1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Meltemi

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
8,6 / 10
Service
 
8,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

,

+
Härlig peronal, underbar utsikt från balkongen där vi satt mycket på kvällarna. Jättebra läge.
-
Något utökat frukostutbud, fick säga till om stekta ägg iband, det gjorde de direkt då så inga problem där men hade varit skönare att bara gå och ta. Gärna någon korv också. Bättre utrustning för att hålla maten varm, det var ofta kallt faktiskt. Annars perfekt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-16


8 av 10

,

+
Närheten till restauranger och shopping.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-02


8 av 10

Åsa,
Norrköping

+
Att det ligger i centrum.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-14


7 av 10

Robin,
Malmö

+
Utsikten mot hamnen och servicen.
-
Mycket små rum för två personer att bo i då plats för resväskor var obefintlig. Felbyggd dusch så att, då man duschade bildades en stor pöl vatten i hallen, vilket både -r otrevligt och stor halkrisk.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-30


10 av 10

Barbara,
Uppsala

+
Location location location
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-16


6 av 10

,
göteborg

+
nära till affärer restauranger m.m
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-10


8 av 10

Eldbjørg ,
Steinkjer

+
Utsikten. Sentralt. Gode senger.
-
Søppelbøtte på rommet, ikke bare på badet. Rommet og balkongen var veldig små.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-29


9 av 10

Wenche,
Oslo

+
Veldig sentralt. Nyoppusset og fint. Veldig hyggelige de som jobbet der.
-
Litt irriterende at de til stadighet "glemte" å fylle på med såpe på badet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-18


9 av 10

Janet,
Stavanger

+
Fantastisk betjening og flott utsikt
-
Noe dårlig frokost utvalg.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-23


10 av 10

Astrid,
Grimstad

+
Beliggenhet og hyggelig betjening
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-16


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

62% av resenärerna rekommenderar

37 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
14
Väldigt bra
 
11
Bra
 
6
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2019-02-25

Inlägg av shanz610 Asheville, North Carolina

Fantastic!!!!

My mom and I stayed at the Meltemi for 4 nights and cannot day enough great things about the hotel and in particular their manager, Konstantina!!! We have been traveling for almost 3 months, so had quite a bit of luggage....she took one look and upgraded us to a bigger room so we would be able to have room to spread out :) It was a lovely room with a double and 2 twin beds, a fridge and a balcony with a beautiful view of the harbor. We ended up asking for several “special” requests, where all were immediately answered with “not a problem!!” by the wonderful Konstantina :) We had originally planned to stay 3 nights and then take the ferry to Skopelos for a few days, but at the last minute decided to stay one more night, which was “no problem at all!”. Then, our ferry did not leave until 3p, so we asked for a late check out, which was “no problem at all!” Then, since we had an extra suitcase, we asked if we could leave it at the hotel while we were in Skopelos, which again was “no problem at all!”. And the cherry on the top was when bad weather forced us to cancel our flight and take the ferry from Skopelos to Volos in order to catch the train to Athens....I called Konstantina to let her know I would have to run to grab the extra suitcase during the ferry’s brief stop in Skiathos and she saved my butt by offering to take the suitcase to the harbor office saying, you guessed it, “NO PROBLEM AT ALL!!” :)

 
2018-11-17

Inlägg av Alanda T

Hospitable and homey

We waited the long wait between the plane from Athens and the ferry to Skepolos at this cosy cafe. We were well fed and watered and not made to feel uncomfortable for our extended stay, instead quite the reverse. Thanks guys!

 
2018-10-21

Inlägg av davidmT1170HL

MediCane Zorba did not dampen our enjoymenty of this property!

Perfectly located on the water and a 5 minute walk to all the Skiathos Town action! The hotel is clean, modern and the staff was amazing. Super friendly and accommodating. MediCane Zorba brought rain for 3 of our 5 day stay so naturally things started off dreary. The hotel includes a great breakfast and has a fun place to watch the wind bounce the sailboats around in the harbor. Our room had a balcony looking out to the water, but the rain kept us from using it much, but it was a nice offering and in better weather would be a great spot for a drink and people watching. Car Rental located right next door. Would definitely stay there again!

 
2018-09-30

Inlägg av Adventure300763 Forest of Dean, Storbritannien

Lovely lunch

We had a really delicious lunch here by the port! The gyros had lots of meat. The menu was good, with brunch served all day. We will be back. The service was friendly and the food tasty. Greek coffee was stunning.

 
2018-09-30

Inlägg av dougmackintosh Dundee, Storbritannien

Alternative accommodation

Stayed here for 3 days when bad weather forced us off our yacht. Excellent little hotel on Skiathos Town waterfront. Simple and modern. Nice cafe and staff are very, very helpful. Would thoroughly recommend it.