1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Lesante Blu Exclusive Beach Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,5 av 10 baserat på 8 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,5 / 10
Städning
 
9,9 / 10
Service
 
9,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,9 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Petra ,
Stockholm

+
Närheten till havet, personalen och att allt var så fräscht. Finaste hotellet vi bott på i hela vårt liv!
-
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-21


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-23


9 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-26


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

351 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
262
Väldigt bra
 
63
Bra
 
23
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-09-14

Inlägg av L2787ROhelenh

Simply gorgeous in every way!

We are checking out of this gorgeous hotel later today, but rather than wait to write my review when I got home - I thought there would be no better time than now - lying in the sun, by the pool, looking out over the ocean to let you know my thoughts... From the moment we arrived here, the welcome we received at lesante blu is by far, one of the best we have ever had from a hotel and we are very lucky to travel quite a lot... A lovely lady called Efi welcomed us, talked us through the hotel and basically made us feel like royalty! A one off - No, not at all, every single person who works here are just amazing, they take time for you, from the welcome upon arrival, the breakfast staff, staff around the pool and by the beach, the reception area staff - everyone one is so lovely and NOTHING is too much trouble! They are all very professional, they know the area and have given us some beautiful recommendations, but they are also so friendly they make what is already a beautiful hotel, even better! The hotel is spotless, the rooms beautiful, the food - amazing and the views from the hotel over the garden area, pool and sea are breathtaking! In short, the hotel is beautiful, but the people who work here make it even more special I would stay here again in a heartbeat ❤️

 
2019-09-13

Inlägg av George-koker Bernin, Frankrike

Perfect ! ! !

We spent 7 marvelous days in this resort. Everything was perfect! The suite with jacuzzi, the service and the restaurant was superb! There was a private sandy beach! Breakfast and dinner was fantastic with a huge selection of foods. There are two different restaurants both are of a very high standard. We recommend this resort it’s great! A warm applause for the management and staff thank you for a wonderful stay! We will be back definitely..

 
2019-09-12

Inlägg av Wejdan_s3d

Best Relaxation Hotel

I had an amazing experience with this hotel. Everything was beyond my expectations. I would like to thank everyone especially Claire. She’s the sweetest person I’ve ever seen. I strongly recommend it.

 
2019-09-12

Inlägg av Inga C

A place to come back to!

We stayed at Lesante Blu for 4 days as a part of our honeymoon trip and we absolutely enjoyed it! All stuff members were very friendly and made us feel welcomed. Stuff in the restaurant were very attentive!!! (However some of the hot dishes in the buffet for dinner were cold). Room was very nice, it had a big balcony with a sofa and a table, and of course the view! Waking up to it felt like we were in heaven. The swimming pool area is a paradise. We spent all our time there, just enjoying the view and the peaceful and relaxing atmosphere! We also loved the sushi they had in the restaurant by the pool. We did have number of small issues throughout the stay, however we spoke to the Front Office Manager, whose name was Eva and she went out of her way to make sure that we do not change our impression of the hotel. I must say that me and my husband are those kind of people who do not go to the same place twice, however we would love to return to Lesante Blu and experience it all over again!

 
2019-09-10

Inlägg av chriskJ4325NU Melbourne, Australien

Very good.

Overall it is an excellent hotel. It’s facilities are excellent and rooms are very comfortable and clean. Service and staff was excellent and friendly. For me it was poor value for money being a solo traveller especially the food and drinks prices when comparing to other 5 star hotels I stayed in Rhodes, Crete & Santorini. The food prices were like a Mykonos pricing range and the quality of the buffet dinner on offer did not warrant these prices. I stayed in Greece 7 weeks and found it to be below the standard of others such as Atrium Thalassa Rhodes (Lindos) and Rocabella in Santorini & was paying between $300 - $500 euros a night on these islands. It did not live up to my expectations to warrant the 5 stars but a solid 4 star hotel.