Kundomdömen om Meltemi (Skiathos)

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,7 av 10 baserat på 21 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,7 / 10
Städning
 
8,5 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,9 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,9 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

Ulla-carin,
Kalmar

+
Vi fick ett rum för 3 personer istället för 4 personer som vi beställt och betalat för.Kunde byta rum efter en natt.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-31


10 av 10

Madeleine,
Stockholm

+
Underbar personal, rent, snyggt och det ligger nära staden och busstationen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


10 av 10

Anne-marie,
Mölndal

+
Allt. Personalen var fantastisk och bidrog till att vistelsen blev så bra!
-
Inga!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-06


9 av 10

Lise-lott,
Mjölby

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-15


8 av 10

Monica,
Falkenberg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-01


8 av 10

Åsa Anette,
Norrköping

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-14


7 av 10

Robin,
Malmö

+
Utsikten mot hamnen och servicen.
-
Mycket små rum för två personer att bo i då plats för resväskor var obefintlig. Felbyggd dusch så att, då man duschade bildades en stor pöl vatten i hallen, vilket både -r otrevligt och stor halkrisk.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-30


10 av 10

Barbara Irene,
Uppsala

+
Location location location
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-16


6 av 10

Roula Sotiria,
Göteborg

+
nära till affärer restauranger m.m
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-09


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

62% av resenärerna rekommenderar

52 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
25
Väldigt bra
 
13
Bra
 
8
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2019-09-22

Inlägg av Pamela Lynn S Bristol, Storbritannien

Super Holiday In Skiathos - Well placed Hotel

We stayed at the Meltemi from 9th September - 16th September, the staff are so welcoming, Konstantina the receptionist is such a happy person, she was sad when we left. The evening barman Panyotis was such a character he always remembered our drink we wanted when we returned after dinner. The rooms are nicely appointed if a little on the small side. but the position of the hotel was superb close to all the amenities such as the port for the boat trips and the bus station also the restaurants of which there are many. The breakfast served at the hotel is adequate gives a good start to the day the coffee is really the best I have drunk in Europe which says something. There is no pool at the hotel but a 1/2 hour bus ride takes you to Koukounaries Beach only 2 euros each way per person, the beach is huge just 10 euros to hire two beds and a parasol for the day and there is a bar/restaurant on the beach which was great. If you want tranquility then take a ferry boat over to Tsougrias Island the beach there is fantastic only 12 Euros 50 Cents return and there is a taverna on the beach serving drinks and food, again it costs 10 euros for two beds and a parasol for the day. A visit to the open air cinema is a must "Mamma Mia" was showing when we were there and it is a really different experience than just going to watch a film we thoroughly enjoyed it. We cannot wait to book again for 2020. Many thanks to everyone at The Meltemi see you all next year.

 
2019-09-05

Inlägg av Udette Johannesburg, Sydafrika

Unforgettable Experience

Meltemi is an outstanding hotel where attention is paid to every detail. The location is breathtaking and the rooms are beautifully decorated. From the moment you arrive, the hotel staff go out of their way to ensure you enjoy an amazing experience. Thank you to Konstantinos for being so pro-active and efficient in helping us with our holiday plans, to Sophie for making sure every breakfast was wonderful, to Greg for the cucumber G&Ts and Pani with a wicked sense of humor who made sure we were always laughing. We had a wonderful holiday and hope to be back soon.

 
2019-08-25

Inlägg av Ettore_c9 Rom, Italien

Real boutique hotel, good vibes!

in the center of Skyatos the hotel is undoubtedly one of the best in the area and this is perceived by the attention and attention to detail right from the entrance that leads to the hotel reception. Clean well-appointed rooms, excellent food and cocktails, kindness and complete availability of staff, attention to detail, even the youngest make this hotel a true “boutique hotel”. I spent a wonderful week pampered by the staff whose only mission was to make you feel not just a guest but a special person, always available for every need or request. Unique experience I will definitely return to this beautiful hotel.

 
2019-08-11

Inlägg av ToddMay Mill Valley, Kalifornien

We loved this hotel and staff!

Meltemi is a beautiful hotel located on the waterfront in Skiathos. The staff was wonderful and accommodating. They gave us great recommendations for sailing and provided towels for the beach. And they were lovely. The breakfast great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

 
2019-08-09

Inlägg av smay100

Great hotel, Great location, and Great staff

This is a fabulous place to stay! I highly recommend this hotel to any and everyone. The staff were very friendly upon arrival. And through out are stay were very friendly, helpful, and kind. It’s location is right in town but not noisy. The room was very nice. We stayed in the family room which had two twin beds and a queen bed. Very nice! The only problem I had was the shower because the door only covered half the shower. Besides that I don’t have a complaint about this place! The breakfast was amazing and very delicious and included. Beach towel are available upon request. This is a modern hotel with charm in a great location i would positively come again!