Kundomdömen om Haris

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 17 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
9,5 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,2 / 10
Service
 
9,2 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

Ann-charlotte,
Enskede

+
Fint rum nära till stranden
-
Mjukare sängar, matlagningsmöjligheter

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-22


7 av 10

Siv,
Boden

+
Bra läge hiss
-
Bättre sängar dom vår alldeles för hårda. Frukosten var väldigt enformig

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-27


9 av 10

Linda,
Huddinge

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-20


9 av 10

Alicja,
Södertälje

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-20


10 av 10

Nanna,
Hökerum

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


10 av 10

Göran,
Mölnlycke

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


8 av 10

Michael,
Björklinge

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

98% av resenärerna rekommenderar

125 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
101
Väldigt bra
 
16
Bra
 
6
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2019-10-26

Inlägg av KatjaTimo

Wonderful Hotel!

My husband and I staid in this hotel in the end of October. This place is perfect. It's spotless and the beds are comfortable. We had in the room balcony with wounderful seaview. Every evening we enjoid a beatiful sunset from our balcony. Hotel is in a few metres from the beach and has a beatiful outdoor pool and garden. The owners and staff are very friendly, thay made our staying an amazing experience. We recommend Haris Apartments Hotel to everyone.

 
2019-09-20

Inlägg av MilicaO3

Good hotel

Great location. Beautiful garden! Swimming pool is very clean! Nice people. Friendly place. They have reception desk, bar. If you want you can choose and pay for breakfast here. Free parking. Rooms are also very nice and clean.

 
2019-09-17

Inlägg av danifue14

great place, unfriendly owner.

wonderful location, great beach, little traffic and sufficient nearby shops.. staff is very helpful, the newly renovated room had a fantastic view and the breakfast is absolutely ok. but: we wanted to cook for ourselves and our baby. in the so-called kitchenette we could not find any pots or pans! upon request we were told that the kitchen is “not meant for cooking! everybody can see it's not for cooking!“ why did they put a hotplate there then?? “cooking is not allowed!“ excuse me? “tell me, what you want to cook there, what?“ in the end, we bought some pots at the nearby supermarket and cooked simple meals. the unfriendly owner did not greet us during the following days or pretended not to see us. we had a great time anyway but will not return to this place.

 
2019-08-31

Inlägg av evachristofides Paros, Grekland

Below expectations

The bathroom is TINY! The shower fits only half of your body where all the water just spills out because there is only a thin curtain that does nothing else but basically stick on you. The bathroom sink is also extremely small although there is plenty of room in the bathroom. The TV is CRT and the remote didn’t even work. The A/C was aimed directly at our heads which meant that we had to freeze in order to get the room cool. The wifi was terrible with no signal in the room at all.

 
2019-08-20

Inlägg av Yotini Aten, Grekland

Who has rated this 5/5????

We booked Haris which had so many reviews at 5/5. Are we serious??? The bathroom is basically not decent!!!! Too small and old. We preferred to wash out in the garden! We had a 2 bedroom room booked, kids room was really small and dark. Cleaning must be seriously improved. Breakfast is provided in the room, not worth it at all! 5 inches old TV, who has really this type of appliances??? Half of the building has no elevator, thus clear this out while booking. Kids pool too small, they allow guests outside of the hotel to use it, why??? We pay for the amendities as well!