Kundomdömen om Alana Beachclub Neilson

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 136 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Stafan,
Falun

+
-
Sallad till frukost

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-15


10 av 10

Salih,
Farsta

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-15


8 av 10

Nina,
Lerum

+
Utbudet av aktiviteter
-
Väldigt små rum, bara plats för en säng med en smal gång runt. Det fanns ingenstans att ens göra av resväskan. Vi förstod inte på beskrivningen att det var så långt till närmsta stad... 45 min och det gick inga lokalbussar dit. Man måste ta taxi eller arrangerad resa

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-14


8 av 10

Hans-olov,
Sundsvaill

+
Alla aktiviteterna som fanns på området. Vill nog säga att det var fantastiskt.
-
Trots intensiva dagar orkar vi med lite mys på kvällarna. En mysig bar med priser som inte är tre dubbla mot ute i byn. En bar, typ sportbar, där men kan sitta och njuta av kvällsvärmen utan en massa bingo och frågesport.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-08


7 av 10

Rebecca Irené Wolde,
Hägersten

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-08


6 av 10

Malin Beata Maria Johanna,
Orsa

+
Nära havet
-
Bättre hissar. Svårt när man bor på nionde våningen att behöva springa upp och ner pga att hissen är trasig

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-24


8 av 10

Sofi,
Huddinge

+
Maten var jättebra, rent och fräscht!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-24


9 av 10

Susanne Elisabeth,
Mölndal

+
Alla aktiviteter och utrustning som var tillgängliga och dess kunniga personal. Uppskattat med en pool som var simvänlig.
-
Gymmet behöver en uppdatering av vissa maskiner och bör ha någon kontroll av access så att de som kommer in gör det för att träna. Priser på dryck bör anpassas mer till marknadspriser i Kroatien, Ungefär 75% högre priser på hotellet än utanför.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-24


8 av 10

Maria Katarina,
Göteborg

+
Vi hade tur att få ett rum på 8e våningen med västerläge, så vi kumde njuta av solnedgången på balkongen. Personalen mycket lyhörd på önskemål och hjälpsam i alla lägen.
-
Vi fick be flera gånger att inte spraya rummet med någon typ av odorizer. Hotellets pool var totalt överbelamrad med barn i alla åldrar, att försöka sig på någon form av simträning var mycket begränsad och för egen del helt otillfredsställande.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-10


8 av 10

Kristina Marianne,
Tyresö

+
Att det fanns så otroligt mycket att göra och närheten till nationalparken.
-
Vi som kom en onsdag fick inte så mycket information utan fick ta reda på det mesta själva.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-31


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

64% av resenärerna rekommenderar

412 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
213
Väldigt bra
 
129
Bra
 
41
Mindre bra
 
25
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2016-10-09

Inlägg av Jan T

Mysigt ombonat och trivsamt

Detta hotell med många faciliteter som spa poler barer mm är ett perfekt för avkoppling och wellnes. Restaurangen bjuder på en variationsrik blandning av olika rätter. Omgivningarna kring hotellet med bland annat det världsberömda naturreservatet i Paklenica ett eldorado för bla fågelintresserade. Sköna promenader utmed det Adriatiska havet och bad i det kristallklara vattnet gör inte ont i själen. Jag kan därför varmt rekommendera Hotell Allan som även har en camping och flera restauranger inom området.

