1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Maistros

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
8,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,2 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Rebecca,
Stockholm

+
Fint läge lite utanför staden, lugnt med natur nära. Fantastisk utsikt om man hamnar i dem övre lägenheterna. En flaska vatten har man i kylen vid ankomst, vilket också är ett plus då man vårt ute och rest och då det är en liten bit till närmsta affär.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-15


7 av 10

Maria,
Ronneby

+
Bodde inte på Maistros, överbokat. Bodde på Olia Green Resodence. Jättefint hotell med bra läge. Trevligt med rottingmöbler på den stora terrassen med havsutsikt.
-
Rum 102 var oerhört lyhört och låg vid receptionen. Störd sömn. Mat och dryck fanns ej. Låst entrédörr på natten hade känns tryggt med vägen precis utanför. Trasig glödlampa i badrummet byttes inte på hela veckan trots att vi sa till flera gånger.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-01


10 av 10

,

+
-
Parasoll på balkongen

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-16


6 av 10

HILDE,
Stavanger

+
Fin utsikt fra terassen
-
Soverommet var inneklemt og trangt og uten vindu. Det er kanskje ikke så lett å gjøre noe med, men det var et stort minus. Det som er enkelt å endre er madrassene på solsengene ved bassenget. De var så skitne at vi ikke benyttet oss av hverken dem eller bassenget.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


9 av 10

Patrik,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-29


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

8 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
5
Väldigt bra
 
2
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2018-06-11

Inlägg av H2O40 Oslo, Norge

Great place, 5 min walk to town.

These apartments is one of the better places we have stayed compared to the price. We travelled with charter , Apollo. I do hope they continue with it. Apartment: With two floors. One bedroom with double bed and air conditioning. The second floor two single beds , a fan and air condition from the living room. Great big balcony with view to the town , the sea, and the svimming pool. Very smiling and service minded people who worked there. Clean and tidy. Be aware to tell the owner if you rent a car so he will show you how to opend the “garage” to the property . Thank you :)

 
2016-08-14

Inlägg av zahl87 Bodo, Norge

Great location, clean

Great location, 15 min easy walk from center of Skopelos, where the beach-buses also departure form. No info about it, but it seems like these apartments are owned by private persons and rented out to travel companys etc. No problem about this, but this means its no reception/bar, like other hotels. The apartment we stayed at had a fridge and a stove, dining area etc, like a normal apartment. Nearest Supermarket aprox. 15 min walk (in town). Great resturant in the Skopelos Village (the Maistros Apartments is a part of Skopelos Village-complex). Very nice swimmingpool-area with sunbeds and two jacuzzi. Ok wifi. Will absolutely recommend these apartments for Skopelos-travelers! :)

 
2015-09-14

Inlägg av MarianneLin Hastings, Storbritannien

Really liked it here!

Stayed for a week in one of the maisonettes after booking through Sunvil. There was a bath, a sofa, good kitchen appliances, a great bed and a fabulous view of Skopelos Town from the balcony. What really made me feel I should leave a review was the extensive welcome pack - the best I have had anywhere - and a wonderfully large and informative folder of information about both Skopelos and Greece in general, including sections on language, culture, food, trees and plants. We were very impressed. The maid was unobtrusive so we never felt we had to vacate the apartment early, and the pool a good size and generally quiet. Very nice place to stay.

 
2013-07-04

Inlägg av KatSueN801 St. Albans, Storbritannien

Amazing view of Skopelos Town

Last day of our stay at Maistros Apartments in Skopelos town through Sunvil Holidays. Skopelos is a lovely island and Skopelos town is a beautiful place to stay but unfortunately no beaches in easy walking distance. Maistros apartments are part of a much larger complex behind Skopelos Village Hotel ( where the Mama Mia stars stayed). Nice apartment, 1 bed with large lounge area- upper ones have beautiful view across to old Skopelos town and the port. Lovely pool with hardly anyone using it. Sea taxi can take you to Glysteri Beach but hiring a jeep allows you to see all over the island - Magic Cars have good hire rates. The tavernas at the end of the paralea, about 15 minutes walk from the apartments do excellent authentic Greek food, you go into the kitchen to see what is special for that day, and Molos has live music 3x a week. Have really enjoyed our 2 weeks on the island and Sunvil, who we have used for the first time have been an excellent holiday company.

 
2017-09-25

Inlägg av lucianu788 Busto Arsizio, Italien

NEL CENTRO MA LONTANO DALLA CONFUSIONE

Appartamenti nuovi, ben arredati dotati di tutto l'essenziale, servizio ottimo con pulizia e cambio biancheria quotidiano, bellissima piscina molto tranquilla. A pochi passi in direzione del porto, che dista 8/10 minuti a piedi, si trovano delle taverne tipiche ottime. Il gestore del residence molto disponibile per qualsiasi cosa. Tutto perfetto e consigliato a tutti.