Kundomdömen om Lesante Blu Exclusive Beach Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,7 av 10 baserat på 7 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,7 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,4 / 10
Service
 
9,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Poolområdet och personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-24


10 av 10

+
Närheten till havet, personalen och att allt var så fräscht. Finaste hotellet vi bott på i hela vårt liv!
-
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-20


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-23


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-25


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

374 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
281
Väldigt bra
 
64
Bra
 
27
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2020-02-02

Inlägg av AnnaCatarinaW Stockholm, Sverige

Avkoppling

Snyggt hotell & avkoppling för kropp & själ! Ett hotell man besöker om man vill vila upp sig. Snygga rum. Vi hade tyvärr inte pool access. Nästa gång.. Trevligt bemötande i receptionen men vi fick tyvärr vänta länge på rummet. Maten är ok, ingen wow-upplevelse. Drar tyvärr ner betyget lite men trevlig middagsmiljö med utsikt över havet. Överlag är vi nöjda. Helt klart värt att besöka igen!

 
2020-07-05

Inlägg av 811cassandraw

Very nice hotel with friendly staff

We are happy that Lesante Blu welcomes guest again since 1st July 2020. so we decided to go there, the contact with the hotel is really easy and friendly. We stay here for 6 days and we are happily surprised how special Lesante Blu takes care about every guest. We had a warm welcome and feel very comfortable here. Guest don’t need to wear masks, that is just one thing why making holidays in this specific times is easy at Lesante Blu. Our highlight is the pool area- we never seen such a big pool. The beds at the pool make you relax like you are in heaven. Breakfast is served to the table and the staff is really friendly and highly interested to satisfied guest. A special thanks to Vasilis who answered us every question. We will come back and next time we will stay longer!

 
2020-01-15

Inlägg av OlivierJames808 Cape Town, Sydafrika

Breathtaking hotel with an average spa

Lesante Blu is a gorgeous seaside luxury hotel with breathtaking views, a stunning infinity pool, and an amazing cocktail and food menu. The rooms are beautiful and the decor all very chic. However, I had a huge problem with the spa. The staff seemed not very knowledgable and ended up hurting me during a wax appointment. They caused bruising under my arms which lasted for days. The experience was painful and unpleasant. I highly suggest the spa staff gets trained up in all of their treatments, not just massage and facials.

 
2019-11-17

Inlägg av JordansOpinion Birmingham, Storbritannien

The epitome of beachfront luxury

Lesante Blue Exclusive Beach Resort is an incredibly modern and luxurious beach resort with every detail taken care of. From the personalised check in, where the receptionist takes you to comfy chairs in their beautiful waiting area (which also smells wonderful), to the treats that are bought to you whilst sunbathing. The architecture is astounding and the room that we stayed in with the private pool was the best we have ever experienced. The breakfast with the view was also euphoric and unlike anything I've experienced before. Please do not miss the opportunity to stay in this amazing place.

 
2019-11-07

Inlägg av olikbambi Sankt Petersburg, Ryssland

Unforgettable experience💗

Dear hotel Team, I want to say a huge thank you for the world you create in your hotel. I spent amazing time, full of relaxing, beauty, comfort, high level of service and very tasty food. I feel your care in every moment. I was a bit affraid to travel alone but you made me feel I was not alone, I was at home💕 I'm dreaming to back and back to your hotel to fulfill myself with energy and harmony. I do recommend this hotel for all who are looking for comfort, relaxing, cleanliness, style and amazing food. Thank you and see you soon!