1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Sivota Retreat Beach Club

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,1 av 10 baserat på 113 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,1 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,1 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Leila,
Uppsala

+
Alla aktiviteter som ingick, personalen, läget och maten.
-
Er beskrivning behöver uppdateras. Det står att bara 2 aktiviteter ingick men det stämde inte. Allt utom privata lektioner och waterskii/wakeboarding ingick och man kunde göra hur mycket man ville. Sen kanske det borde förtydligas att det är en brittisk resort och att aktiviteterna är anpassade (tidsmässigt) för deras resenärer.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-16


9 av 10

,

+
Helheten och alla aktiviteter
-
Vegetariska maten nästan obefintlig

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-09


9 av 10

Charlotte,
Malmö

+
Alla tränings- och aktivitetsmöjligheter.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-29


9 av 10

Jessica,
Stockholm

+
Utbudet av aktiviteter och den fina utsikten (läget)
-
En vuxenpool, karta över hotellet och snorkelställen

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-26


8 av 10

Karin,
Stockholm

+
Läget - fantastisk utsikt över havet. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Maten var över förväntan, mycket grönt, gott och fräscht. Filtrerat dricksvatten ingår till måltiderna och en del annat bra miljötänk finns. Bra med badvakt vid poolen hela tiden med fullt fokus på de badande.
-
Inget egentligt förbättringsförslag men bra att känna till att hotellet är en brittisk resort med 90% britter och all aktivitetspersonal och underhållning är brittisk. Jag saknade lite Grekland... Fitnessledaren var troligtvis helt ny och oerfaren, saknade taktkänsla, vilket var synd eftersom jag sett fram emot inspirerande träningsklasser.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-12


10 av 10

Johnny,
Mysen

+
Alle aktivitetene man kunne vøre med på
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-01


9 av 10

Annika,
Lund

+
Alla aktiviteter att det ligger så vackert
-
Skicka städpersonalen på kurs, man knackar innan man kliver in på någons rum och städningen behöver inte påbörjas så tidigt som 8-9 tiden.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


10 av 10

,

+
Maten, saker att prova på, fint område, kul att träffa många engelsmän
-
Armband som visar att man bor på hotellet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-28


10 av 10

Helena,
Oxie

+
Att det var bra pris och att det ingick mycket saker att göra
-
Fräscha upp rummen , det vi hade var lite slitet, vi bodde i 216

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-22


9 av 10

Ulf,
Vänersborg

+
Trevlig personal och serviceminded
-
Inget att tillägga

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-21


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

93% av resenärerna rekommenderar

709 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
497
Väldigt bra
 
158
Bra
 
40
Mindre bra
 
12
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-14

Inlägg av 34evaf Stockholm, Sverige

Bra ’Apollo sports’ hotell

Åkte med Apollo till detta hotell, som ingår i Neilson kedjan - viket innebär att det är mest engelsmän på hotellet. Bra aktiviteter och jag kan verkligen rekommendera hotellet om man gillar vattensporter. Jag testade vindsurfing, kajak och SUP. Även bra yoga och pilates. Vi bodde i ett superior rum, dom ligger ’högst upp’ MÅNGA trappor. Inte barnvänligt och inte heller handikapp-anpassat. Väldiga nivåskillnader. Rummet var stort och bra, men sängarna får underkänt, obekväma och rangliga. Maten får 5+, saknade inget på buffén. Fantastisk omelett på beställning. Är en nöjd resenär och återkommer gärna till detta hotell.

 
2019-06-23

Inlägg av Fredrik B Sandared, Sverige

Lovely vacation

Mycket trevligt hotel med många aktiviteter såsom, kajak, tennis, cykling(MTB och Road), segling, waterski/vattenskidor mm och alla aktiviteter ingår i priset - fantastiskt!!! Waterski/vattenskidor får man göra två gånger gratis under veckan. Kan verkligen rekommenderas.

