Kundomdömen om Haris

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9 av 10 baserat på 15 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,5 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,9 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Lotta,
Stockholm

+
Fint rum nära till stranden
-
Mjukare sängar, matlagningsmöjligheter

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-22


7 av 10

Mats,
Boden

+
Bra läge hiss
-
Bättre sängar dom vår alldeles för hårda. Frukosten var väldigt enformig

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-27


9 av 10

Linda,
Huddinge

+
Utsikten över havet och den vänliga personalen
-
Köksutrustningen var undermålig, det fanns varken brödkniv eller vinglas och spisen fungerade inte

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-20


10 av 10

Göran ,
Mölnlycke

+
Läget, nyrenoverat rum.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


8 av 10

Micke,
Uppsala

+
Nära havet
-
Rusta upp pentry och dusch

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


9 av 10

Alicja,
Södertälje

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-20


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

98% av resenärerna rekommenderar

122 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
98
Väldigt bra
 
16
Bra
 
6
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2019-09-20

Inlägg av MilicaO3

Good hotel

Great location. Beautiful garden! Swimming pool is very clean! Nice people. Friendly place. They have reception desk, bar. If you want you can choose and pay for breakfast here. Free parking. Rooms are also very nice and clean.

 
2019-09-17

Inlägg av danifue14

great place, unfriendly owner.

wonderful location, great beach, little traffic and sufficient nearby shops.. staff is very helpful, the newly renovated room had a fantastic view and the breakfast is absolutely ok. but: we wanted to cook for ourselves and our baby. in the so-called kitchenette we could not find any pots or pans! upon request we were told that the kitchen is “not meant for cooking! everybody can see it's not for cooking!“ why did they put a hotplate there then?? “cooking is not allowed!“ excuse me? “tell me, what you want to cook there, what?“ in the end, we bought some pots at the nearby supermarket and cooked simple meals. the unfriendly owner did not greet us during the following days or pretended not to see us. we had a great time anyway but will not return to this place.

 
2019-08-31

Inlägg av evachristofides Paros, Grekland

Below expectations

The bathroom is TINY! The shower fits only half of your body where all the water just spills out because there is only a thin curtain that does nothing else but basically stick on you. The bathroom sink is also extremely small although there is plenty of room in the bathroom. The TV is CRT and the remote didn’t even work. The A/C was aimed directly at our heads which meant that we had to freeze in order to get the room cool. The wifi was terrible with no signal in the room at all.

 
2019-08-20

Inlägg av Yotini Aten, Grekland

Who has rated this 5/5????

We booked Haris which had so many reviews at 5/5. Are we serious??? The bathroom is basically not decent!!!! Too small and old. We preferred to wash out in the garden! We had a 2 bedroom room booked, kids room was really small and dark. Cleaning must be seriously improved. Breakfast is provided in the room, not worth it at all! 5 inches old TV, who has really this type of appliances??? Half of the building has no elevator, thus clear this out while booking. Kids pool too small, they allow guests outside of the hotel to use it, why??? We pay for the amendities as well!

 
2019-08-07

Inlägg av alinamY8230LY

Wonderfull, quiet paradise!

We stayed in the rooms of the last floor. There were big comfortable rooms, eith a generous bathroom and balcony. The furniture is brand new, the design is made with taste. We even had a small kitchen. We had taverns and supermarkets near and the beach with fine sand, a marvelous water and free sunbeds across the street. The yard of the hotel is filled with flowers. It has tables and a pool. You see beautiful sunsets in the evening. If you choose breakfast from the hotel (extracost), they will bring it to you in the room, on the balcony and you eat while looking at the sea.