1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Lavica Apartments

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,4 / 10
Städning
 
7,3 / 10
Service
 
7,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
4,7 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,8 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Carina,
Tyresö

+
-
Byt bäddsoffan i nr 7. Lavica apartsment

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-04


8 av 10

Pia,
Göteborg

+
Fräsch och modern lägenhet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-27


8 av 10

Veronica,
Umeå

+
Utsikten över Adriatiska havet, rent
-
Nu är det ju inte många stunder man vill se på tv men någon streamingfunktion typ Chromecast eller liknande nu när man kan se via flera bolag i EU skulle ju sitta fint, wifi fungerade endast vid receptionen - att man har gratis Wifi i lägenheten

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-26


8 av 10

hidajeta,
huskvarna

+
Bra läge, tyst, nära till Split
-
Göra något mot myggor, informera gästerna angående problemet och om eventuella åtgärder,

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-15


6 av 10

thomas,

+
trevlig personal
-
bättre logostik vid transver buss

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-30


8 av 10

Anders,
Mora

+
Lugnt och tyst område. Nära till stranden. Nära till matvarubutik och busshållplats.
-
Hylla i badrummet för necessär. Tvålkopp/hylla i duschen att lägga tvål/schampo på.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-26


10 av 10

Birgitta,
Västerås

+
Lugnt och skönt
-
Mindre grytor i köket

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-16


5 av 10

Mona,
Hedemora

+
Läget nära stranden
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-16


3 av 10

Per-Anton ,
Edsbyn

+
Billigt
-
Pool bättre Wifi

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-16


8 av 10

Josefine,
Gävle

+
Fantastisk service av Receptionen med bra information när man hade frågor Vi fick akut avbryta våran resa. Dom hjälpte oss med att kontakta Apollo och fixa flygbiljetter. Återkommer till detta hotell troligen igen.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-12


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

68% av resenärerna rekommenderar

37 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
12
Väldigt bra
 
12
Bra
 
8
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
3

5 senaste omdömen

2019-06-28

Inlägg av janelittlefair Manchester, Storbritannien

perfect location

we stayed her for 10 days, amazing location right near the beach, apartment had sea views, just a five minute walk to a wide choice of restaurants on the beach, the harbour was stunning, sea was crystal clear and wonderfully warm as the weather was 33 degrees, apartment small but all we needed for a self catering point of view..

 
2018-06-04

Inlägg av gillpaine surrey,england

Super Apartment, great value

The apartments are fairly well equipped although a toaster would be good. They are clean and roomy. They are NOT suitable for people with walking difficulties as there is a steep driveway down to apartments and down to the beach. The receptionist was extremely helpful and the catamaran trip she organised to Brac and Bol was brilliant. It doesn’t have a pool but we swam every day in the sea. Take Beach Shoes as the sea bed is rocky. It is expensive to use The Meridian next door, £25 a day so we didn’t bother. We bought some grass mats from the supermarket to lie our towels on. You must take a walk along to Life’s A Beach bar around the bay, 10 min walk, as the food is superb and so are the cocktails and it is very reasonable. We had a lovely week at the apartments and would recommend Podstrana. The 60 bus is across the road and is 12 kuna, £1.50 into Split, which is another must see place. Taxi is about £17. Enjoy!

 
2017-06-26

Inlägg av Godeem Manchester, United Kingdom

Good location near to bakery, pizzeria, supermarket and bus stop to Split and Omis

The reception staff were very friendly and funny, they were always very polite and helpful with any questions we had. The rooms were clean and the apartments were as they appeared in the advert. Handy to have the pretty beach right behind the appartments very close by, but sunbeds owned by the neighbouring hotel very expensive to use at around 20 euros per day. However, a few points that were a bit disappointing about these appartments were that: - the wifi had a terrible connection, especially in the room we stayed in, me and my sister usualy only could use it on passing by near the reception. - It is not very explicit in the advert that the apartments do not have a swimming pool: it belongs to the 5 star hotel next door and you must pay to use it, which is not what I had expected when I had specifically tried to find accommodation with a swimming pool. - Also when we had brief encounters with the cleaners they were nice and polite however one time they had been while we were out and they left the back door to the balcony open. Also on another occasion, it happened to be our last day on the morning of which we had to checkout by 10am - I am assuming it was the cleaners who let themselves into our appartment at 7.45am to our surprise! A generally pleasant stay but a few improvements to be made!

 
2016-09-11

Inlägg av Jann23 Manniku, Estland

Not for quiet holiday

It was impossible to sleep during night because of some guests parting on the premises until 4 am. Not really something you would like to experience when travelling with children. As there is no staff around, you have to sort it out yourself.

 
2016-09-02

Inlägg av ClaireG3196

Lovely Clean Apartments

We stayed here for 5 nights. The location is good and everything you need is close by. The apartment is basic but spotlessly clean and the staff are great. Next door is the 5 star Le Meridien and you can pay 175k to use their pool and spa facilities. Would definitely recommend and return.