1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Meltemi

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
8,6 / 10
Service
 
8,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

,

+
Härlig peronal, underbar utsikt från balkongen där vi satt mycket på kvällarna. Jättebra läge.
-
Något utökat frukostutbud, fick säga till om stekta ägg iband, det gjorde de direkt då så inga problem där men hade varit skönare att bara gå och ta. Gärna någon korv också. Bättre utrustning för att hålla maten varm, det var ofta kallt faktiskt. Annars perfekt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-16


8 av 10

,

+
Närheten till restauranger och shopping.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-02


8 av 10

Åsa,
Norrköping

+
Att det ligger i centrum.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-14


7 av 10

Robin,
Malmö

+
Utsikten mot hamnen och servicen.
-
Mycket små rum för två personer att bo i då plats för resväskor var obefintlig. Felbyggd dusch så att, då man duschade bildades en stor pöl vatten i hallen, vilket både -r otrevligt och stor halkrisk.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-30


10 av 10

Barbara,
Uppsala

+
Location location location
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-16


6 av 10

,
göteborg

+
nära till affärer restauranger m.m
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-10


8 av 10

Eldbjørg ,
Steinkjer

+
Utsikten. Sentralt. Gode senger.
-
Søppelbøtte på rommet, ikke bare på badet. Rommet og balkongen var veldig små.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-29


9 av 10

Wenche,
Oslo

+
Veldig sentralt. Nyoppusset og fint. Veldig hyggelige de som jobbet der.
-
Litt irriterende at de til stadighet "glemte" å fylle på med såpe på badet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-18


9 av 10

Janet,
Stavanger

+
Fantastisk betjening og flott utsikt
-
Noe dårlig frokost utvalg.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-23


10 av 10

Astrid,
Grimstad

+
Beliggenhet og hyggelig betjening
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-16


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

62% av resenärerna rekommenderar

40 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
16
Väldigt bra
 
11
Bra
 
7
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2019-06-15

Inlägg av VasilisM280

BEST STAY EVER IN GREECE

Wonderful hotel recently renovated with the latest technology for the best experience. The people here are very kind and helpful allways with positive attitude to offer the best the can. The location of the hotel is close to everything. 2 minutes walk from main bus station, in front of the port and 4 minutes walk from the main Street here in Skiathos Papadiamanti street. Strong WiFi signal,good air-conditioning, comfortable bathrooms VERY CLEAN EVERYWHERE.The staff here and the manager Katerina are very kind and helpful at anytime you need them. Waitresses Sofi and Marina were everyday smiling and keeping me happy and at the best way they could. Panagiotis the barman was the best guy i met at this island and we became friends. Kostantina who was at the reception also very good and kind. The guys here were allways saying yes to everything even if it wasn't there responsibility and that helped me a lot. I would definitely come again here. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

 
2019-06-11

Inlägg av Acer71 Bidford, Storbritannien

Pleasant hotel.

Nice pleasant hotel that is perfect if you are boarding a ferry to one of the other Islands as it is more or less right across the road. The only downside for us personally was that there was no tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Us Brits want a cup of tea first thing in the morning without leaving the room. I would recommend and would stay again.

 
2019-02-25

Inlägg av shanz610 Asheville, North Carolina

Fantastic!!!!

My mom and I stayed at the Meltemi for 4 nights and cannot day enough great things about the hotel and in particular their manager, Konstantina!!! We have been traveling for almost 3 months, so had quite a bit of luggage....she took one look and upgraded us to a bigger room so we would be able to have room to spread out :) It was a lovely room with a double and 2 twin beds, a fridge and a balcony with a beautiful view of the harbor. We ended up asking for several “special” requests, where all were immediately answered with “not a problem!!” by the wonderful Konstantina :) We had originally planned to stay 3 nights and then take the ferry to Skopelos for a few days, but at the last minute decided to stay one more night, which was “no problem at all!”. Then, our ferry did not leave until 3p, so we asked for a late check out, which was “no problem at all!” Then, since we had an extra suitcase, we asked if we could leave it at the hotel while we were in Skopelos, which again was “no problem at all!”. And the cherry on the top was when bad weather forced us to cancel our flight and take the ferry from Skopelos to Volos in order to catch the train to Athens....I called Konstantina to let her know I would have to run to grab the extra suitcase during the ferry’s brief stop in Skiathos and she saved my butt by offering to take the suitcase to the harbor office saying, you guessed it, “NO PROBLEM AT ALL!!” :)

 
2018-11-17

Inlägg av Alanda T

Hospitable and homey

We waited the long wait between the plane from Athens and the ferry to Skepolos at this cosy cafe. We were well fed and watered and not made to feel uncomfortable for our extended stay, instead quite the reverse. Thanks guys!

 
2018-10-21

Inlägg av davidmT1170HL

MediCane Zorba did not dampen our enjoymenty of this property!

Perfectly located on the water and a 5 minute walk to all the Skiathos Town action! The hotel is clean, modern and the staff was amazing. Super friendly and accommodating. MediCane Zorba brought rain for 3 of our 5 day stay so naturally things started off dreary. The hotel includes a great breakfast and has a fun place to watch the wind bounce the sailboats around in the harbor. Our room had a balcony looking out to the water, but the rain kept us from using it much, but it was a nice offering and in better weather would be a great spot for a drink and people watching. Car Rental located right next door. Would definitely stay there again!