1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Zante Maris Suite

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,6 / 10
Städning
 
9,1 / 10
Service
 
9,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,8 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Patric,
Stockholm

+
Servicen från alla i personalen.
-
Stör ej skylten lossnade från dörren hels tiden. De behöver förbättras

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-05


10 av 10

Ola,
Stockholm

+
Mycket bra hotell, blev uppgraderade så våra förväntningar överträffades med råge, åker gärna tillbaka igen..
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-25


10 av 10

Iris,
Oslo

+
Privat basseng. Personlig og utmerket service fra alle ansatte.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-14


10 av 10

Anne,
Trondheim

+
Utgang fra rom direkte til basseng.
-
Innendørs treningssenter.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-31


10 av 10

Merete,
Skedsmokorset

+
Frokost, gode senger, eget basseng, veldig hyggelige ansatte, riktig god service,
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-24


8 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-29


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

171 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
136
Väldigt bra
 
25
Bra
 
7
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2018-06-05

Inlägg av Eddie G

Smekmånad

Helt magiskt ställe! Utsikten, personalen, maten, frukosten allt är suveränt! Vi kommer definitivt försöka åka tillbaka till detta underbara hotell! Tack för att ni gjort vår smekmånad över förväntan!

 
2016-09-30

Inlägg av Happiness271809 Stockholm, Sverige

Mycket fint

Väldigt fint nytt hotel! Bra service och trevlig personal! Kändes lyxigt och modernt! Vi hade gemensam pool från rummet vilket kan rekommenderas! Härligt högt läge gjorde inget att det var ca 900 m till stranden!

 
2018-10-07

Inlägg av O5053PCclairem Belfast, Storbritannien

Honeymoon bliss

Had our honeymoon here and from the second we arrived we couldn't have asked for a better relaxing retreat. The staff were lovely and so attentive and room servo is twice a day. Anything you need is no problem. This place is a definite 2nd visit. Can't recommend enough

 
2018-10-02

Inlägg av TerenceSurrey Chessington, Storbritannien

Room not as shown when booked

Visited this Hotel in August/September with my wife for a two week holiday. We booked the Hotel through TUI UK and were really impressed with the description of the room and the photo beside it. Upon arrival we were surprised that the photo on line with TUI did not look anything like the room we were given. To cut a long story short it took us until the day before we left to have a visit from the TUI Rep. She visited our room and agreed that the photo did not match the room we had been given. It would appear that the Hotel was using a photo of a much larger room. This matter is now being investigated by TUI so I will wait and see their answer. Now onto the Hotel. The staff are very attentive and the best that I have come across in all my travels although the maid service needs to be improved. A big thank you to Andreas,Penelope,Emma,Christina,Zoe and all that I cannot remember for all your attentive service. Food at the Hotel is very good and the Chef will alter any dish to your satisfaction. I did find that after two weeks the menu did become a little repetitive. Wine is expensive but the choice is extensive up to a £450 bottle of Dom Perignon. A lot has already been said about this Hotel so i will leave it there. Would I return,no and the only reason being is that there are far too many Greek Islands that I have not visited but never say never.

 
2018-10-02

Inlägg av Rosemary P Norwich, Storbritannien

Relaxed and Tranquil

This hotel was one of the best we have ever stayed in for friendly and polite staff. Nothing was too much for them. The atmosphere was so relaxed and quiet it was fabulous, being an Adult Only hotel is great as around the swimming pool is tranquil, no noise in pool with splashing and screaming from children. The food at the hotel is exceptional. Would definitely recommend the hotel and will certainly be going back.