Kundomdömen om Lavica Apartments

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,6 av 10 baserat på 443 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,6 / 10
Städning
 
7,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
4,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,8 / 10
Service
 
7,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

Anders Olofsson,
Floda

+
Bodde i lägenhet Lavica i Podstrana utanför Split. Hade inga som helst förväntningar, men det var jättebra. En riktig pärla! Hade inte kollat hemsidan innan. Och maten fanns ju inte då det var lägenhet. Men ett bra utrustat litet kök var det. Tjejerna i receptionen väldigt hjälpsamma med info.
-
Pass.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-05


7 av 10

Agneta,
Nacka

+
-
Att behöva diska o att gå långt med soporna ej ok. Sophanteringen ej miljövänlig glas o allt möjligt i en container. Inte ok.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-29


6 av 10

Christer,
Lindome

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


8 av 10

Hans Göran Erik,
Västerås

+
Lugnt läge
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-25


7 av 10

Ingela Lillebill,
Ankarsvik

+
-
Städningen står att det ska vara städning 3 dagar på en vecka det endast som gjordes var att byta handdukar 2 ggr och soporna skulle man tömma själva.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-11


10 av 10

Annika Helen,
Boden

+
-
Tydligare beskrivet vad som finns i omgivningarna, Podstrana som ort bjöd på ett litet utbud av tex. matställen men (helt enligt beskrivning) det var nära till Split.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-11


2 av 10

Mikael,
Bromma

+
Renoverad lägenhet. Fint badrum
-
Städning samt bedrövlig uteplats. Var kvar grejer efter tidigare gäster.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-11


8 av 10

Lise-lott,
Färgelanda

+
Närheten till havet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-07


10 av 10

Christina,
Rundvik

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-04


10 av 10

Susanne,
Enköping

+
Läget nära stranden var bra. Fin anläggning, rent och fräscht, bra service. Två nycklar.
-
Vi fick ingen städning på hela veckan. Efter tre dagar knackade en man på och gav oss toapapper och rena handdukar, efter fem dagar kom städerskorna när vi fortfarande var i lägenheten, men de återkom aldrig. Det gick inte att få någon korrekt info om kostnaden att nyttja pool o solstolar från varken Apollo eller anläggningen. Det är väsentligt eftersom det erbjuds.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-04


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

68% av resenärerna rekommenderar

40 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
12
Väldigt bra
 
12
Bra
 
8
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
5

5 senaste omdömen

2019-09-19

Inlägg av Kevin S Bournemouth, Storbritannien

Misleading

Nothing like the pictures we booked the apartment we have been here since sunday and no clean sheets no satellite. No internet. Empty own bin . No cleaner place is absolutely disgusting would not reccomend this to a builder who has just finished work . The staff just tell you yes I will send some one to fix tv Not . No internet because bad weather .lol. 28degrees broken shower stay clear of here

 
2019-08-30

Inlägg av Wixerliz Sweden, Maine

Lavica apartment

Worst beds ever,Ants all over the kitchen,It said cleaning 3 times a week but they never entered the place for any cleaning what so ever.not many placese to eat at and the few that are near are either expensive or tastes bland. only good thing was the location by the sea.

 
2019-06-28

Inlägg av janelittlefair Manchester, Storbritannien

perfect location

we stayed her for 10 days, amazing location right near the beach, apartment had sea views, just a five minute walk to a wide choice of restaurants on the beach, the harbour was stunning, sea was crystal clear and wonderfully warm as the weather was 33 degrees, apartment small but all we needed for a self catering point of view..

 
2018-06-04

Inlägg av gillpaine surrey,england

Super Apartment, great value

The apartments are fairly well equipped although a toaster would be good. They are clean and roomy. They are NOT suitable for people with walking difficulties as there is a steep driveway down to apartments and down to the beach. The receptionist was extremely helpful and the catamaran trip she organised to Brac and Bol was brilliant. It doesn’t have a pool but we swam every day in the sea. Take Beach Shoes as the sea bed is rocky. It is expensive to use The Meridian next door, £25 a day so we didn’t bother. We bought some grass mats from the supermarket to lie our towels on. You must take a walk along to Life’s A Beach bar around the bay, 10 min walk, as the food is superb and so are the cocktails and it is very reasonable. We had a lovely week at the apartments and would recommend Podstrana. The 60 bus is across the road and is 12 kuna, £1.50 into Split, which is another must see place. Taxi is about £17. Enjoy!

 
2017-06-26

Inlägg av Godeem Manchester, United Kingdom

Good location near to bakery, pizzeria, supermarket and bus stop to Split and Omis

The reception staff were very friendly and funny, they were always very polite and helpful with any questions we had. The rooms were clean and the apartments were as they appeared in the advert. Handy to have the pretty beach right behind the appartments very close by, but sunbeds owned by the neighbouring hotel very expensive to use at around 20 euros per day. However, a few points that were a bit disappointing about these appartments were that: - the wifi had a terrible connection, especially in the room we stayed in, me and my sister usualy only could use it on passing by near the reception. - It is not very explicit in the advert that the apartments do not have a swimming pool: it belongs to the 5 star hotel next door and you must pay to use it, which is not what I had expected when I had specifically tried to find accommodation with a swimming pool. - Also when we had brief encounters with the cleaners they were nice and polite however one time they had been while we were out and they left the back door to the balcony open. Also on another occasion, it happened to be our last day on the morning of which we had to checkout by 10am - I am assuming it was the cleaners who let themselves into our appartment at 7.45am to our surprise! A generally pleasant stay but a few improvements to be made!