1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Crvena Luka

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,6 / 10
Städning
 
8,2 / 10
Service
 
6,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
5,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


7 av 10

Tove ,
Stockholm

+
Trerumslägenheten var fantastisk, extra super plus med tvättmaskin och totalt mörkläggande jalusier. Sol- och badmöjligheterna utmed strandlinjen suveräna med god tillgång på solstolar. Mycket vackra omgivningar.
-
Det finns ingen livsmedelsbutik på hotellområdet, och man behöver i princip bil för att komma till en mataffär. Inga taxistationer finns heller i de närliggande byarna. Poolområdet känns ganska torftigt för en anläggning av denna storlek och klass. Ingen takbar eller glasscafe var öppet 1a veckan i juli. Servicen var bedrövlig, det tog runt 45 min att få mat på pizzerian, trots att de knappt hade några gäster, kändes nästan som att de inte ville att man skulle äta dar. Området är stort, det var en lång promenad till lgh, om man kommer mitt i natten med småbarn borde de hjälpa till att köra ut bagaget och resenärer till lgh. Kortlåset till dörren var sönder vid ankomst, vilket det verkade ha varit sedan länge, ändå fick vi ett nyckekort som såklart inte fungerade och därefter 1 st nyckel att klara oss på i lgh för 5 Pers. Det är inte några vidare promenadvägar utanför området, det är storkorniga grusvägar som är jobbiga för barn och gamla, och mkt svåra att cykla på.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-08


8 av 10

Solveig,
Trondheim

+
Beliggenheten
-
Burde ha vært et mini marked på området. Maten burde ha vært bedre.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


4 av 10

,

+
Stranden
-
Når vi kom var den ene resturanten stengt. De som sto i resepsjonen var lite blide det samme var de som jobbet i resturanten.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


3 av 10

,

+
Standard på rom.
-
Bedre mat! For dyrt for mat å drikke. Butikk med mulighet til å handle på hotellet. Det er langt unna butikk.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-16


10 av 10

,

+
lokasjonen, vannet, naturen.
-
en liten kiosk/butikk på stedet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-25


10 av 10

Hilde,
Rana

+
-
Burde vært en liten butikk med matvarer. Litt langt å gå for å handle.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-04


10 av 10

,

+
Beliggenhet og uteplassen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-04


9 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-09


8 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-03


8 av 10

jan,
stavanger

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

76% av resenärerna rekommenderar

160 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
59
Väldigt bra
 
45
Bra
 
29
Mindre bra
 
16
Underkänt
 
11

5 senaste omdömen

2015-07-13

Inlägg av Marie J Malmö, Sverige

Fantastiskt boende i mysig miljö

Precis hemkommen från en underbar semester. Hotellet ligger 3 mil söder om Zadar vid byn Biograd na Moru. Hela hotellet är uppbyggt kring en fantastiskt vacker vik med sandstrand för de som önskar. Vill man hellre bada från sten eller brygga går det också bra. Även om hotellet är stort så får man känslan av ett litet hotellet. Här är gott om plats och känns aldrig trångt. Vi valde boende i en 3-rumslägenhet med hög standard. Allt var rent och snyggt. Stora lägenheter som är välutrustade. Dock ingen kaffekokare för er som vill ha bryggkaffe. Vi bodde med halvpension. Frukosten erbjöd något för alla. Många olika sorters bröd. Inget att klaga på. Jag brukar inte tycka att halvpension är bra men på detta hotellet är det en stor buffe med mycket att välja på även kvällstid. Fisk och kötträtter samt olika pasta sorter. Det fanns alltid något som var gott. Vi var där 10 dagar och jag tröttnade inte på maten. Ville man inte äta buffe kunde man byta mot en voucher som kunde användas i hotellets pizzeria eller på a la carte restaurangen. Hotellet har en glasskiosk med den absolut godaste glass jag ätit. Den är hemgjord och görs direkt på plats. Vattnet är kristallklart och rikt på djurliv. Hit kommer jag gärna igen.

