1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Alana Beachclub Neilson

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Lise,
Oslo

+
Alle aktivitetene og at de var inkludert i priset
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-13


9 av 10

vibeke,
Växjö

+
Det var rent, snyggt och mycket stort utbud av aktiviteter. Jag hoppas att Apollo arrangerar resor till fler av Neilsons anläggningar.
-
Maten var OK men inte ett dugg kryddat. När det finns så stort utbud av maträtter så hade jag önskat att det fanns lite mer kryddad mat också.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-06


8 av 10

Stefan,
Stockholm

+
Alls möjligheter till olika aktiviteter där det mesta ingick. Gick att sitta ute och äta vilket var ett stort plus. Många solstolar på området. Skönt att ligga nära vattnet inte bara vid poolen. Bra balkong till rummet.
-
Vatten läckte från duschen ut på badrumsgolvet. Rummen något små.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-30


9 av 10

Helena,
Lund

+
Fina omgivningar Fint hotell Trevlig personal Alla aktiviteter och utrustning som ingick var verkligen toppen Duktiga instruktörer Färskpressad apelsinjuice på morgonen Kaffemaskiner med gott kaffe Lugna omgivningar Solstolarna räckte och blev över Inga försäljare på stranden
-
Parasoller även på stranden borde finnas Mindre musik som spelas under dagtid, ibland hamnade man mitt emellan två olika högtalare med olika musik

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-22


10 av 10

Erika,
Hammenhög

+
Alla aktiviteter som ingick.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-22


10 av 10

Jennie,
Malmö

+
Bra frukost. Fina nyrenoverade rum. Perfekt läge nära nationalparken Paklenica och havet
-
Ersätta den stora buffen med ett mindre antal rätter

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-06


8 av 10

Ewa,
Göteborg

+
Många bra träningsmöjligheter med trevliga och kunniga instruktörer och bra SPA.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-06


8 av 10

Uffe,
Helsingborg

+
Möjligheten att testa på olika saker var kanon
-
Bokningen av de olika ytor vi gjort fungerade inte. Vi hade bokat gymmet vid olika tillfällen. Med tanke på att vi var en grupp så räknade vi med att vara ensamma där uppe, så var det inte. Så då kan man undra nyttan med att boka .

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-06


9 av 10

Helena,

+
Alla aktiviteter som ingick i priset. Färskpressad juice på frukosten.
-
Stressig och högljudd matsal. Mycket trevligare att gå ut och äta de kvällar som maten inte ingick.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-30


9 av 10

Katrin,
Engelmark

+
Alla aktiviteter Färspressad juice till frukost. Frukosten var allmänt väldigt bra
-
Mer inhemsk mat till lunch och middag och större skillnader på lunch och middag

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-30


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

64% av resenärerna rekommenderar

383 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
188
Väldigt bra
 
124
Bra
 
42
Mindre bra
 
25
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2016-10-09

Inlägg av Jan T

Mysigt ombonat och trivsamt

Detta hotell med många faciliteter som spa poler barer mm är ett perfekt för avkoppling och wellnes. Restaurangen bjuder på en variationsrik blandning av olika rätter. Omgivningarna kring hotellet med bland annat det världsberömda naturreservatet i Paklenica ett eldorado för bla fågelintresserade. Sköna promenader utmed det Adriatiska havet och bad i det kristallklara vattnet gör inte ont i själen. Jag kan därför varmt rekommendera Hotell Allan som även har en camping och flera restauranger inom området.

 
2019-07-21

Inlägg av ellahedgecox Hampshire, Storbritannien

Best Holiday Ever

Just returned from a fantastic week at the Alana Beachclub in Croatia đŸ‡­đŸ‡· We were in a group of 12 split over 3 families with the youngest being 16. So many brilliant activities to try out and take part in like waterskiing, sailing regatta and the fantastic rock climbing in the national park! Booze and Balls is a must as is the end of the week tournaments including volleyball and water polo! Massive shoutout to the team especially Emily H, Aaron and Dan the entertainment hosts and Morgan for running the best water polo sessions đŸ™ŒđŸŒ Will definitely be returning!