 
2019-09-16

Inlägg av Melissa056 St Helens, Storbritannien

Like a Neilson but a little different

This was our 8th Neilson holiday and our 5th different resort. This is the first resort we've been to that is effectively in a town and the only one that seems to be a 'shared' resort with another travel company (Bluesun). The usual Neilson expectations were met, clean room, loads of activities, great food, brilliant staff but this resort is a little different to others. Firstly there is a full wellness & spa area on site that is included in your holiday cost, this is a Neilson first and was lovely to visit. The Sky Bar on the 9th floor of the tower block was a great place to drink happy hour cocktails and watch the sunset. The rooms in the tower block have a mini bar, but typical Neilson mark ups apply - there is a mini market in the Paklenica camp site next door that is far more reasonable. Oh and they have mini golf - this has seen better days though. Then there are the bits that I thought the brochure/website was less accurate on. This isn't a resort for biking, the resort is on the main coastal road from Dubrovnik to the north, as such the road is busy and not really suited for road biking for larger groups. This is the only real tarmac road. The resort has both mountain and 'townie' bikes and we were under the impression that we could bike in the Paklencia National Park, well you can, up to the car park. There are no MTB's allowed in the park and no routes through the park, as such the biking here is quite limited compared to the other resorts. If biking is your main thing then I'd suggest trying another resort. There is almost no real sandy beach, there's about 1m of pebble beach beyond the rock wall before you get to the sea. All the kayaks, SUPs and Darts are launched from the pier. The lasers, bahias, etc are floating in the bay and you are taken to them by rib. The sailing area is easily the biggest of the Neilson resorts we've visited. The resort has 7 tennis courts and these are always full - it's a great resort for tennis and there's plenty of coaches in resort to cater for this. By other resort standards the rooms in the tower are small. We were lucky that we were given a 'family room', i.e. two rooms with an interconnecting door. Without this we would have struggled in the standard room size. You can also hear your neighbours (particularly those above) using the bathrooms! The cabins are effectively portacabins that have been converted and are neatly lined up in the gardens. If you're not in the sea view version there is no outwards aspect that doesn't look onto the rear of the cabin in front. Like most of the rest of the area the resort has a lot of gravel/hardcore paths which may be difficult to navigate with prams or for those less agile. I'm glad we went and we both enjoyed our time at resort but it's unlikely we'll be back as we enjoy our biking too much. Hopefully this review helps those undecided on whether to give this resort a go. It's a fabulous resort and should be tried if your main activities are tennis, sailing or climbing. You won't be disappointed.

 
2019-09-16

Inlägg av Andrew T Chesterfield, Storbritannien

Wow, Wow, Wow, Amazing

Neilson holidays are fantastic and for our family, one of our best experiences. This Beachclub resort is a must visit, everything is so accessible on site, fantastic staff, great food and brilliant facilities. Whilst 3 members of our family are very active, one of our daughters has ME, Chronic Fatigue and the resort is perfect for her and very accessible, Relaxing as Hard as She Likes! There is an endless list of activities to participate in both on and off site. This is our second visit in 2 years and we didn't leave the resort last year. This year we did and The Paklenica National Park is beautiful and amazing for biking, walking and climbing. What a backdrop to the resort too. The local village Starigrad, a short ride or walk away is vibrant, welcoming and friendly. Croatia is a fantastic holiday location and we will be back again. Thank you Neilsons and Alana Beach staff for a perfect holiday.

 
2019-09-13

Inlägg av Laser183

Sleepless night

One night the party next door went on till 02.00 very noisy. This was nothing to do with our hotel. Alana beach is so good ,this is the second time we have been here this year. The food is very good fresh, tasty and lots of choice. Restaurant staff are brilliant, they work to make our stay fantastic. There have been a few maintenance issues but they have been resolved, the complex is kept clean by a great team. A massive thanks from the wife and I for another superb holiday.

 
2019-09-09

Inlägg av Skylight2020 Ingleton, Storbritannien

Brilliant!

Thoroughly enjoyed my week. Arrived very late due to delays at airport (not a great start) but the week was fantastic. The staff are the best - really attentive, professional, friendly & genuinely guest focussed. Food - delicious and service so efficient. Great range of choice of sports - all equipment in very good condition. Accommodation feels a little like university digs, but clean and lovely powerful showers. If in the main building there are just 2 small lifts, which worried me to start, but somehow they were never a problem. First Neilson holiday and would definitely recommend and go again. And if you visit make sure you go into Zadar for the evening which is steeped in history and character, with great places to eat.