Sköna sängar
-
Kackerlackbekämpning Uppvärmda pooler

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-18


7 av 10

Ann-Sofie,
Vålberg

+
personalen
-
bättre meny

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-16


10 av 10

Wolfgang,
Orsa

+
Läget och saltvattenpool
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-09


9 av 10

,

+
Läget och personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-09


7 av 10

Helle,
Sigtuna

+
-
MATEN, frukost- och kvällsbuffen. "Happy hour" på hotellet är inte vänligt/diskriminerande för ensamresenär- Betal 2 för 1. --Att sitta med två drinkar fram för sig, inte bra. Att dricka 2 drinkar inte heller bra. - Så ingen happy hour för min del. Badkaret, mycket svårt att komma in och ut pga glasväggen. Känns som en säkerhetsrisk.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-26


7 av 10

,

+
Läget, underhållning varje kväll.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-26


10 av 10

Marianne,
Stockholm

+
Det underbara läget på en klippa med utsikt över oceanen. Vänliga humoristiska personalen. Goda maten. Att jag bott där över 10 ggr talar för sig själv.....
-
Kan inte komma på ett enda ett...

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-05


4 av 10

Ninni,
Trosa

+
Utsikten. Storleken på lägenheten. Hjälpsam personal, som ordnade med rumsbyten. (röklukt i de rum v fick från början)
-
Hissar. Pooler som är gång och smidigare tillgänglighet till poolområdet. Tex med skyltar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-26


10 av 10

Hanna,
Lund

+
-
Värm upp poolerna

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-21


7 av 10

Joakim,
Blidö

+
Utsikten, frukosten, personalen
-
Att kunna betala med kort i bar/matsal, kunna använda WiFi överallt, Kunna bada i någon varm pool, eller åtminstone någon slags stege i havet,,,,,,

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-19


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

72% av resenärerna rekommenderar

299 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
90
Väldigt bra
 
126
Bra
 
58
Mindre bra
 
16
Underkänt
 
9

5 senaste omdömen

2019-09-11

Inlägg av Catherine A Sheffield, Storbritannien

Great hotel in an excellent position

We had a apartment on the first floor with a sea view. The rooms are large with plenty of storage space. The kitchen is small but with a good sized fridge. The rooms were cleaned every day. All the communal areas were clean too. Breakfast was a typical buffet style with plenty of choice and friendly staff. We didn’t eat in the hotel other than breakfast so can’t comment on the restaurant. There are plenty of sun beds and we never had a problem getting one whatever time of day. Parasols are charged at 2 euros per day but there were shady areas you could use if you didn’t want to pay. The hotel is in an excellent position with plenty of bars and restaurants to choose from. There is a large supermarket across the road with a wide range of food and drink. We would definitely recommend staying here and would go back if we revisited Madeira

 
2019-09-05

Inlägg av Paul M

Great location

Roca mar is a very clean hotel. Great location on the cliffs into the sea. All staff were both proffesional and helpful at all times. Breakfast was good with a big selection and choice. The hotel has a good gym ( it's partner hotel ) free to use. Free WiFi. Happy hour at the bar . Entertainment. Hard to fault really maybe the air con a bit dated and noisy but other than that a solid 4 star hotel.

 
2019-08-27

Inlägg av jezteague

All Inclusive very good

Stayed one week at the Roca Mar. All inclusive very good. cocktails excellent and all free. food good. Staff very friendly. This is the third time that I have stayed there. Will be going back again...

 
2019-08-25

Inlägg av tkc1966 Liverpool, Storbritannien

1 week All Inclusive

Just returned from 1 week All Inclusive at Roca Mar Resort Great location....Great complex. 3 Hotels....use of all facilities Great location for a relaxing holiday Funchal 15-20 mins away Airport 15 mins away Recommended

 
2019-07-27

Inlägg av rainbowdolphin90 Billericay, Storbritannien

Lovely hotel with helpful friendly staff

The hotel setting is stunning, looking straight out to sea. IT is set on different levels, conforming to the cliff contours, so there are a lot of steps. The pool is filled with fresh sea water every day and you can swim in the Atlantic alongside the pool when the life guard is present (my preferred option). The rooms and surroundings were clean and pleasant, and beautiful Harris hawk regularly patrols the patio areas to discourage pigeons. We stayed half board and the breakfast was plentiful and varied, The bar had very friendly attentive waiters, and entertainment. There is a free minibus service into Funchal but you do need to book inn advance, we generally decided the night before whether we wanted it or not. If you don't get the minibus there is a local service just up the road into Funchal, which we caught several times with no problems. There are plenty of restaurants around the area (I think we tried a different one nearly every night for the fortnight) We thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The only thing that could have improved it would be having tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms.