1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Sun Hotel

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,2 / 10
Städning
 
9,2 / 10
Service
 
9,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Roger,
Mellbystrand

+
Personalen och läget
-
Öppna poolbaren igen!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-15


10 av 10

Kathleen ,
Bekkestua

+
Stille og rolig. Alltid ledige solsenger. Kort vei til sentrum. Veldig bra renhold .
-
Ensformig frokost. Gjerne litt frukt. Ellers OK at det er enkelt, men litt variasjon hadde vært bra.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


9 av 10

Rigmor,
Jæren

+
Kort avstand til byen, meget ok basseng og hage. Alltid ledige solsenger/stoler (håndklebanden var fraværende! - skyldes nok at få gjester var fra skandinavia) Store rom, rengjøring/håndkleskift hver dag! Buss-stopp for lokalbussen rett utenfor hotellet.
-
Mulighet for kjøp av i alle fall kaffe og noe å drikke på hotellet hadde vært flott - for øvrig kunne en bare gå over gata for å få fatt i.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-08


9 av 10

Kine ,
Våler i Solør

+
Stille og rolig. Alltid ledig solseng. Hyggelig personale.
-
Støvtørking på rommet. Spindelvev på veggene.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-18


9 av 10

Torgeir,
Melsomvik

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-08


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

73% av resenärerna rekommenderar

89 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
29
Väldigt bra
 
32
Bra
 
19
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2018-09-14

Inlägg av Tatyana T London, Storbritannien

Good value for money.

Stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. Very good and quiet location. Good size room with large balcony. Very friendly staff, family owned. Breakfast was quite poor though. Compensate with a nice outdoor swimming pool.

 
2018-09-07

Inlägg av Huacachina Budapest, Ungern

Good!

I stayed at this place for 4 nights and enjoyed it. Our room was a good size with a nice balcony overlooking the swimming pool. Beds were made every day and the room was clean. It is located walking distance to the town. We parked behind the building and kept our bikes in the garden. Breakfast is ok, but it was a good value.

 
2018-07-15

Inlägg av Elen D

Overall a good experience

Pros: Friendly staff, beautiful environment, A/C, pool,mini fridge, everyday cleaning, good location (near the port of Skopelos, a mini market and a bus stop). Cons: Mediocre cleaning, mediocre soundproof.

 
2017-08-09

Inlägg av Carrie A Albertslund, Danmark

Noisy

So the hotel itself is Nice - but the horrific ting is that it apparently is a youth hotel. Where they swimmingpool in the pool, listen to music and are very loud. We godt annoteret room and the managers were made aware of the noise, but unfortunately nothing happend. I actually think that it is one off the young staff members Who Als instegate this behaviour. I wanted a quiet vacation - I did not get. I will try and get some monetære back from our travel agency, sine this is not part of the hotel description. At the same time the hotel is rigtig net to the man rod Where trafficking is noisy - but I can live with that. I can not reccomend this hotel if you want a quiet vacation relaxing in the evening and early night time.

 
2017-08-05

Inlägg av paulpU3181XB Chester, Storbritannien

Great find, 5min walk to Skopelos town.

What an absolute gem this place is. Really easy to walk into Skopelos town, about 5mins. Family run business. Rooms where immaculate and clean. Good aircon system. Hassle free. Stayed in room 204 which was in the main building, our room faced the main road but didn't notice any noice during the night as mentioned in a previous post but we aren't light sleepers. This is a great place to stay, if like us, you are out all day visiting the many sights and beaches that Skopelos has on offer and need somewhere just to sleep and get ready of an evening. We only used the pool area on our last day as we had checked out and waiting for our ferry in the evening. The pool area was clean and tidy, nice little bar which sold the usual drinks and some snacks/salads/sandwiches etc. Only small critique, no toilet facility around the pool, not a problem if using during your stay but if you had checked out like us you didn't have a toilet to use. Can't fault it and would recommend to anyone staying in in Skopelos.