 
2019-07-07

Inlägg av n49643 Prag, Tjeckien

Overpriced with mediocre service and amenities

My views below express our experience and hope it helps you make a decision whether you stay here or not. We had a relaxing time here and enjoyed the nature the sea and not doing much - relaxing!! However we will not be returning - to Croatia - we find Greece much more welcoming and hospitable and friendly. And the resort needs to up its services for the price you pay. The resort is located in Crvena Luka bay, so the sea is as clam as a lake - no open ocean now waves. Great location with little kids. There are 2 sandy beaches - one main one with a bar and tends to get noisy and crowded with children and music from the bar. It’s wise to get your deck chairs early in the morning as it gets very full. There is another smaller sandy beach which only gets noisy with (fewer) children and it’s also wise to get your deck chairs early in the morning! The resort is located 4-5km from Biograd na Moru and 3km from Pakostane...there is no supermarket or convenience store in the resort. If you don’t plan to stay “all inclusive” you need to hire a car. We had breakfasts only and the food was fine but after 2 weeks no change in the menu. Check other reviews on meals as we heard it is not so great. We had pizza once and the prices are ridiculous! For the price you pay for the pizza you can get a five-star restaurant meal in the center of Prague in an exclusive restaurant. The same goes for the price of cocktails and infortunately they are not very good -very weak on all the ingredients! It looks as though the barman are actually not qualified barman. This would help in a resort like this. There is a kids club each day at 10 AM and 4 PM – the activities seem to repeat too often. The kids don’t seem to mind but it just seems like a pity if five or six activity club members ate present yet repeating the same activities. The kids disco in the evening is fun but each night the same. Again he’s a pity it there’s no effort put into making this more fun with more variety. We stayed in Villa Princess (608) as I requested to be furtherest from the noise. Each evening there is a kids disco and love music until 22:30, but tou can still here it as the water carries the sound. The location if the Villa is 500-600m from the reception and restaurant and main beach. So away from the crowds but far from these amenities. Also the 608 is located near the large Villa Zumbul (w/private pool) and often the sound system is turned up way too loud by the occupants there! Each time I approached them to turn down the music they did, but it just seems like a nuisance when you want to get away and relax. Our villa was large but had a few issues - like all -there are no fly nets, so if you want to open windows in the evenings insects -grasshoppers etc just come in in number!! Also mosquitos. Fly nets would solve this problem. Also the air con is very weak, maybe it need to be cleaned but on hot days it doesn’t cool down the villa and in the evenings you want to let in fresh air but the insects come in. Just a nuisance. Unfortunately our villa had an ant problem (as did our neighbor’s...must be common) I asked for it to be fixed /sprayed but it wasn’t. We bought spray but that didn’t help. If you come by car, parking is a challenge as you cannot park near the villa and also the signs to the 600+ villas are not existing so you get lost. We’ve informed reception upon our departure and so hope you find your way when you park! Finally, If you have never been to Croatia – please remember that it has the cleanest sea just like the beach here in the resort but if you are not e entering the sea from the sandy beach you will encounter sea urchins/“hedgehogs” with their hard and sharp spikes and you need to swim in protective shoes. Stepping on one is a painful experience and you will need to have them taken out and hope there is no infection! This is not mentioned anywhere in the resorts “instructions” or warnings. The entrance to the sea from our villa is gorgeous but over rocky pools with sea urchins so not too suitable for kids. We had luck and found an urchin-free rock pool where our daughter played when we didn’t go to the beach or outdoor swimming pool.

