1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Lavica Apartments

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,5 / 10
Städning
 
7,4 / 10
Service
 
7,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
4,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,9 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


6 av 10

thomas,

+
trevlig personal
-
bättre logostik vid transver buss

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-30


8 av 10

Anders,
Mora

+
Lugnt och tyst område. Nära till stranden. Nära till matvarubutik och busshållplats.
-
Hylla i badrummet för necessär. Tvålkopp/hylla i duschen att lägga tvål/schampo på.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-26


10 av 10

Birgitta,
Västerås

+
Lugnt och skönt
-
Mindre grytor i köket

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-16


5 av 10

Mona,
Hedemora

+
Läget nära stranden
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-16


3 av 10

Per-Anton ,
Edsbyn

+
Billigt
-
Pool bättre Wifi

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-16


8 av 10

Josefine,
Gävle

+
Fantastisk service av Receptionen med bra information när man hade frågor Vi fick akut avbryta våran resa. Dom hjälpte oss med att kontakta Apollo och fixa flygbiljetter. Återkommer till detta hotell troligen igen.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-12


8 av 10

Anna,
Göteborg

+
-
Fungerande wi-fi i lägenheten

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-25


7 av 10

Karin ,
Stockholm

+
Fräsch lägenhet med fin balkong. Städningen var fläckfri. Rymlig dusch.
-
Fixa wifi på rummen som det felaktigt stod i eran annons, fungerade endast i receptionshus. Tydliggör att det ej finns solstol+parasoll på stranden nedanför. Tydliggör att det ej finns tillgång till dusch sista utcheckningsdagen, vid sen avgång.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-09


7 av 10

Hans,
Gävle

+
-
Något som fungerade mindre bra var wi-fin på hotellet,eller rättare sagt ,det fungerade inte alls.När vi påpekade det fick vi höra att det är problem med Apples telefoner och paddor, men i vår familj hade två Androidtelefoner och det fungerade inte där heller.När vi påpekade det igen blev vi bara ombedda att göra fler försök.Vi testade vaejr dag ett 10-tal ggr under hela veckan och meddelandet som kom upp varje gång var "fel lösenord". På hotellet hävdade man att man haft samma lösen i 4 år och att det inte var något fel på det. Trots det gick det aldrig igenom. Och personalen i receptionen hade inget mer att säga! Har man ett icke fungerande wi-fi ska man inte låtsas att så är fallet. Vi är många idag som är beroende av nätet för jobb och annat och behöver kunna veta sådant.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-05


9 av 10

,

+
Fräscht och bra logistik, fin balkong och badrum!
-
Urusel wi-fi på hotellet

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-14


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

68% av resenärerna rekommenderar

36 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
11
Väldigt bra
 
12
Bra
 
8
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
3

5 senaste omdömen

2018-06-04

Inlägg av gillpaine surrey,england

Super Apartment, great value

The apartments are fairly well equipped although a toaster would be good. They are clean and roomy. They are NOT suitable for people with walking difficulties as there is a steep driveway down to apartments and down to the beach. The receptionist was extremely helpful and the catamaran trip she organised to Brac and Bol was brilliant. It doesn’t have a pool but we swam every day in the sea. Take Beach Shoes as the sea bed is rocky. It is expensive to use The Meridian next door, £25 a day so we didn’t bother. We bought some grass mats from the supermarket to lie our towels on. You must take a walk along to Life’s A Beach bar around the bay, 10 min walk, as the food is superb and so are the cocktails and it is very reasonable. We had a lovely week at the apartments and would recommend Podstrana. The 60 bus is across the road and is 12 kuna, £1.50 into Split, which is another must see place. Taxi is about £17. Enjoy!

 
2017-06-26

Inlägg av Godeem Manchester, United Kingdom

Good location near to bakery, pizzeria, supermarket and bus stop to Split and Omis

The reception staff were very friendly and funny, they were always very polite and helpful with any questions we had. The rooms were clean and the apartments were as they appeared in the advert. Handy to have the pretty beach right behind the appartments very close by, but sunbeds owned by the neighbouring hotel very expensive to use at around 20 euros per day. However, a few points that were a bit disappointing about these appartments were that: - the wifi had a terrible connection, especially in the room we stayed in, me and my sister usualy only could use it on passing by near the reception. - It is not very explicit in the advert that the apartments do not have a swimming pool: it belongs to the 5 star hotel next door and you must pay to use it, which is not what I had expected when I had specifically tried to find accommodation with a swimming pool. - Also when we had brief encounters with the cleaners they were nice and polite however one time they had been while we were out and they left the back door to the balcony open. Also on another occasion, it happened to be our last day on the morning of which we had to checkout by 10am - I am assuming it was the cleaners who let themselves into our appartment at 7.45am to our surprise! A generally pleasant stay but a few improvements to be made!

 
2016-09-11

Inlägg av Jann23 Tallinn, Estonia

Not for quiet holiday

It was impossible to sleep during night because of some guests parting on the premises until 4 am. Not really something you would like to experience when travelling with children. As there is no staff around, you have to sort it out yourself.

 
2016-09-02

Inlägg av ClaireG3196

Lovely Clean Apartments

We stayed here for 5 nights. The location is good and everything you need is close by. The apartment is basic but spotlessly clean and the staff are great. Next door is the 5 star Le Meridien and you can pay 175k to use their pool and spa facilities. Would definitely recommend and return.

 
2016-07-21

Inlägg av dolldetails Park City, Utah

75% less money than La Meridian with all their benefits!!!!

We had a group of five people and could not afford two rooms in the summer at La Meridian. OH MY GOSH! I was looking for a nearby resort where we could walk and have a great holiday for a low price. This fit the bill!!! It was only $120usd per night for all five of us! We boooked on BOOKING website. The accommodations were fine. The air conditioning worked which was the best feature. Our sterile sparsely decorated clean unit had two bedrooms and two bathrooms. We even cooked one meal. We walked over to the lavish breakfast buffet and got a discount because we are staying at this apartment. Then we walked back to our rooms and got our swimsuits and walked to the beach and enjoyed a great holiday. If you give the La Meridien about $12 each person for the day you can use all their swimming pools, beach, spa, etc... They have the best ice cream over there. In the USA they don't let outsiders use posh facilities, but here it is different. It would be ridiculous to stay at La Meridian because the spread out hotel rooms are JUST AS FAR OF A WALK to the pool as we were! We would walk down and sit under our favorite shaded tree right at the water. Now--- I will say in general Croatia is over rated. The brochures make it seem like your headed to paradise, and I would disagree. Sorry.... Near this hotel there is a bus stop, a little market, a pizza joint, but that is about it. Very stressful and dangerous to cross the street also! The Podstrana area is far from the main town, and far from the airport so you may want to get a rental car or budget for some taxi. The exchange rate is generous so either way will work. If your headed to Split, this is probably one of the PRIME spots to be right here. I only shutter to think people spending $350+ a night on a room and the posh resort next door FOR NO GOOD REASON! Go AHEAD AND BOOK THIS PLACE IT WILL BE DECENT! We all had a good time and the couch bed was comfortable for a teenager.