 
2019-07-21

Inlägg av johnjI390WQ England, Storbritannien

Great holiday

Had a great time at Alana. Weather was perfect. Neilson staff were all superb with nothing too much trouble. This incl the restaurant staff, cleaning peeps & the activity instructors; they were all superb. Food was excellent, saw no sign of it running short late into the mealtimes. Had a double room with balcony which made it bigger & was worth the the extra cost. Biked to the local national park which was superb. Hired a car to go waterfall park which was pricey but again superb, but go early. Did tennis (excellent fun), fitness stuff (well stretch & relax!) & sailing. A v professionally run resort & a v enjoyable holiday. Thank you Alana

 
2019-07-20

Inlägg av PRGirlLondon London

Kids clubs amazing, great vibe, average food

We’ve just spent a week at the Alana Beachclub. Our Sea Badger had a great time although it would have been perfect if she’d been able to give the climbing wall a go! The SBs had a great time kayaking, sailing and SUPing (as did we). The nannies were fantastic (as usual). The location is lovely. There are some great restaurants nearby and the town is about a 15 min walk. The new pool is big. It wasn’t heated when we first arrived but then as the weather got hotter was?! The pool nearest the hotel is cooler and a great place to cool off! The mini golf was a big hit and there are sun beds under the olive trees, which are great to chill on when it gets a bit hot. The rooms were lovely. Fresh and clean. We had a family room, which is two rooms with a shower and loo en-suite in one and a loo and basin in the other. A good sized balcony on one and a drying area on the other. The soundproofing is good (when you have a smaller child who goes to bed earlier, it’s helpful! The a/c was also great. Loved our cleaner - he arranged my daughter’s cuddly toys in different positions round her bed every day, much to her delight. (He also keep the room beautifully clean!) Big shout out to the staff although the restaurant staff (while lovely) can be a bit enthusiastic on the plate clearing front. On the not so positive side... - the food was very samey - similar salads, fruit and desserts every day. The cook in front of you bit was generally vegetables and noodles although some very nice mussels did appear on one night. The hot food did vary more with some lovely duck, calamari and chicken. On the whole it was fine, but repetitive - there was an odd smell by the pool sometimes and the area around the mini-golf. Sewage? - there aren’t enough umbrellas around the pool and a lot of them seem to be broken. On the whole a great holiday, but with a couple of minor problems.

 
2019-07-20

Inlägg av Ajjbl

A week of heat, clean rooms, average food, ice cream towers and something rather smelly

Spent a week here 13 - 20 July 2019 This is our 3rd Neilson holiday... Our first in Croatia. it wasn't quite as memorable for the right reasons as the others. For example - I am currently sitting in the tree lined area between the shore and the family club room we were in, and the wind, which is needed in the 32c heat, smells awful. I suspect, but could be wrong (and if I am then who knows where it's coming from), that they have a cesspit for waste gathering and it at times smells awful. I think the pit is just to the left of the big pool (as you look at it from the main entrance area) as there are numerous covers there, Anyway - sometimes and thankfully when eating you can't smell it, but others - depending on the wind - its pretty vile. The accommodation Good, clean and quiet (club family room no 134 - so one floor up overlook the cabins but far enough away from the bar and pool to not hear anything until the music night (Battle of the Bands) they did. The double glazing was good though as was the a/c so with one shut and the other on we couldn't hear a thing. Nice big balcony to sit on too. The shower was weird - however you used it - water just goes everywhere. Food Food was plentiful but a little repetitive and fairly bland. The two nights out were nice if but for a break from the same food repeatedly. There is ice cream at lunch and dinner. We were there with a full resort and a lot of teens. Never seen such impressive ice cream tower building by the teens as witnessed here. The queues for it were rather large. Tap water is drinkable so bring a re-usable bottle. Clearing away at meal times - The restaurant staff can clear away a little quickly. Be prepared to stop them if needed as they will take things away sometimes without asking. Nannies/Mannies/Beachteam etc As per usual these guys and girls are the heroes here. They are fantastic and present a calm organised vision to parents and guests - though you can overhear some typical not quite 'running as it should' organisation issues being discussed if you happen up them talking privately. They keep the kids happy and safe and are worth their weight in gold. The pools The big pool is heated - but was only so after about 3 days in. It's not that cold if not heated but the heating is nice if the outdoor temp isn't too hot. The two smaller pools near the main building of the hotel are not heated but are lovely for kids as have step access and also the required lifeguard. The bar was nice - the prices for drink typical Neilson, ie London prices. Although i can recommend the local cider at £4 a 500mil bottle its rather lovely and not to pricey. I am rating it average overall simply because the smell is so overwhelming at times and rather off putting.