1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Lesante Blu Exclusive Beach Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,5 / 10
Städning
 
10,0 / 10
Service
 
10,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
10,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
10,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
10,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

,

+
Atmosfæren
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-04


8 av 10

denise,
oslo

+
stille og rolig fantastisk concierge
-
litt trangt rundt bassenget

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-19


10 av 10

Jane ,
Horsens

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-02


10 av 10

Henrik,
Silkeborg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-11


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

280 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
203
Väldigt bra
 
54
Bra
 
20
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-06-17

Inlägg av Safari66830533775

Best Holiday Ever

What a wonderful experience, there is nothing about the hotel that was, excellent.It was a fabulous holiday,no n negative comments all.From the moment we arrived we felt so welcomed. The staff without exception couldn't have been more helpful, in a very natural way. The room we had booked was upgraded to the honeymoon suite, it was our Golden Wedding, that did make me smile. The Buffet meals were delicious, there were themed night, with Greek, Asian etc, accompanied by lovely live music, some evenings. There are two other restaurants apart from the buffet style, one is described as Fine Dining, the other is for lunches, and in the evening for drinks and sometimes live music, very tasteful. It is extremely ecco friendly. It really was for me paradise.

 
2019-06-16

Inlägg av rainbownorthampton Northampton, Storbritannien

Almost there

We booked our holiday through Tui Al a Carte again this year. On arrival at the hotel we were given a warm welcome and offered a drink. Our room a Double Bed Suite had spectacular with views across to Kefalonia, The room was large and immaculately clean but we were disappointed to find that this hotel had no coffee machine in the room. The coffee (two sachets) of Nescafe as well as teas were disappointing for a 5* establishment. Drinks prices were as we expected, We had cocktails a couple of nights and our Negroni's came with a good 'hit' of alcohol. Restaurant wine was pricey, and started at Euros 29. Water at the table Euros 5.50. The infinity pool area was lovely and well-kept with plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas. There was always staff around to take orders for drinks or snacks. The beach area was narrow, well-kept and again there were plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas both on the beach and the 'hard' areas above the beach and near the beach bar. The Customer Service throughout the week was 5*. All the staff were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble and I would rate them 5/5. Restaurant Not so good -Main Course Food, We stayed 5* in Lindos, Rhodes last year, half board the same as this year but the food then was so much better. Main Course Buffet in the restaurant was not inspiring, especially on our first night ,nearly made me cry to think that this was the standard we were going to be offered every night. Following nights were better but nothing memorable.Starter buffet and desserts were better. There should be a dress code for the restaurant. The dress code appeared non-existent. People were entering the restaurant in very casual attire, not acceptable for a 5* hotel. On more than one occasion we had to contact reception as coffee was not replenished in our room. We also had a few other 'problems' but these were dealt with promptly on contacting Reception or speaking to staff members. The hotel is lovely but extras wine, spa, are expensive. Yes it is a 5* hotel...but for us it didn't quite hit the mark. Of course this is my personal opinion and it all depends on what you are looking for in a holiday. There are a couple of supermarket nearby which sell a variety of goods, including wine, gin, fruit and snacks etc., Hotel Jet Ski on beach Euro 40 for 1 Euro 50 for a couple

 
2019-06-16

Inlägg av Sarah S St Ives

Best Hotel Experience

We booked the hotel whilst travelling around Zakynthos, the check in staff were just superb, Antonia and Samantha plus many others who gave us drinks whilst we waited for our room to be prepared. It was so good I have just booked to go back again in September for our wedding anniversary, this time through TUI. There was a huge variety of fresh food at breakfast, plenty of choice for a healthy lunch too. I had the melon salad on three occasions. My only bad meal if you can call it a meal was a cheese and tomato toastie which was a bit cold and rubbery and not good value. Other than that 10/10! Thanks so much to all the staff who made our trip very special.

 
2019-06-15

Inlägg av jeffblue811 Dublin, Irland

Excellent atmosphere, quality and service.

I visited Lesante with my fiance recently and I must say the environment and atmosphere of both the location and hotel were stunning! From the warm reception all the way to the the pool and the beach everyone was really helpful and kind. We really enjoyed the attention to the detail of the service, their friendliness and quality of drinks. We spent a day at the infinity pool and the private beach which was absolutely magnificent. I strongly suggest the Espresso Martini made by Ektoras! He even shared with us his super secret tip on how to make it so smooth. Everyone made sure we had a romantic and unforgettable experience. We suggest to anyone visiting Zante, to spend a few days at Lesante blu for some A-class pampering and relaxation.

 
2019-06-15

Inlägg av Jason12456

Melia Fine Dining Restaurant

Our last day in lesante Blu we had a dinner in Melia the fine dining restaurant. It was amazing. We had the 8 course menu and really we enjoyed it. My wife ate for first time pigeon with dalsify cream and mackerel with Leche de Tigre foam and really excited. I suggest you to taste the menu. Thank you lesante Blu for our experience.