 
2019-06-22

Inlägg av suzee859 Biograd na Moru, Kroatien

Horrible food and very bad location

Food: horrible. School buffet taste better. Breakfast:ok & varied selection from the local cuisine. Location: So off it can be, nearest towns are so small not worth going to. Nice water but not very deep and after 2 days we were bored. It’s possible to snorkel but there’s not very much colorful corals or fish. A car is required if you don’t want to be isolated there. Room: It’s poorly planned and very not personal, the interior has a business feel to it. Not homey at all. Bed is so hard I had back pain the next day and limped. Requested something to be done. They didn’t have anything to help with. No extra pillows, duvets or anything else for 2 nights. I had to go in everyday to get something. Nice personnel but not a place for a couple. Maybe for families as they had so many activities ( which are so loud and very intrusive) for kids and so on. The table tennis place is very bad and not maintained. Mini golf area isn’t maintained either. I don’t know where they got the 4 from to be honest. Cleaning is good. The local bay is nice for sunbathing.

 
2019-06-19

Inlägg av WERabigail Biograd na Moru, Kroatien

Gorgeous property but........look elsewhere

We are regular visitors to Hrvatska. The physical property at this resort is perfect. We upgraded to a “sea view”. When we finally got in our room after being flea is 3 tines, we were disappointed that the “sea view” we paid for was at best a “sea glimpse” through the trees that towered between the beach and the hotel. We went to the desk. Explained that we like the room but felt the upgrade had been over represented and given the absent view would have been better to having remained in a regular room. We wanted our money back for the upgrade!!! This is where the problem began. We got the run around. Told nothing could be done. we were told to come back several times with no resolution. We were promised a call by the manager that never came. Several attempts later and after being ignored we gave up. The problem is that when you get a bad experience at the front desk and feel you have been miss treated you start noticing other things and your tolerance becomes decreased. Poor room service. Lack of towels. No robes. Poor food buffet, despite hard working staff food was often bad or gone and people frustrated eating what was left over. Drinks expensive and smaller than commonly available everywhere else in Hrvatska. Hrvatska is beautiful and so are the people. I feel bad rating this property poorly because I know many staff are trying hard but it really missed the mark. Spend your money somewhere else.

 
2019-04-26

Inlägg av Laka k Croatia

Avoid: low value for money

We spent our Easter holiday in Crvena luka Wellness and Spa Resort. In direct communication with the Resort I specifically asked for rooms in hotel Kana, but was given ones in hotel Iris, without explanation. To be sure, hotels and rooms are identical, but since gym, indoor pool and saunas are in Kana, we would’ve rather stayed there then have to go in (non - existent) slippers and bathrobes from one hotel to another. Hotels and apartments are situated among pine tree park and the sea is right there. Rooms are nice, but nothing special. Our room had a sea view, although from far away, but trees are also nice to look at. Every room has a balcony with small table and chairs, very nice for having first coffee in the morning or wine in the evening. Restaurant for breakfast and dinner is only 3 minute walk. However, breakfast and dinner are extremely noisy which is not surprising since the Resort is family and children friendly. If you decide to go there as a couple – don’t. Noise, crying and bustle will make every meal an ordeal. AND HERE IT IS, JUST LIKE IN MANY OTHER CROATIAN HOTEL RESTAURANTS: THEY DO NOT SERVE TAP WATER! INSTEAD YOU ARE OFFERED, FOR AN EXORBITANT PRICE, MINERAL WATER OF ONLY ONE BRAND. IT IS FULL OF MINERALS YOU DON’T NEED AND FULL OF NaCl – PLAINLY SPEAKING – SALT! They force you to buy unhealthy water for your children. They don’t serve tap water because they are “not obligated by law”. This is the naked greed of so-called hospitality businesses. Take the plain water in a thermos to the restaurant and don't encourage their highway robbery. Food is buffet type and first evening we got stale bread and bagels. Mushroom soup was from a bag and watered down to unrecognizable slop. Generally, not a 4 star hotel food. For lunch you can eat badly and expensively in the Resort restaurant and pizzeria. We had spaghetti Bolognese, if that dish could be called that. Prices are from 100 KN up. You can have coffee and drinks in 2 coffee shops/ beach bars. Prices in the off season are really high (15 KN for an espresso). I recommend that you take with you an electric kettle (no, they do not have it the room) and make your own coffee. And lastly, but not less important: children's playground is not safety appointed as my photos can prove.