1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Evlalia

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
6,9 / 10
Städning
 
6,3 / 10
Service
 
5,2 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
5,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
5,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
6,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
6,2 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

,

+
Sköna sängar.
-
Svårt m ac.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-25


8 av 10

Karin,
Bromölla

+
Mycket vacker trädgård och poolområde. Utsikten om man har tur att få balkong med utsikt.
-
Madrasserna är så hårda och jag kände stålribborna. Vi hade ont efter två veckor. Hittade glasbit på golvet när vi kom. WiFi fungerade inte på rummet eller runt denna byggnaden. Nonchalerades helt när jag ringde ägaren.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


9 av 10

Malin,
Luleå

+
Vackra omgivningarna!
-
Bättre köksutrustning, saknades ex vassare kniv

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-11


7 av 10

Annika,
Ängelholm

+
Fantastiskt poolområde som var hur fint som helst!! En upphöjd altan för alla med utsikt över stan var så härlig att sitta på. Ligger nära stan med en kort promenad till hamnen med massor av trevliga restauranger.
-
Kunde varit lite fräschare inomhus och redskap i köket skulle behöva uppdateras. Var inte så lätt att laga mat som vi hade hoppats på.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-21


7 av 10

Inge,
Randers

+
Beliggenhed, udsigt, poolomådet
-
Sørg for at poolbar er åben - det var den kun en enkelt gang under vores 2 ugers ophold :-( Blæser på badeværelse bør fungere uden at larme/skratte voldsomt. Køleskab virkede, men er gammelt og defekt indeni. Kogeplade var delvist defekt. Service var en blandet oplevelse. Personalet var meget sjældent til stede på hotellet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-15


1 av 10

Tove,
Jyderup

+
Beliggenheden
-
Ansæt nyt personale

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-15


3 av 10

inge og claus,
rørvig

+
bygninger og området
-
nyt personale og korrekt beskrivelse på Apollos hjemme side med lokale forhold bl.a. 2 værelser med ophold og soverum og ikke en hel sovesal (4 senge ) når man er 2 personer. Manglende poolbar og betjening. se venligst indsendt klage.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-15


5 av 10

Monique,
København

+
Dejlig udsigt over havet og byen.
-
En bedre modtagelse ved ankomst. Vi blev modtaget af en der ikke talte engelsk og ikke var særlig venlig.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-08


6 av 10

Michael,
Lynge

+
Vi fik ikke lov at bod der !!!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-14


7 av 10

Nadia,
Græsted

+
Stor og lækker pool, flot stor have og område omkring hotellet
-
Blødere senge og puder, større udvalg af let frokost i poolbaren fx salat

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-14


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 3,5/5 Renlighet

63% av resenärerna rekommenderar

90 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
40
Väldigt bra
 
21
Bra
 
11
Mindre bra
 
11
Underkänt
 
7

5 senaste omdömen

2017-07-28

Inlägg av Maxmamma Bromma, Sverige

Semester

En besvikelse då vi är en familj 😌svårt att laga mat med endast en kokplatta!!! Bodde i en studio på 15 kvm... bra pool Dock & mkt vacker utsiktđŸ™ŒđŸœ20 min promenad till restauranger & liv å rörelse😌

 
2018-10-08

Inlägg av jsong7972 London, Storbritannien

Beautiful views, insensitive and condescending staff

I was looking forward to my time in Skopelos but it turned out to be a disappointment. The views were breathtaking & I loved having WiFi access and AC in my room. There was a safety feature such that one had to pull the door towards oneself upon entering the room, and one had to push the door upon leaving the room. With a loose doorknob, not being a very coordinated person and having bad arthritis in my wrists due to repetitive stress injuries from too much typing on a computer keyboard, my first 3 attempts at entering and exiting the room were unsuccessful and I found myself locked in 2x and locked out once. Each time I called the main line, and the gentleman made such a big dramatic to-do about having to come out. Each time he tried to show me how to work the door, he talked down to me, saying that it's easy. He couldn't understand why I was having such a struggle with the door and he resented having to come out on a morning in which he'd only had 4 hours of sleep the night before. I found his behavior to be insensitive, condescending and downright unprofessional. I did take his advice and asked to be moved to another room, which was much bigger but the bugs were horrible. There was a giant moth in the corner, the mosquitoes attacked in droves and the shower curtain didn't exactly reach the floor. As a non-smoker, I was also annoyed with coming out one morning on the patio to find that someone had left a cigarette butt in the ashtray from the night before. If it weren't for all the other amenities and the comfort of my new room, I would have given this place an even worse review.

 
2018-09-27

Inlägg av allibandks

Lovely place but no good at end of season..

We stayed here recently and the grounds and pool area are Lovely! Rooms very basic but clean (normal for greece) towels were horrible but would do. As it was near to the end of season the pool bar had been closed and no staff about unless you called their mobiles. Would have been nice for someone to let us know in advance.. luckily we hired a car so could stock up on things for the room. Staff also left for holiday the day before we checked out which we didn't quite understand as they could have waited a few more days. If we had stayed in mid season we probably would have been very impressed! Shame really

 
2018-08-04

Inlägg av LB6931 South Yorkshire, Storbritannien

Excellent accommodation in Skopelos town

Travellers used to visit Greece will know that family run hotels are the norm in Greece and the quality can greatly vary! Evlalia is one of the very best that we have experienced. The location is brilliant, about 15 minutes walk from Skopelos town. We had a superior room and the views over the bay are amazing. Superior rooms are spacious, well appointed and very clean. The site and swimming pool are very well maintained and clean. Air conditioning is free. There is also free wi-fi in all room, however, it is very erratic and weak (we could not stream from Amazon music and Netflix for example). From the harbour, you will be able to access public buses around the island and boat trips to Alonissos. You can also book cheap private transport to local beaches with a company called Michaelis. Their offices are on the main road to the old town - it's faster and less busy than local buses, at the same cost. There are a lot of tavernas and bars nearby. We would recommend Swell, Olivo and Finnikas. Finally, I have a favour to ask. If you stay in superior rooms 404 or nearby, there is black and white kitten who lives on the balcony. Please feed him, and provide shelter. Our daughter would also welcome news from him from other Tripadvisor users. His name is Mitten. Thank you!

 
2018-07-22

Inlägg av SusanBrun Cambridgeshire

2 week holiday

My husband and I went here for 2 weeks we were a bit worried after reading some of the reviews but what we found was a lovely site the pool area is good sun loungers umbrella's a shaded area for you to sit . The gardens are lovely and well maintained there is a small play area with swings and seesaw for children. We were staying in one of the older blocks on the middle floor and had the most wonderful view across the bay. The bins are emptied daily,(as someone moaned the sheets and towels are not changed daily but then again who does that at home? ) The staff are helpful and polite our room did not have a kettle as soon as we mentioned it they got us 1. Also what is very good about these apartments is the air conditioning is free.