Kundomdömen om Lesante Blu Exclusive Beach Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,6 av 10 baserat på 10 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,6 / 10
Städning
 
9,7 / 10
Service
 
9,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

Peter,
Skellefteå

+
Poolområdet och personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-24


10 av 10

Petra ,
Stockholm

+
Närheten till havet, personalen och att allt var så fräscht. Finaste hotellet vi bott på i hela vårt liv!
-
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-21


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-23


9 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-26


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

371 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
279
Väldigt bra
 
63
Bra
 
26
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-11-17

Inlägg av JordansOpinion Birmingham, Storbritannien

The epitome of beachfront luxury

Lesante Blue Exclusive Beach Resort is an incredibly modern and luxurious beach resort with every detail taken care of. From the personalised check in, where the receptionist takes you to comfy chairs in their beautiful waiting area (which also smells wonderful), to the treats that are bought to you whilst sunbathing. The architecture is astounding and the room that we stayed in with the private pool was the best we have ever experienced. The breakfast with the view was also euphoric and unlike anything I've experienced before. Please do not miss the opportunity to stay in this amazing place.

 
2019-11-07

Inlägg av olikbambi Sankt Petersburg, Ryssland

Unforgettable experience💗

Dear hotel Team, I want to say a huge thank you for the world you create in your hotel. I spent amazing time, full of relaxing, beauty, comfort, high level of service and very tasty food. I feel your care in every moment. I was a bit affraid to travel alone but you made me feel I was not alone, I was at home💕 I'm dreaming to back and back to your hotel to fulfill myself with energy and harmony. I do recommend this hotel for all who are looking for comfort, relaxing, cleanliness, style and amazing food. Thank you and see you soon!

 
2019-10-16

Inlägg av RadaTG

Exceptional. Can't wait to return!

My partner and I visited the island of Zakynthos for the first time in late August 2019 and wanted to experience the collection of Lesante hotels. We stayed at both the Lesante Luxury Hotel and Lesante Blu Hotel for a total of four days and loved our experiences there. Both hotels were conveniently located, sparkling clean, and offered excellent breakfast buffet options. On arrival we were greeted with a warm welcome and offered a drink as we checked in. Lesante Luxury Hotel was family friendly and our room was large, modern and had a nice balcony overlooking the pool area. We enjoyed casual meals by the pool and the relaxing atmosphere of the hotel. Lesante Blu Hotel is adults only and offered an exclusive atmosphere. We stayed in the Eternity Deluxe Suite, which had a sectional, comfortable king-sized bed and in-room jacuzzi. We had our own private pool and lounge area, which felt luxurious, and had stunning views of the ocean. I loved the thoughtful touches in the room- a bottle of champagne, desserts and fruit were set out for us. Although the hotel was fully booked, we always felt like we had privacy to enjoy the outdoor area in front of our room, which overlooked the ocean and a heliport. Little did I know my partner was planning to propose to me on our anniversary there. He popped the question at sunset and with the help of the wonderful Lesante team, the lights surrounding the heliport lit up right as he got down on one knee. Afterwards, we enjoyed an 8-course tasting menu at Melia, Lesante’s fine dining restaurant. Not only was dinner phenomenal, but the Lesante team graciously served my favorite local wine (a request from my fiancé) with dinner. I appreciated all the thought and time they took to help my fiancé plan the perfect proposal. My fiancé and I truly enjoyed our experience and are looking forward to staying at the new Lesante Resort and Villas once they’re open. We’ve now put down roots in Zakynthos and can’t wait to return.

 
2019-10-09

Inlägg av Margaret c

AMAZING

My husband and myself stayed here for a week at the beginning of October on a bed and breakfast package. On arrival we were greeted by Claire who made us feel so welcome. She explained the layout of the hotel and give us a guide around. We were upgraded to a Suite with private pool. Room was amazing. Big and spacious with everything covered ie toiletries kettle tea and coffee. mini bar. hairdryer. beach bag with towels. shoe care and even bathroom scales. Beautiful ocean view. Weather wasnt the best for the week we choose but anyone arriving from 9th Oct was in for fantastic weather. Pool was beautiful and the girl at the pool was so lovely and nothing was any trouble to her. We have never had service as good in the week at this hotel. Breakfast staff know you by name after a day or so and make you feel so special. Good selection of fresh fruit. cereals. freshly made omelettes. cooked option was also good. Cava a available if you wanted. We ate in the A la carte restaurant one night and although the service was again excellent I'm not sure it was value for money. We also ate in the buffet restaurant one night and again great service but possibly not worth 38 euro per head. Drinks are definitely expensive at the hotel but again your paying for the service. we ate out most nights and you can find plenty of good taverns offering 2 course meals and wine for around 50 euro for the 2 of us. Zante town was 15 euro each way and is beautiful. Tsivili is around 8 euro each way and again lots of restaurants but maybe not as nice as Zante town. First class service. Clean and amazing views made for an absolutely beautiful week. Pure luxury. Thankyou so much to the hotel and they should be very proud of all their staff. They really do work so hard and make you feel very special.

 
2019-10-09

Inlägg av nicolevanduren Nederländerna

Holiday

A very exclusive location to relax and enjoy together. No children, time for eachother. Special services from the hotel personnel. We decided to book every year a leading hotel of the world. And this is one unique of a kind ♡Zakynthos in autumn a sunny holiday in Greece. After our tour through the island, our last days at sea, we enjoy.