Kundomdömen om Zante Maris Suite

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,8 av 10 baserat på 9 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,8 / 10
Städning
 
9,2 / 10
Service
 
9,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

Patric,
Stockholm

+
Servicen från alla i personalen.
-
Stör ej skylten lossnade från dörren hels tiden. De behöver förbättras

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-05


10 av 10

Ola,
Stockholm

+
Mycket bra hotell, blev uppgraderade så våra förväntningar överträffades med råge, åker gärna tillbaka igen..
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-25


8 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-29


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

208 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
166
Väldigt bra
 
30
Bra
 
8
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2018-06-05

Inlägg av Eddie G

Smekmånad

Helt magiskt ställe! Utsikten, personalen, maten, frukosten allt är suveränt! Vi kommer definitivt försöka åka tillbaka till detta underbara hotell! Tack för att ni gjort vår smekmånad över förväntan!

 
2016-09-30

Inlägg av Happiness271809 Stockholm, Sverige

Mycket fint

Väldigt fint nytt hotel! Bra service och trevlig personal! Kändes lyxigt och modernt! Vi hade gemensam pool från rummet vilket kan rekommenderas! Härligt högt läge gjorde inget att det var ca 900 m till stranden!

 
2019-09-23

Inlägg av Driver39 Salisbury

Pure relaxation!

This hotel is very new. It is contemporary and sleek. The thing that makes it so comfortable is the friendliness of all the staff, for whom nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are open plan and very comfortable.( Ground floor rooms have their own pool!) Breakfast is plentiful, fresh and delicious. The lunch menu is light and tasty. The dinner buffet is again plentiful, varied , fresh and delicious, with a wonderful dessert selection. The main swimming pool is clean and has sun beds and double mattresses for Chillaxing and sun bathing, But was never crowded. All in all our week was very relaxed and delightful.

 
2019-09-16

Inlägg av Hatchard_11 Maidstone, Storbritannien

Superb!

My husband and I had such a lovely stay at the Zante Maris Suites. The staff were so friendly, especially the barman Dimitri and other members of staff who we though were great were Evdlokia, Maria, Andreas and Gallina in the restaurant. Thank you all for making our stay so wonderful. The room we had had its own pool - fantastic! We will be coming back. We hired a jeep for a couple of days and took a boat trip which was arranged by the reception staff.

 
2019-09-15

Inlägg av Annieandjimmy

Our experience at the Zante Maris Suites

Our experience overall at this hotel was disappointing and we will not go back. We felt that it fell far short of the five star luxury we were promised. Let's start off with the good points first. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The quality of food and drinks was excellent. The hotel is up a very steep hill from the village and that was a difficult climb in the hot weather. The hotel itself is built on the hill also. If you had any mobility problems, you would struggle. The suite was a single room with no separate bathroom. The shower was partitioned off the room by a semi transparent screen and the water flooded out into the room. The toilet was in a small concrete cubicle off the bedroom and there was a smell of sewage coming up the drain which frequently permeated the bedroom. We had to complain several times about this. The ventilation fan in the toilet and shower didn't work. The wash hand basins were in the room which wasn't to our taste as we would have preferred a separate bathroom. If you weren't travelling as a couple, you would have had no privacy. The bath towels were small and tired looking and only supplied once per day (one each) They were replaced if requested but there was no evening housekeeping service so we had to continually ask for fresh towels The housekeeping service was carried out by a single person most days and was not particularly thorough with glasses and cups being left unwashed most of the time. Maintenance was patchy at best.