1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Palmyra Studios

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,2 av 10 baserat på 104 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,2 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Service
 
9,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,4 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


7 av 10

Håkan ,
Enköping

+
Personligt
-
Inte ta betalt för kyla efteråt,ett pris från början

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-07


8 av 10

Monika,
Stockholm

+
Den trevliga Maria som äger hotellet!!
-
Bra att få veta redan då man bokar att aircondition kostar extra.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-24


10 av 10

Fredrik,
Mölndal

+
Fina rum och fantastiskt trevlig personal. Fräscht.
-
Information om att luftkonditioneringen var mot avgift såg jag inte i er beskrivning.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-10


7 av 10

Rolf,
Mo i Rana, Norge

+
Bra utsikt. Hyggelig personale
-
Bedre wifi

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-27


10 av 10

,

+
Fantastisk värdinna som drev hotellet Utsikten Läget, nära både strand och stad
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


8 av 10

,

+
Personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-13


10 av 10

Pernilla,
Eskilstuna

+
Läget, vyn och lugt och ro på hotellet. Hotellvärdarna Maria och Yannis höga servicenivå och så trevliga!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-13


8 av 10

Staffan,
Mölndal

+
Serviceinriktad och vänlig värdinna.
-
Luftkonditioneringen bör göras mindre ljudlig

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


10 av 10

Lars ,
Kolmården

+
Utsikten, stort rum, stor balkong, gångavstånd till stan, mycket trevlig kvinna som ( tror vi) ägde hotellet.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


10 av 10

,

+
Läget. Bemötandet.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 3/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

12 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
7
Väldigt bra
 
2
Bra
 
0
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2018-08-13

Inlägg av dodger292014 London, Storbritannien

Great small hotel

We stayed for only one night at the end of our holiday. It is a great hotel, rooms very modern, well equipped and clean. The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. Lovely pool but we walked down to the local beach which was delightful. I highly recommend this place.

 
2018-07-26

Inlägg av IlkkaM4 Helsingfors, Finland

great place to stay

Very nice location and everything in the room is brand new, luxury hotel level apartment. The whole building is very recently renowated, very nice pool area and a good view to the opposing hill. Good places to eat very nearby

 
2018-06-27

Inlägg av jessies966 Centrala Grekland, Grekland

!!!!

Very nice new room ! With a big and comfortable bed ! View of room was the pool and nature ! Close to the center ( by car ) . Parking available for free ! Very clean bathroom , also a small kitchen inside the room ! Price was very low! Definitely will stay there again !

 
2016-08-06

Inlägg av Ana M

Poor accomodation

I was in apartments in the lowest floor. Beds are not comfy at all, stoves are not working. Sound isolation is very poor - I could hear everything from another rooms. Room size is very small for two persons. There is always some toilet smells around the place in the evening. There is a poll but for some reason we couldn't use it, we were told it is open from 8 to 20h but even after 20h there were people swimming. They clean the room almost every day and change the sheets.

 
2015-07-09

Inlägg av Nicolae Andrei Ș

One week, over the expectation acomodation.

There is a supermarket very close, taverns all over the place, short walk from Kolios beach. Bus stop 15 at 5 min walk. Nice pool, clean, every day room cleaning. If you want to get around the island rent a scooter, you can get to most of the beaches from the villa. Kolios beeing almost in the middle of it all.