1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Croatia

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,1 / 10
Städning
 
8,5 / 10
Service
 
8,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


5 av 10

Lina,
Stockholm

+
Det låg bra, nära till havet, supermarket och stad
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-17


9 av 10

Björn,
Trollhättan

+
Läget Bra frukost Trevlig omgivning
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-29


9 av 10

Tanel,
Årsta

+
Platsen, AC, bra frukost
-
Att man ordnar med deposity box på rummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-29


6 av 10

Lotta,
Dalarö

+
Ligger nära havet och stranden. Väldigt fin trädgård och uteplats.
-
Renovering av rum/badrum. Bättre sängar och bättre frukost.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-15


8 av 10

Anna,
Hudiksvall

+
Läget i trädgården. Lugnet. Maten. Bemötandet av hovmästaren.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-01


8 av 10

Stefan,
Kungsbacka

+
Frukosten läget
-
Maten vid halvpension,

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-02


8 av 10

Rolf,
Oslo

+
Beliggenhet, park og utsikt.
-
Satse på bedre middag, frokost er 100%

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


9 av 10

,

+
atmosfæren og beliggenheten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-25


10 av 10

Linda,
Bergen

+
Hyggelig og imøtekommende betjening både i resepsjon ,frokost og restauranten.
-
At hotellet har zero i brusvariant. Tilby strandhåndkle, og opppussing av badet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-14


7 av 10

Lasse,
Tønsberg

+
Beliggenhet og ro
-
Ikke tilby pensjon eller forbedre kjøkken

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-23


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3/5 Rum
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 3/5 Standard
  • 3,5/5 Renlighet

51% av resenärerna rekommenderar

221 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
47
Väldigt bra
 
96
Bra
 
41
Mindre bra
 
21
Underkänt
 
16

5 senaste omdömen

2017-08-12

Inlägg av viktorb855 Bjärred, Sverige

Strandnära

Ett trevligt hotel med lagom avstånd från stranden. Personalen är supertrevlig och hjälpsam. Gymet är i minsta laget men fräst i alla fall. Det fin AC vilket var ett måste med höga temperaturer. Restaurangen är trevlig med god mat. Kan verkligen rekommenderar hotellet

 
2016-07-22

Inlägg av ElisabetLO Stockholm, Sverige

Vackert hotell med utmärkt läge

Ett vackert och charmerande hotell med bra läge strax utanför stan. Underbar utsikt och vacker park. Det var suveränt att bara ha en minut till stranden och den vackra promenaden. Personalen är hjälpsam och vänlig. Om man kontaktar hotellet kan de ordna med transport från busstorget/färjan. Vi bodde i rum 214 som har en fantastisk terass med solstolar. Terassen delas med grannrummet, det fungerade väl och är särskilt bra om man reser fler och kan boka rummen intill varandra. Atmosfären är stillsam och gav en känsla av lugn och semester. Frukostbuffén är varierad. Enda minuset är musiken från baren Hula hula som ligger nära vid strandpromenaden men inte hör till hotellet. Musiken startar sen eftermiddag och håller på inpå kvällen men inte sent på natten. Utan den skulle totala omdömet vara utmärkt. Vill ändå varmt rekommendera hotellet och jag skulle gärna bo där igen.

 
2019-07-02

Inlägg av P9500KIstevec Newcastle upon Tyne, Storbritannien

TOTALLY DISAPPOINTED

Stayed at the hotel Croatia in May / June 2019 for 11 nights. Nothing was as we had expected. It's not in a quiet location. To make things worse, one of the apartments directly behind the hotel decided to throw full blown discos complete with DJs. The hotel was literally bouncing. Tried to get the hotel to get the police out but they didn't seem to care. So if you want a quiet holiday don't come to Hvar Town. Definitely not the Hotel Croatia. Don't bother calling the Jet2's 24hour helpline. If it is an emergency you could be back home before they answer the phone. If you get drinks put on your room ensure that you get a copy of the receipt. We paid in cash but at the end of the holiday they tried to charge us for drinks that another hotel guest had charged to our room. Be careful with the safety deposit system as they get you to put your valubles in a plastic bag and put the bag in the safe. We asked for a safety deposit at the start of our holiday and were given someone else's things.

 
2019-06-02

Inlägg av Mhwfhyaim

3 Star Hotel, 3 Star Review

I'll start with the positives: -Location. Great stroll to Hvar town, about 12 minutes around the coastline. Also close to the popular Hula Hula Bar, 100 yards from bottom of hotel steps. -Setting and gardens. Manicured beautifully and hotel looks very grand in the setting. View is beautiful to wake up to - Nice restaurant space both inside and out - Lots of seating outside, some nice amenities like the sauna, jacuzzi and the table tennis table. - Nice power from the shower! - The aircon works well Not so positive: I could question a lot of things about the hotel, have they finished giving it a once over? Looks like the downstairs features do not match the bedrooms (modern furniture etc). Why is there not an outdoor pool with the space it has? Feels like a family run place so could understand from this perspective. - Breakfast, average. Not a terribly wide spread and very salty (as most food is in Croatia) - We were half board and the evening food im guessing was pre prepared, as you order the night before (didnt taste as fresh as could be) - Rooms were dated, wallpaper was slightly tacky (old maps of London style), the bathroom was small and dated, tiles are cracked and the beds were not terribly comfy. Sheets for duvets with a steamed wool blanket as the warmth. - I didnt find the staff terribly friendly after the welcome. But again, there didnt seem like many staff work there so again can understand if they are busy. I saw something innappropriate when one member of staff popped a bottle of prosecco right by another member of staff's ear, he found it funny, myself and two female guests did not, I winced at the thought of it happening to me. - They have a hotel bus, which I saw in the town. They charge 100 Kuna if you want a lift in it (approx £12 for a 6 minute drive to town).....felt like a bit of a liberty especially if you had to charge disabled people with local taxis also costing 100 Kuna from the hotel. - Cocktails were undrinkable, member of staff asked, told them twice that they were too strong and tasted odd, must have been pre mixed from a pack of some description.....still charged 100 Kuna for them however! Having worked in hotels previously, I understand limitations however considering the popularity of the island and the changing demographic of the customers, the service needs tightening up. With the amount of money floating about on the island from tourism, I hope this place would benefit from refurbishment. Based on the setting alone, IF this place had an outdoor pool, nicer rooms (not necessarily bigger) and some more attention to detail with customer service, you would not want to stay anywhere else.

 
2019-05-25

Inlägg av karensR4862YT Inverness, Storbritannien

Needs a refurb

This hotel is nicely situated amongst lovely gardens with easy access to the sea. Unfortunately our room left a lot to be desired, upgrading required , especially in the bathroom. We managed to get upgraded to a suite and we were much happier then although it was still in need of work. Breakfast was buffet style, that’s all I can say. The staff, particularly at reception, were friendly and helpful. Walking into the town takes about 15 minutes where you will find plenty of bars and restaurants.