Kundomdömen om Madeira Bright Star

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,4 av 10 baserat på 16 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
8,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,8 / 10
Service
 
8,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Läget personal städningen rent överallt lagom stort i min smak.
-
Viss renovering.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-17


8 av 10

+
Lugnt läge, nära centrum och många bra restauranger i närheten.
-
Något hårda sängar, kanske möjlighet att lägga en mjuk bäddmadrass ovanpå.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-10


10 av 10

+
Rent och fräscht, stora bra rum, fint badrum, trevligt bemötande, bra frukost.
-
Solparasoller vid solsängarna borde finnas.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-09


10 av 10

+
Modert -rent- trevlig personal-nära funchal centrum
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-03


7 av 10

+
Familjärt Lagom stort i min smak.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-03


9 av 10

+
Lugnt men ändå relativt centralt. Fick mycket för pengarna. Trevlig serviceinriktad personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-11


7 av 10

+
Läget, lugnt och skönt. Rent och fräscht
-
Tystare dörrar när dom stänger

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-21


8 av 10

+
Bra dusch. God frukost. Bra läge. Lugn atmosfär. Rent och snyggt.
-
"Riktigt" kaffe till frukost. Bäddmadrass i sängarna så de blir något bekvämare. Poolen var inte uppvärm vilket ledde till att man inte utnyttjade hotellets poolområde

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-20


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-12-17


9 av 10

+
Läget samt rent och snyggt
-
Högre standard på frukosten

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-12-17


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

59% av resenärerna rekommenderar

101 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
21
Väldigt bra
 
38
Bra
 
25
Mindre bra
 
12
Underkänt
 
5

5 senaste omdömen

2019-06-11

Inlägg av Linders83 Salford, Storbritannien

Nice but not 4 star

I hesitated between three and four for my rating. Bright Star is a nice hotel and is very well situated close to port and marina although it is next to a grotty empty site and a car park. The rooms were smart and large but basic. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast can be broken down into two parts; the cold options which were plentiful and tasty, and the hot options which were both sparse and unappetising. The pool area was deserted when I stayed and it’s not in a great location next to a car park. It’s well priced but it doesn’t merit the four stars on the wall and whilst that is reflected in the price paid it still doesn’t fit right with me. So a rating of three it is. I would happily stay there again, especially for the location, but I do wonder if I could have found a little more nearby for similar money.

 
2019-03-23

Inlägg av Mix-m8 Sunderland, Storbritannien

After a three week stay in an apartment in Funchal we decided to spend our final 9 days in a hotel

This hotel is not over the top but has all you need. Excellent staff Good breakfast and great snacks available during the rest of the day. Very clean hotel Towels changed daily Comfortable beds Price ok👍👍👍 Each room has a balcony The location is excellent for dining out as there are several restaurants within a five minute walk👍 Would we stay again , the answer is yes😁😁👍

 
2019-01-08

Inlägg av roothes Aldershot, Storbritannien

A weeks stay in Funchal including Christmas

A lovely small and friendly hotel. With only 18 rooms there is a personal touch to your stay here. The breakfast was good and fresh and plentiful. Our only issue was we found the bed uncomfortable and the towels could do with being renewed. Other than that, we thought that the hotel was excellent and in a good location.

 
2018-12-30

Inlägg av Pieter B The Netherlands

Fantastic Hotel

Its a very good hotel near by the boulevard off Funchal. It has 18 rooms and the people are very kindly. Clean rooms and good beds. The breakfast is more than enough and there is everything. There is also an elevator.

 
2018-11-15

Inlägg av donegalgaa Ballybofey, Irland

Great location

The room is spacious and the bed was comfortable. The room has balcony overlooking a small pool. There is free wifi which was great. Breakfast was either scramble eggs or fried eggs, mushrooms or tomatoes, cereals, yogurt, bread and meats. The staff are very friendly especially Zita who was great giving us advice on where to go or answer any questions we had. The hotel is only 1km from the centre of Funchal and there is a lot of restaurants close by e.g English, Irish, italian and Indian.