1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Crvena Luka

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,8 / 10
Städning
 
8,1 / 10
Service
 
7,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
5,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,4 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


7 av 10

Tove ,
Stockholm

+
Trerumslägenheten var fantastisk, extra super plus med tvättmaskin och totalt mörkläggande jalusier. Sol- och badmöjligheterna utmed strandlinjen suveräna med god tillgång på solstolar. Mycket vackra omgivningar.
-
Det finns ingen livsmedelsbutik på hotellområdet, och man behöver i princip bil för att komma till en mataffär. Inga taxistationer finns heller i de närliggande byarna. Poolområdet känns ganska torftigt för en anläggning av denna storlek och klass. Ingen takbar eller glasscafe var öppet 1a veckan i juli. Servicen var bedrövlig, det tog runt 45 min att få mat på pizzerian, trots att de knappt hade några gäster, kändes nästan som att de inte ville att man skulle äta dar. Området är stort, det var en lång promenad till lgh, om man kommer mitt i natten med småbarn borde de hjälpa till att köra ut bagaget och resenärer till lgh. Kortlåset till dörren var sönder vid ankomst, vilket det verkade ha varit sedan länge, ändå fick vi ett nyckekort som såklart inte fungerade och därefter 1 st nyckel att klara oss på i lgh för 5 Pers. Det är inte några vidare promenadvägar utanför området, det är storkorniga grusvägar som är jobbiga för barn och gamla, och mkt svåra att cykla på.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-08


3 av 10

,

+
Standard på rom.
-
Bedre mat! For dyrt for mat å drikke. Butikk med mulighet til å handle på hotellet. Det er langt unna butikk.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-16


10 av 10

,

+
lokasjonen, vannet, naturen.
-
en liten kiosk/butikk på stedet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-25


10 av 10

Hilde,
Rana

+
-
Burde vært en liten butikk med matvarer. Litt langt å gå for å handle.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-04


10 av 10

,

+
Beliggenhet og uteplassen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-04


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-21


5 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-04


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

76% av resenärerna rekommenderar

155 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
59
Väldigt bra
 
44
Bra
 
29
Mindre bra
 
13
Underkänt
 
10

5 senaste omdömen

2015-07-13

Inlägg av Marie J Malmö, Sverige

Fantastiskt boende i mysig miljö

Precis hemkommen från en underbar semester. Hotellet ligger 3 mil söder om Zadar vid byn Biograd na Moru. Hela hotellet är uppbyggt kring en fantastiskt vacker vik med sandstrand för de som önskar. Vill man hellre bada från sten eller brygga går det också bra. Även om hotellet är stort så får man känslan av ett litet hotellet. Här är gott om plats och känns aldrig trångt. Vi valde boende i en 3-rumslägenhet med hög standard. Allt var rent och snyggt. Stora lägenheter som är välutrustade. Dock ingen kaffekokare för er som vill ha bryggkaffe. Vi bodde med halvpension. Frukosten erbjöd något för alla. Många olika sorters bröd. Inget att klaga på. Jag brukar inte tycka att halvpension är bra men på detta hotellet är det en stor buffe med mycket att välja på även kvällstid. Fisk och kötträtter samt olika pasta sorter. Det fanns alltid något som var gott. Vi var där 10 dagar och jag tröttnade inte på maten. Ville man inte äta buffe kunde man byta mot en voucher som kunde användas i hotellets pizzeria eller på a la carte restaurangen. Hotellet har en glasskiosk med den absolut godaste glass jag ätit. Den är hemgjord och görs direkt på plats. Vattnet är kristallklart och rikt på djurliv. Hit kommer jag gärna igen.

 
2018-10-14

Inlägg av BHR17 Berlin, Tyskland

Top Location - with small limitations

As others stated: the location is awesome! Situated around a small lagoon and not that big the hotel is a great place to spend some days at the Adriatic Sea. We settled in one of the two small hotels although you can also rent appartments or whole holiday flats there. The general impression is nice, everything's modern and clean, the room (superior) is spacy and big enough for two adults and two kids. The WiFi is impressively fast. The drawback: The food. I don't want to go into much detail - that's always subjective, but we found it remarkable, that the hotel does have no interest in serving the local cuisine. The food has the level of a well run truckstop. There's always plenty of it and it is not bad but it lacks finesse and does not change often. It seems that they decided to cater the main clientel as much as possible. All after all to be recommended mainly because of the wonderful location.

