1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Rocamar Lido Resorts

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,1 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
8,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Vladimir,
Södertälje

+
Frukost.
-
Ordna information på svenska. Så liten plats på kvällunderhålningar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-12


4 av 10

Lea,
Stockholm

+
Närheten av havet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-12


10 av 10

Ann-Margreth,
Eslöv

+
Fantastiskt trevlig och vänlig personal och även andra gäster. Underbar havsutsikt från mitt hotellrum. Fina miljöer att vandra runt i. God mat på hotellet och i den lilla byn. Ett stort plus för strandpromenaden som började en liten bit från hotellet.
-
Kanske lite mindre ”slamrigt” från matsalen. Jag hittade min lugna plats utomhus, så inga större problem för mig.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-24


9 av 10

,

+
Trevlig personal Havsutsikten Pool och bastu
-
Bättre köksutrustning i lägenhet

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-17


10 av 10

Annelie,
Skaraborg

+
Bra läge vid vattnet, stor balkong, bra kuddar, mycket duktiga städerskor. Mycket duktig yngre kvinna i receptionen som alltid var glad och hjälpsam
-
Hårda sängar. Fanns en yngre kille i receptionen som inte var serviceminded.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-15


10 av 10

Salwan,
Göteborg

+
Utsikten riktigt fint när man äter frukost framför Atlanten alltså vi älskade det faktiskt. Och personalen på hotellet mycket vänliga och trevliga. Riktigt fint hotel rekommenderas starkt.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-08


8 av 10

Anna Karin,
Oskarström

+
Baren med musik
-
Informationen i gym och pool var inte på engelska och öppettiderna var inte heller lätta att begripa sig på. Hade varit bra om det framgått redan på hotellrummet var pool, gym fanns och hur man hade tillträde.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-03


7 av 10

Åsa,
Västerås

+
Läget
-
Gratisbussar till Funchal även på helger

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-01


8 av 10

Disa,
Uppsala

+
Utsikten ifrån terassen vid frukosten
-
Rummet besöktes ofta av myror, inte så besvärligt men en bra svåråtkomlig papperskorg hade varit på sin plats

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-01


9 av 10

Ingrid,
Varberg

+
Fint läge,trevlig personal.Sen har vi bott på fd. Tropical för några år sedan och fann att vi hamnat på på samma ställe☺. Utmärkt ställe nära vatten o bad i havet som vi gillar.
-
Lite dåliga lägenhetsdörrar!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-27


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

72% av resenärerna rekommenderar

276 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
77
Väldigt bra
 
121
Bra
 
54
Mindre bra
 
16
Underkänt
 
8

5 senaste omdömen

2019-02-14

Inlägg av MikeSian2015 södra Wales, Storbritannien

Fantastic!

We holidayed All Inclusive. On arrival we were greeted with a friendly smile from the receptionist and a porter was on hand waiting to take our luggage to the room.The room was very spacious and clean with all the ammenities required. We stayed in The Royal Orcid (next door) and the sea view was breathtaking. The buffet lunch served in The Royal Orchid was slightly repetative but tasty and plentiful. Breakfast in The Roca Mar was fantasic, constantly being topped up throughout service with a wide variety on offer to suit all tastes. Although we travel All Inclusive we like to eat out a few times during our stay but as the evening choice was so extensive we didn't venture anywhere else. The shinning glory of the restaurant was definately the manager Ricardo! His service and attention to detail were second to none (and having been a manager in the industry for many years I can be quite picky). He is most certainly an asset to the hotel and we hope that he will still be there when we return, his love and passion for his job is clear to see. Sergio, the bar manager was also a friendly, welcoming face in Roca Mar. We taught him how to make a perfect Espresso Martini and we're sure that it will appear on the cocktail menu next season. Ivo and Sylvia (bar staff) were also extremely attentive and very professional, even when Ivo almost shot Charlie (the singer) with our champagne cork whilst opening the bottle. Thankfully no one was hurt, just ribs aching through laughter. We had a truely amazing stay, the place was beautiful, the food was lovely and the staff were fantastic, nothing is too much trouble for any of them. We couldn't recommend this place enough. Thank you to all who looked after us and we look forward to seeing you all again!

 
2018-10-28

Inlägg av Donna W Perranporth, Storbritannien

Excellant

We stayed here at the beginning of the month for 10 nights and could not be more impressed with cleanliness and hospitality. The staff could not do anymore for you and made us feel special and wanted The hotel is so good on our return we have booked again for spring next year. 5 stars. Couple from perranporth England.

 
2018-10-16

Inlägg av lorrainef647 Wallasey, Storbritannien

Lovely views

We had a nice week here.disappoinyed when.got there to find we were in appartment over the road for one night only as.our seaview room wasn't ready and couldn't have a safe! Next day was better. Hotel a bit of a maze but okay soon found our way round and not as many steps as people make out.room lovely.food okay. Drinks at night. Farce ..have to wait for one barman to wait on whole hotel and once past 11pm his hearing was very selective. Snack bar and daytime bar good.snacks half price if all inclusive reasonably priced but never had to pay in past at other hotel for snacks. All staff work hard. Lady on reception very good. Not sure why they have Lee Hollywood restaurant on the all inclusive card as it's not you have to pay. Few bars and restaurants few mins walk away and a nice walk along promenade brought to a lovely beach with nice restaurant. We did a few trips s which we booked with Viator and were good.

 
2018-10-01

Inlägg av Kasia P

Definitely not 4* hotel

We arrived to the hotel late in the night to be welcomed by plate of cold salad in the room and .... no drink at all. I'm not even talking about anything fancy like wine or beer. There was no drinking water in the room or at the reception. I ended up drinking water from tap, no the standard one would expect from 4* hotel. Also no kettle in the room. The receptionist told me to put my name down on the waiting list, so I'll get one if become available. Same if you need an iron. Standard rooms on the ground level facing wall, and also bathrooms and rooms infested by ants and cockroaches. Food in the hotel's restaurant bland and tasteless. Overall very disappointed with the hotel.

 
2018-08-21

Inlägg av YKDebs York, Storbritannien

Fantastic Holiday

I stayed at this hotel with my friend. We had the best time! Lots of little nooks and crannies to hide away and read. The staff are lovely and always willing to help. The hotel is clean and the food was varied and delicious. We had everything we wanted ... and more! Fun entertainment in the evenings and lots of sunbathing or swimming during the day! A great place! Highly recommend! There are lots of steps as it is built into the side of the cliff face ... but this was the attraction for us! Not suitable if you struggle with walking up steps. Although there were rooms that didn't need steps and you could sunbath on the balconies looking out to sea in some rooms.