1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Crvena Luka

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,6 / 10
Städning
 
8,0 / 10
Service
 
6,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
5,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


7 av 10

Tove ,
Stockholm

+
Trerumslägenheten var fantastisk, extra super plus med tvättmaskin och totalt mörkläggande jalusier. Sol- och badmöjligheterna utmed strandlinjen suveräna med god tillgång på solstolar. Mycket vackra omgivningar.
-
Det finns ingen livsmedelsbutik på hotellområdet, och man behöver i princip bil för att komma till en mataffär. Inga taxistationer finns heller i de närliggande byarna. Poolområdet känns ganska torftigt för en anläggning av denna storlek och klass. Ingen takbar eller glasscafe var öppet 1a veckan i juli. Servicen var bedrövlig, det tog runt 45 min att få mat på pizzerian, trots att de knappt hade några gäster, kändes nästan som att de inte ville att man skulle äta dar. Området är stort, det var en lång promenad till lgh, om man kommer mitt i natten med småbarn borde de hjälpa till att köra ut bagaget och resenärer till lgh. Kortlåset till dörren var sönder vid ankomst, vilket det verkade ha varit sedan länge, ändå fick vi ett nyckekort som såklart inte fungerade och därefter 1 st nyckel att klara oss på i lgh för 5 Pers. Det är inte några vidare promenadvägar utanför området, det är storkorniga grusvägar som är jobbiga för barn och gamla, och mkt svåra att cykla på.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-08


4 av 10

,

+
Stranden
-
Når vi kom var den ene resturanten stengt. De som sto i resepsjonen var lite blide det samme var de som jobbet i resturanten.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


3 av 10

,

+
Standard på rom.
-
Bedre mat! For dyrt for mat å drikke. Butikk med mulighet til å handle på hotellet. Det er langt unna butikk.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-16


10 av 10

,

+
lokasjonen, vannet, naturen.
-
en liten kiosk/butikk på stedet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-25


10 av 10

Hilde,
Rana

+
-
Burde vært en liten butikk med matvarer. Litt langt å gå for å handle.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-04


10 av 10

,

+
Beliggenhet og uteplassen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-04


9 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-09


8 av 10

jan,
stavanger

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-21


5 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-04


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

76% av resenärerna rekommenderar

158 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
59
Väldigt bra
 
45
Bra
 
29
Mindre bra
 
14
Underkänt
 
11

5 senaste omdömen

2015-07-13

Inlägg av Marie J Malmö, Sverige

Fantastiskt boende i mysig miljö

Precis hemkommen från en underbar semester. Hotellet ligger 3 mil söder om Zadar vid byn Biograd na Moru. Hela hotellet är uppbyggt kring en fantastiskt vacker vik med sandstrand för de som önskar. Vill man hellre bada från sten eller brygga går det också bra. Även om hotellet är stort så får man känslan av ett litet hotellet. Här är gott om plats och känns aldrig trångt. Vi valde boende i en 3-rumslägenhet med hög standard. Allt var rent och snyggt. Stora lägenheter som är välutrustade. Dock ingen kaffekokare för er som vill ha bryggkaffe. Vi bodde med halvpension. Frukosten erbjöd något för alla. Många olika sorters bröd. Inget att klaga på. Jag brukar inte tycka att halvpension är bra men på detta hotellet är det en stor buffe med mycket att välja på även kvällstid. Fisk och kötträtter samt olika pasta sorter. Det fanns alltid något som var gott. Vi var där 10 dagar och jag tröttnade inte på maten. Ville man inte äta buffe kunde man byta mot en voucher som kunde användas i hotellets pizzeria eller på a la carte restaurangen. Hotellet har en glasskiosk med den absolut godaste glass jag ätit. Den är hemgjord och görs direkt på plats. Vattnet är kristallklart och rikt på djurliv. Hit kommer jag gärna igen.

 
2019-06-19

Inlägg av WERabigail Biograd na Moru, Kroatien

Gorgeous property but........look elsewhere

We are regular visitors to Hrvatska. The physical property at this resort is perfect. We upgraded to a “sea view”. When we finally got in our room after being flea is 3 tines, we were disappointed that the “sea view” we paid for was at best a “sea glimpse” through the trees that towered between the beach and the hotel. We went to the desk. Explained that we like the room but felt the upgrade had been over represented and given the absent view would have been better to having remained in a regular room. We wanted our money back for the upgrade!!! This is where the problem began. We got the run around. Told nothing could be done. we were told to come back several times with no resolution. We were promised a call by the manager that never came. Several attempts later and after being ignored we gave up. The problem is that when you get a bad experience at the front desk and feel you have been miss treated you start noticing other things and your tolerance becomes decreased. Poor room service. Lack of towels. No robes. Poor food buffet, despite hard working staff food was often bad or gone and people frustrated eating what was left over. Drinks expensive and smaller than commonly available everywhere else in Hrvatska. Hrvatska is beautiful and so are the people. I feel bad rating this property poorly because I know many staff are trying hard but it really missed the mark. Spend your money somewhere else.