 
2018-09-26

Inlägg av teresamcw Chingford London

VERY NICE HOTEL

My Husband and I stayed at this resort from the 14th - 21st September 2018 in Room 107 Hotel Kana. This is a lovely resort set amongst a pine forest overlooking the sea. It is a hotel mainly for relaxing as there is nothing to do other than sunbathing, swimming and the occasional water sports. It is a taxi ride to the town of Biograd Na Moru and this is a nice place to stroll around at the Marina and have coffee/drinks or visit a restaurant. If you do not ride a bike, hiring a car would be a good idea if you wish to explore. The resort could do with a small shop on site especially for guests who fly there, as a lot of guests drive from German and Austria, but also for convenience. Room 107 Kana Hotel This lovely room overlooks the pine forest. The bedroom is a nice size with twin beds joined together, lovely white sheets and individual duvets. There are bedroom tables, one with a telephone, lighting and a free standing table. Full size mirror on the wall and free Wi Fi. The sitting area has a table and a chair, two seater bed settee, a wardrobe with plenty of space and hangers and housing the free safe. There is drawer space but it is limited. Bath robes and slippers can be found in the wardrobe. There is a flat screen TV and a stocked (to be paid for) mini fridge. There are no tea/coffee facilities. The bathroom is a good size with a walk-in rainfall shower head. Toiletries are supplied. There is a hairdryer on the wall and mirrors. White towelling including face flannels and brown beach towels. RECEPTION The reception area is small, but adequate and the receptionists very friendly, helpful and polite. Day trips can be arranged through the reception staff. There is a Spa with an indoor pool, gym, showers and sauna. DINING HALL A very nice dining room with pleasant staff. The food both at breakfast and dinner is varied and cooked to a good standard and caters for most appetites. However, the food could be hotter, it is hit and miss whether you have a hot meal. There is a Pizzeria and the pizzas are tasty. There is also an Al La Carte restaurant, but we did not sample the food here and it is not included in the half board package and neither is the Pizzeria. There is a bar area, very pleasant and overlooking the sea. The outdoor pool is an infinity one overlooking the sea and is very nice and unusual. The sea is crystal clear. I would recommend this hotel especially for relaxation. I would return to it, but would hire a car.

 
2018-09-17

Inlägg av Gemma B

Great Animation/activities team

My husband and I were really impressed with the activities that the animation team had to offer. The kids and adults had plenty to do on top of relaxing at the beautiful beach and the team we really bubbly and charming and made the activities really fun and active.

 
2018-09-13

Inlägg av Chaoticscribbles Biggleswade, Storbritannien

Great stay, only minor complaints

First off, we really really enjoyed our stay at this resort, the weather was glorious, the sea, swimming pool and private beach were faultlessly clean and the resort as a whole was quiet enough to feel chilled and peaceful throughout our stay. The hotel itself we had a few small issues with but nothing huge enough to spoil our trip. The negatives: The air conditioning did not work in our room (bit uncomfortable after a day spent in 30 degree sunshine), but with the balcony door open it cooled off enough to sleep at night. we were told a storm had knocked out the air con system and they had engineers there but nothing changed during our stay, but spoke to another visitor who couldn’t turn their air conditioning off the entire stay. Either way, not a great start for a 4 star hotel. The beds were not the comfiest, and were two single beds pushed together with no cover to join them together, so we regularly would roll over and fall in between them! The number of English tv channels was limited to 2 news channels. The body wash supplied complimentary in the shower was also so watered down there was no use in having it. There was also a mini golf course on our resort map and table tennis tables, all of which looked abandoned, overgrown and completely dilapidated. It wasn’t the end of the world but again, poor for a 4 star hotel. The minibar was not replenished during our stay which was unfortunate. The resort as a whole was missing a little shop for essentials such as sun cream or bottles of water and with nowhere within walking distance, I’d recommend taking everything you need with you, including snacks/bottles of water. The buffet dinner and breakfast restaurant was lacking a little variety, particularly breakfast! The positives; The hotel was airy and modern, our balcony view over the bay (through the trees) was ideal for sitting of an evening and soaking up the vibes. The spa on the lower ground floor was beautiful, and we enjoyed an anti-stress leg and back massage courtesy of Ena, who was fantastic and friendly. The bar at the beach front was great for cocktails and the staff were always smiling and friendly, quickly serving us at our table every time! The overall vibe of the resort was wonderful and the perfect place to recharge the batteries in an exclusive little bay.