 
2019-08-20

Inlägg av Craig W Lewes, Storbritannien

Fantastic sea views, plenty of activities, great staff, just a few safety concerns

Fairly long (almost 2 hours) transfer from airport in hot coach, travel in light gear just in case it is hot outside, staff provided water on-board though, hotel staff were excellent throughout stay, activity staff also great, couldn't fault facilities and variety, all the equipment was well looked after, plenty of space for everyone even though it was fully booked, kids clubs seemed very busy and energetic, good food. Bar prices rather high (€5 for a local beer, €3.5 for a coke) but you can stock up your mini fridge if you want. Lots of restaurants in town with varying degrees of quality and all mains above €10. BBQ at hotel excellent on non-inclusive night. Hotel water-sport facilities on the island opposite were reached by either a shallow wade across the causeway or a swim across the supposedly boat-free swim area. This is where there is a potential problem waiting to happen. This area isn't signposted at all for boat users and not very well buoyed off. People on hire boats and cabin cruisers regularly motored through this swim area. Guests (adults and kids) swimming, on paddle-boards, snorkelling, kayaking. I was two feet away from an on-coming motor boat and managed to wave my arms and signal. The hotel and local authorities need to sign this area, cordon it off properly and enforce the restriction. Not a great location if you want fairly regular wind for sailing and windsurfing, only had one decent day out of seven for dinghy sailing. Book waterski tows as soon as you arrive as they fill up very quickly, if you're a keen skier best book in advance. Tennis courts were very good (four of them) and staff really keen. Not much to see underwater so snorkelling gear was a wasted effort.

 
2019-08-19

Inlägg av Burnsonabike Great Horwood, Storbritannien

Four of the 80% who return again...

Just returned from another family holiday at The Retreat. One question asked at the weekly quiz night was the percentage of guests who return with Neilson to The Retreat....we are a small part of the 80% who do and for a good reason. We flew on the Neilson charter out of Stansted on Titan Airways, an airline not known to many, but offering excellent legroom and an app for inflight entertainment along the way. Both flights spot on time (and they do take cards on board not just cash as stated in the brochure). Transfer time of 1 1/4 hours during which time you get your room keys and all the info you need to get through the first evening. We stayed in two of the Garden sea view rooms, YES! There are steps and lots of them, but it’s been mentioned so many times in reviews you already know about them! For us, not a problem as the views from these rooms are stunning and worth every step. Rooms were kept immaculate and although not luxurious have everything you need for the little time you will spend in them. New Boardman bikes, Road,Mountain, Gravel and now hybrid all lined up for use with routes to suit all tastes or just a run into town for a coffee. We took advantage of a skippered yacht over to Paxos for the day, do it, it’s worth every euro! Food was consistently good throughout the week and if you leave eating until the kids clubs have filtered through you can always get a table. Sivota town itself is a little gem, worth the walk down the hill and enjoy the waterfront cafes and restaurants. We did on most nights for a drink after dinner ( drinks can be pricey in resort ) . To sum up, as a family of four, we sailed, we cycled, paddleboarded, kayaked, eat, drank, slept .....and repeated every day for a week! You never know, the answer could well be 81% in next year’s quiz.....!

 
2019-08-16

Inlägg av Jillyonholiday London, Storbritannien

Good if you're a goat!

The hotel is really picturesque but it comes at a cost. The steps. We stayed in the main hotel (3rd floor) and thank goodness we did. The other rooms around the garden were subject to even more steps. And we're a pretty fit bunch. The room itself was way too small for the three of us - but the view made us forget all about it. The waterskiing was superb. Thoroughly recommend pre-booking the ski package to get the most out of your stay here. Our main issues though were with the restaurant. It was so poorly organised. Every time we went in, we had to ask for someone to clear a table. Cleaning and relaying tables should be someone's designated job, doing it as soon as a table is free, rather than wait until another group arrives to sit down. It really got tiresome. So much so that I dreaded mealtimes. The restaurant is small enough and spead over two floors so having to traipse up and down with food is not ideal either. And the restaurant chairs are so uncomfortable it was awful. Food was good though. Security needs to be heightened here too. I didn't need to give a room number to take out any equipment on Goat Island and all the sunbeds on Goat Island are taken up by non Neilson's people, despite signage saying for Neilson's Guests Only. There was no one to enforce it. This was the same on the pontoon. We'd paid all that money to stay at Neilson's to find people next to you have just walked in and plonked themselves down. The non-Neilson beach towels and coolboxes gives it away. While we're on the subject of beach towels, the new Neilson's blue beachtowels are not colourfast and the blue ran all over the white bed linen in the room when I put a towel on the bed and onto my white sundress. I wouldn't go to this particular Neilson's again.