1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Kornati

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
8,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,5 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


7 av 10

Hans,
Hammarö

+
Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-09


8 av 10

Else ,
Ålesund

+
Beliggenheten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


9 av 10

,

+
-
Ikke skriv havutsikt - ingen Apollo gjester fikk rom med havutsikt!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-15


8 av 10

Åshild,
Kristiansand

+
Flott service både av resepsjonen og vaskepersonalet. Følte at de brydde seg
-
Personalet i frokost var alt for kvikke til å rydde av. Kunne ha vært litt mer pålegg. Spekemat og oster

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-15


10 av 10

Caroline ,
Oslo

+
-
Anbefaler å bestille transport på reisemålet da taxi er i overkant dyrt. Da hotellet ligger over en time fra flyplassen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-25


8 av 10

Halvor ,
Veavågen

+
Beliggenhet!! Utsikt!
-
Stikkontakt på bad

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-15


8 av 10

Stephan,
Bergen

+
-
Dusjen

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-15


9 av 10

Anne,
Oslo

+
Det var rent og lå sentralt i forhold til stranden og restauranter
-
Nattevakten må kunne snakke noe engelsk - i alle fall forstå romnummeret. Heisen (til høyre) opplevde jeg som usikker. Stoppet mellom etasjer flere ganger

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-08


7 av 10

,

+
Plassering
-
Få hylle i dusjen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-08


7 av 10

,
Bodø

+
Belligenheten
-
Service fra de ansatte i spisesalen og resepsjonen kunne vært mye bedre med smil og kommunikasjon på engelsk.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-01


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

64% av resenärerna rekommenderar

101 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
20
Väldigt bra
 
39
Bra
 
29
Mindre bra
 
7
Underkänt
 
6

5 senaste omdömen

2014-09-02

Inlägg av Tomas U Hjo, Sverige

Kornati, Zadar

Bra hotell med bra läge. Tyvärr en liten väg mellan hotellet och stranden, som är stenig och inte så barnvänlig. Poolen är utmärkt och servicen likaså. Försök få ett rum med utsikt över poolen! !0-15 minuters promenad in till den jättefina staden Zadar.

 
2019-07-11

Inlägg av 236olivw Bolton, Storbritannien

This is NOT 4 star worthy

We booked this hotel as part of a girls trip and we were so pleased with the location. The bars and restaurants in the vicinity are brilliant and there is so much choice. Although we didn’t spend too much time in the hotel so didn’t mind - the quality is poor and the service is pretty rubbish. The rooms are cramped, especially if you book for 3. One of the single beds is very small and in the corner. The duvet didn’t even cover my small friend, her feet stuck out the bottom. The balcony is tiny with two plastic uncomfortable chairs. It does not have any pools! You have to walk up the road where you can use the indoor and outdoor pools for free which is good but there are limited sunbeds and it is overpopulated. The lavender bar as part of the hotel with pools serves great pizzas and even better cocktails - worth a visit for sure! We’d spilt water on the bed one night and the next day, it did not get changed even though it was visibly soaked! The maid just put the sheet over it and when we came up for a nap that afternoon we were understandably very frustrated (and cranky). The room isn’t as clean as you’d expect but the shower is nice and powerful. Breakfast is basic and the hot food in particular does not look appetising. Do not book more than bed and breakfast in this hotel as you’ll be very disappointed and you’ll miss out on the varied restaurants that are on the door step!

 
2019-07-04

Inlägg av Sightsee262550 Stockholm, Sverige

Nice hotel with a great location

Clean but pretty small room. Great air conditioner. Nice, helpful and friendly staff. The location is terrific, many restaurants and boutiques along the harbour walk. You can use the pool and spa at the hotel next door. The food wasn’t very good so we chose to eat at other restaurants and they where all very good.

 
2019-06-25

Inlägg av Suzy W

Hidden Gem !!

Totally brilliant holiday from start to finish , cannot fault , the hotel , the staff the food and service .The area was stunningly beautiful !Lots of bars and restaurants within walking distance. I will 100% be happy to go back .In fact , i'm already looking to book again !! :)

 
2019-06-13

Inlägg av schumil tel aviv

Avarage

Stayed for one night during our visit to Zadar. The location is really nice wirh rooms facing the see. The room's size is quite comfortable, but the floor/the carpet covering all floors was quite dirty and full of crumps. We were happy to have a shower instead of a bath, but the bathroom was tiny, the sink attached to the toilet makes you feel like you're brushing your teeth in above the toilet. The towels are tiny. I wish they would clean the room and have coffee/tea maker in the room .