1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Haris

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Service
 
9,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,9 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Linda,
Huddinge

+
Utsikten över havet och den vänliga personalen
-
Köksutrustningen var undermålig, det fanns varken brödkniv eller vinglas och spisen fungerade inte

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-20


10 av 10

Göran ,
Mölnlycke

+
Läget, nyrenoverat rum.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


8 av 10

Micke,
Uppsala

+
Nära havet
-
Rusta upp pentry och dusch

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


10 av 10

Agnete,
Greve

+
Dejligt fredeligt hotel med skøn strandbeliggenhed. Lyst og venligt og der var styr på alt.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-30


6 av 10

Lisa,
Fenstad

+
Rent rom og hyggelig betjening. Fri bruk av solsenger på en nydelig strand.
-
Hotellet var gammelt og hadde veldig dårlig WiFi. Aircondition-boksen som var i stue/soverom støyet mye og lakk vann i en bøtte som måtte tømmes gjevnlig.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


10 av 10

Tone,
Sarpsborg

+
Beliggenheten, Hagen, servicen/ansatte
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


9 av 10

Marianne,
Drøbak

+
Service, nærhet strand og gratis solsenger på stranda
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-23


9 av 10

Kari,
Stavanger

+
Beliggenheten, nærhet til stranden.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-16


9 av 10

Alicja,
Södertälje

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-20


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

98% av resenärerna rekommenderar

111 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
93
Väldigt bra
 
13
Bra
 
4
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2019-02-16

Inlägg av sinetteg Lucerne, Schweiz

Our best hotel in Greece

Great hotel with unique and beautiful rooms as well as a perfect sea view, everything was new, we were welcomed very warmly. The best hotel we have stayed in Greece, we wish we could have stayed longer, but we will be back!

 
2019-01-19

Inlägg av qwe123qwesd

A Little Modern Gem Amongst A lot of Basic Properties in the area!!!

Beautiful modern accommodation directly on the beach!!!Spotlessly clean throughout. Location ideal for all resort amenities. Owner and staff members could not do enough to help. This was one of the best rooms I have ever booked!! Absolutely amazing stay!! Thank you Stavroula!!I would definitely return!!!!!!!!

 
2017-09-28

Inlägg av jelena b

Mrs

Haris Hotel Apartments is beautiful property with a great sea view, beautiful garden and pool. Rooms are very nice and spacious. Balcony is just amazing. Cleanliness is on a high level. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel provides everything what you need for the memorable vacation. Food is excellent. There is a elevator, parking, pets is allowed. High recommendation for the Haris Hotel Apartments.

 
2017-08-19

Inlägg av Dimitris S

Amazing

Great hosts. Haris and especially Stavroula. Always friendly and with a smile to answer everything and to help us at any time. The apartments were great and luxurious and the sea was really in our feets. An exceptional choice if you want to relax and have great time at low price. Thanks for everything

 
2017-01-03

Inlägg av Rossie_A Sofia, Bulgarien

Excellent apartments with magnificent sea view

We had wonderful vacation in Haris Apartments. Stavroula was very kind and helpful. The rooms are stylish and well equipped. Stunning view from the balcony. The property has elevator, which is very useful if you have problems with climbing stairs.