 
2019-04-26

Inlägg av Laka k Croatia

Avoid: low value for money

We spent our Easter holiday in Crvena luka Wellness and Spa Resort. In direct communication with the Resort I specifically asked for rooms in hotel Kana, but was given ones in hotel Iris, without explanation. To be sure, hotels and rooms are identical, but since gym, indoor pool and saunas are in Kana, we would’ve rather stayed there then have to go in (non - existent) slippers and bathrobes from one hotel to another. Hotels and apartments are situated among pine tree park and the sea is right there. Rooms are nice, but nothing special. Our room had a sea view, although from far away, but trees are also nice to look at. Every room has a balcony with small table and chairs, very nice for having first coffee in the morning or wine in the evening. Restaurant for breakfast and dinner is only 3 minute walk. However, breakfast and dinner are extremely noisy which is not surprising since the Resort is family and children friendly. If you decide to go there as a couple – don’t. Noise, crying and bustle will make every meal an ordeal. AND HERE IT IS, JUST LIKE IN MANY OTHER CROATIAN HOTEL RESTAURANTS: THEY DO NOT SERVE TAP WATER! INSTEAD YOU ARE OFFERED, FOR AN EXORBITANT PRICE, MINERAL WATER OF ONLY ONE BRAND. IT IS FULL OF MINERALS YOU DON’T NEED AND FULL OF NaCl – PLAINLY SPEAKING – SALT! They force you to buy unhealthy water for your children. They don’t serve tap water because they are “not obligated by law”. This is the naked greed of so-called hospitality businesses. Take the plain water in a thermos to the restaurant and don't encourage their highway robbery. Food is buffet type and first evening we got stale bread and bagels. Mushroom soup was from a bag and watered down to unrecognizable slop. Generally, not a 4 star hotel food. For lunch you can eat badly and expensively in the Resort restaurant and pizzeria. We had spaghetti Bolognese, if that dish could be called that. Prices are from 100 KN up. You can have coffee and drinks in 2 coffee shops/ beach bars. Prices in the off season are really high (15 KN for an espresso). I recommend that you take with you an electric kettle (no, they do not have it the room) and make your own coffee. And lastly, but not less important: children's playground is not safety appointed as my photos can prove.

 
2018-10-14

Inlägg av BHR17 Berlin, Tyskland

Top Location - with small limitations

As others stated: the location is awesome! Situated around a small lagoon and not that big the hotel is a great place to spend some days at the Adriatic Sea. We settled in one of the two small hotels although you can also rent appartments or whole holiday flats there. The general impression is nice, everything's modern and clean, the room (superior) is spacy and big enough for two adults and two kids. The WiFi is impressively fast. The drawback: The food. I don't want to go into much detail - that's always subjective, but we found it remarkable, that the hotel does have no interest in serving the local cuisine. The food has the level of a well run truckstop. There's always plenty of it and it is not bad but it lacks finesse and does not change often. It seems that they decided to cater the main clientel as much as possible. All after all to be recommended mainly because of the wonderful location.

 
2018-09-26

Inlägg av teresamcw Chingford London

VERY NICE HOTEL

My Husband and I stayed at this resort from the 14th - 21st September 2018 in Room 107 Hotel Kana. This is a lovely resort set amongst a pine forest overlooking the sea. It is a hotel mainly for relaxing as there is nothing to do other than sunbathing, swimming and the occasional water sports. It is a taxi ride to the town of Biograd Na Moru and this is a nice place to stroll around at the Marina and have coffee/drinks or visit a restaurant. If you do not ride a bike, hiring a car would be a good idea if you wish to explore. The resort could do with a small shop on site especially for guests who fly there, as a lot of guests drive from German and Austria, but also for convenience. Room 107 Kana Hotel This lovely room overlooks the pine forest. The bedroom is a nice size with twin beds joined together, lovely white sheets and individual duvets. There are bedroom tables, one with a telephone, lighting and a free standing table. Full size mirror on the wall and free Wi Fi. The sitting area has a table and a chair, two seater bed settee, a wardrobe with plenty of space and hangers and housing the free safe. There is drawer space but it is limited. Bath robes and slippers can be found in the wardrobe. There is a flat screen TV and a stocked (to be paid for) mini fridge. There are no tea/coffee facilities. The bathroom is a good size with a walk-in rainfall shower head. Toiletries are supplied. There is a hairdryer on the wall and mirrors. White towelling including face flannels and brown beach towels. RECEPTION The reception area is small, but adequate and the receptionists very friendly, helpful and polite. Day trips can be arranged through the reception staff. There is a Spa with an indoor pool, gym, showers and sauna. DINING HALL A very nice dining room with pleasant staff. The food both at breakfast and dinner is varied and cooked to a good standard and caters for most appetites. However, the food could be hotter, it is hit and miss whether you have a hot meal. There is a Pizzeria and the pizzas are tasty. There is also an Al La Carte restaurant, but we did not sample the food here and it is not included in the half board package and neither is the Pizzeria. There is a bar area, very pleasant and overlooking the sea. The outdoor pool is an infinity one overlooking the sea and is very nice and unusual. The sea is crystal clear. I would recommend this hotel especially for relaxation. I would return to it, but would hire a car.