1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Milna Osam

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,7 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,3 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Håkan,
Stockholm

+
Bra service, fantastik läge, bra sängar.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-14


10 av 10

,

+
Att stranden var väldigt nära och att personalen var väldigt hjälpsamma för att vi skulle ha en sådan bra semester som möjligt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-14


10 av 10

AnnaKarin,
Göteborg

+
Helt underbart hotell!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-13


10 av 10

Carina ,
Kvibille

+
Barnfritt, frukosten, sängen, stor dusch, många solsängar med varierande sol/skugga efter behag, glad och trevlig personal. Toppen med poolhandduk.
-
Om man lägger handduken på golvet betyder det att man vill byta annars kan man ha den en dag till. Spar på miljön

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-06


10 av 10

Annika,
Göteborg

+
Underbart läge och väldigt trevlig personal. Hotellet ligger fantastiskt fint vid havet och på promenadavstånd till Milna hamn med många mysiga restauranger.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-06


10 av 10

Tomas,
Mölnlycke

+
Lounge Frukost
-
Mat

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


10 av 10

Anna,
Ljungskile

+
Mycket fräscht!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-22


9 av 10

Martin,
Ronneby

+
Läget och personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-22


10 av 10

Madelene,
Kristianstad

+
Gemytligt fräscht trevlig personal o maten läget
-
Allt var fantastiskt men det hade varit bra om vi hade kunnat hyra en cykel på hotellet

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-15


10 av 10

Annika,
Kristianstad

+
Lugnt o skönt. Ingen störande biltrafik. Rogivande att titta på alla segelbåtar
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-15


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

76% av resenärerna rekommenderar

63 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
40
Väldigt bra
 
18
Bra
 
5
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-06-05

Inlägg av glasse44 Askim, Sverige

Trevlig prisvärd måltid

Vi åt lunch på denna fint belägna hotell och restaurant. Restaurangen låg högt upp med utsikt över hamninloppet. Vi åt flera olika rätter. Bäst var nog bläckfisken. Hamburgarna var också goda med karamelliserad lök

 
2018-07-18

Inlägg av stefanonthesea Sundbyberg, Sverige

Mysigt hotell med bra läge

Mycket välskött hotell med väldigt bra service. Enkla men fina rum, relativt stort badrum. Bra frukost och trevlig bar. Härligt att sola på bryggan mot havet. Det som kunde vara bättre är buffé för middagen. Men man har olika smak.. Var beredd på att det är en del nivåskillnader med trappor och inbland doft från närliggande bensinstation, men inget stort problem. Hotellet rekommenderas och Milna är ett mysigt ställe!

 
2019-07-17

Inlägg av Shaun L

Excellent hotel

We recently spent a week at this hotel and it was superb, providing everything we needed for a quiet, relaxing week with great views and facilities. We chose a room with a sea view which was the furthest from the restaurant, bar and pool area which wasn't a problem although be warned the hotel is built on a hillside and you may have a bit of climbing to reach your room (there are no ĺifts). Our room was spacious with everything needed. We stated half board and although the menu didn't change we found enough variation to keep us interested and didn't go hungry. The views from the restaurant are superb overlooking the sea. A special mention also to all of the staff who did everything possible to make our stay memorable. Milna is not a place to go to if you want lively but is perfect for a relaxing break. All in all difficult to fault.

 
2019-07-14

Inlägg av Joho_H Manchester, Storbritannien

Fantastic Hotel and staff

We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights after a festival in Tisno and it was just what we needed. Fantastic location on the quiet side of the harbour but only a 10 minute walk so has the best of both worlds. We stayed in a 3rd floor room which had a fantastic view, very clean and tidy. Not the biggest hotel room I have stayed in but well equipped and quiet. The sun deck on the floor above is excellent, very spacious with plenty of sun loungers and the view is spectacular. The hotel itself is very nice with a lovely restaurant and various seating areas. Lots of space down by the jetty and pool for sunbathing. Our stay was half board. The breakfast selection was very good and food of a good standard. We had read the reviews of the lunch and evening meals but the hotel have obviously taken those into consideration as whilst not the most inspiring menu the food was great quality. All the staff are a credit to the hotel, they were extremely friendly and couldn’t do enough for us. Made us feel very welcome. We will definitely stay at the hotel again next year

 
2019-07-12

Inlägg av JLMTravels Cambridge, Storbritannien

An absolute credit to the island!

After returning from this holiday yesterday, I could not wait to write a review. Settled in the hillside surrounded by pine trees the views of the marina & neighbouring islands are spectacular especially at sunset! We had a room on the 4th floor (412) with sea view - there are quite a few steps so please account for this when booking if you have any difficulties. Our bags were taken up to the room & brought down to the taxi. Hotel was clean & staff were constantly keeping all areas presentable. The beds were so comfortable best nights sleep! Sunloungers down by the water perfect place to watch the boats, very relaxing & crystal clear waters are amazing! The pebbled beach is public but this did not cause any issues. Lovely place to relax & cool off. A warm Croatian welcome, everyone who works at the hotel are extremely hard working. Nothing was too much trouble. They really make all guests feel at home & compliment the relaxed vibe of the hotel. Previous reviews commented on the food, which I had read before arriving. I can honestly say this is no longer true. Breakfast was a buffet style with a wonderful selection - more than you could ask for! Dinner was a la carte menu with some items having a supplementary charge. Good amount of choice for starters, mains & desserts. All cooked to order, presented well & great tasting! We booked half board. We loved our stay & have recommended this hotel to all our family and friends! We hope to see you soon. Thank you Hotel Osam! Jemma