Kundomdömen om Lesante Blu Exclusive Beach Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,7 av 10 baserat på 7 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,7 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,4 / 10
Service
 
9,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Poolområdet och personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-24


10 av 10

+
Närheten till havet, personalen och att allt var så fräscht. Finaste hotellet vi bott på i hela vårt liv!
-
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-20


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-23


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-25


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

436 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
340
Väldigt bra
 
64
Bra
 
29
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2020-02-02

Inlägg av AnnaCatarinaW Stockholm, Sverige

Avkoppling

Snyggt hotell & avkoppling för kropp & själ! Ett hotell man besöker om man vill vila upp sig. Snygga rum. Vi hade tyvärr inte pool access. Nästa gång.. Trevligt bemötande i receptionen men vi fick tyvärr vänta länge på rummet. Maten är ok, ingen wow-upplevelse. Drar tyvärr ner betyget lite men trevlig middagsmiljö med utsikt över havet. Överlag är vi nöjda. Helt klart värt att besöka igen!

 
2020-09-17

Inlägg av 08000800 Ascot, Storbritannien

Amazing Lesante Blu

We have just enjoyed a wonderful holiday at the hotel & would like to send some feedback re our stay. From the moment we were greeted by the concierge until the time we left for the airport, each & every one of the staff that we came in contact with were so welcoming, professional & accommodating, resulting in us enjoying the most pampered & relaxing stay we could have wished for. The check in process was relaxed & seamless, setting the tone for a truly five star experience. All staff demonstrated particular attention to detail & a genuine willingness to ensure we enjoyed our stay was always apparent, it was however, the feeling that we had been invited into their own homes as guests left us feeling that whilst we were staying in a high end luxury hotel it felt more like we were guests of family friends. The hotel itself was truly wonderful & despite the extra measures in place due to Covid 19 nothing spoilt our enjoyment & we felt safe at all times. The room was very comfortable & quiet with a large sea view balcony & all requests were quickly & professionally dealt with by guest services/housekeeping. Breakfast was available for most of the morning with a wonderful menu & table service due to the Covid restrictions. The setting was fabulous & the whole service efficient but relaxed. Dinner was taken in either of the two restaurants (terrace or poolside) with varied & wonderful menus. The whole experience really surpassed our expectations in all areas, it was however the magnificent staff that will remain in our memories, we were very grateful for their wonderful, friendly & genuine care & we would like to pass on our heartfelt thanks to each & everyone of them. We would highly recommend the hotel as a wonderful place to relax, spoil yourself & enjoy the excellent service. We hope to visit you all again soon.

 
2020-09-15

Inlägg av heyimsarax Berlin, Tyskland

Excellent resort and lovely staff!

I visited Lesante Blu together with my friend and we had the most amazing time. First of all, the property in itself is stunningly beautiful with the infinity pool being the absolute highlight of this place. The rooms are super neat and house keeping does an amazing job at cleaning your room! During this unusual time, the buffet was closed and the restaurant offered a menu to order from. We noticed that they are very mindful of the current situation and take according measures to keep the important hygiene standards. The food was excellent as well as the service in general! All of the staff were outstandingly kind and helpful, making the whole experience of residing at this resort even more delightful. They make every single guest feel special, which I thought was super sweet. If you need a place to relax and regain some energy, this is the place to go I would say. The atmosphere is very calm there, there’s no loud music by the pool area and overall, it couldn’t have felt more holiday-like. Zero complaints, I highly recommend!! :)

 
2020-09-13

Inlägg av DeanHobbs Thame, Storbritannien

Excellent resort

We had an amazing stay at Lesante, the hotel and the staff here are superb and we would definitely be back for another visit. We didn’t know what to expect with the current pandemic but felt comfortable with how the hotel dealt with it. The restaurant are all excellent, the stand out being the Melia. If you’re heading to Zante anytime soon you should definitely consider here!

 
2020-09-11

Inlägg av markhM1110MJ

Mr and Mrs m hutchinson

All I can say is fantastic weeks holiday. I could not fault this hotel for anything. The staff were helpful, cheerful people and nothing was too much. They made you feel as if you were the only person that mattered The food was excellent. I looked forward to my dinner every night and wasn’t once disappointed The rooms were beautiful and clean with sea views We took a boat trip around the island which was brilliant We will definitely be returning next year.