1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Hotel Sivota

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,6 / 10
Städning
 
8,7 / 10
Service
 
8,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


4 av 10

Harry,
Landskrona

+
Wifi fungera bra
-
Uppryckning. Hotellet changserat överlag.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-01


7 av 10

Susanne,
Landskrona

+
Lugnt och skönt vid poolen. Fick ett stort familjerum med jättestor balkong. Sköna sängar. Centralt läge.
-
Bäddsoffan/extrasängen för kort och mycket obekväm till en vuxen person. Täcken istället för tjock överkastfilt som inte bytas ut..smutsig. Extra kuddar bör finnas. Städningen av rummet bristfällig vissa dagar men dock inte alla.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-17


4 av 10

Cecilia ,
Hässleholm

+
-
Ta bort stjärnor, max 2!! Frukosten ofräsch, städningen obefintlig, ingen utsikt pga markis och fågelbo i taket, dålig engelska av personalen, dåligt bemötande, ej hjälpsamma, grannen till hotellet va irriterad på gästerna så dom kastade saker mot oss på balkongen bl.a. potatis, massor av getingar runt poolen o getingbo samt vid restaurangen

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-20


7 av 10

Camilla,
Rönninge

+
Sängen! Gratis AC Lugnt och skönt poolområde Rymlig balkong
-
Ljudisolera dörrarna till rummen. Knackade grannen på en dörr lät det som det knackade på vår. Brandsläckare i rummet

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


7 av 10

Adam,
Borås

+
Poolen
-
Internet fungerade inte i rummet, mycket svag AC.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


9 av 10

Stina,
Stockholm

+
Stor 25 m pool Ganska litet hotell, lugnt och skönt. Tennisbanor, man kunde låna racketar och bollar.
-
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-23


10 av 10

Jesper ,
Stockholm

+
Trevlig personal Läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-23


9 av 10

,

+
Poolarea, läge, trevlig personal
-
Tjockare täcken på natten då man måste ha AC igång.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-09


6 av 10

,

+
Bra läge kanon wifi bra personal lugnt och skönt
-
Om det varit fler gäster hade det varit kul m lite aktiviteter underhållning fanns inte mkt att göra

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-02


10 av 10

Elida,
Hjärnarp

+
Läget, bra städning
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-02


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

80% av resenärerna rekommenderar

45 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
25
Väldigt bra
 
15
Bra
 
4
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2018-06-16

Inlägg av TravelManVaasa Vasa, Finland

a functional entity

A functional entiry hotell in the middle of sivota village.Huge big swimming pool beside two tennis fields. Enough friendly staff and best:Clean and fresh breakfast and meals what we ate there.Room was nice size + good bed and balcony Ok.Our room was next to the road but the sounds did not disturb.Cleaning work daily.Wifi work well enough.Hotel was totaly many times better than I expected. I warmly recommend nice family hotel in a warm Greek atmosphere.

 
2017-07-18

Inlägg av simpson9 London, Storbritannien

Used the facilities

Went to the Sivota hotel for the day on a Sunday the swimming pool is huge and beautiful, the grounds are kept immaculate. We used the bar for drinks and were surprised how reasonable the prices are. If in Sivota again we will definitely go back to this hotel.

 
2017-05-23

Inlägg av Jane W Korfu, Grekland

BREAKFAST FOR TWO AND XENIA'S KINDNESS

I reviewed this hotel a year or two ago. My husband and I have since been back there several times because we really like the place, its atmosphere and the kindness of the staff. The most recent time was early this month, just as the season was beginning. We had booked an overnight stay on our way to the south of Greece and were extremely surprised on our arrival to be told that we would be the only guests at the hotel that night. We felt really honoured that they had decided to stay open that night just for us. Other hotels might have contacted us to say we couldn't come. It was also quite amazing that, not only were we allowed to choose what time we would have breakfast - and it was early in this case but Xenia, the manageress, had laid out much of what would be available on a normal day just for us. It made our short stay really special and I would like to say that the beautifully-kept quiet garden, which I singled out for a special mention in my last review, looked even more exquisite this time ... more flowers, more brilliant colours, everything healthy. We were sorry that we weren't able to take advantage of it this time but we hope to go back for some rest and relaxation very soon.

 
2016-08-09

Inlägg av PensionistOle Tessaloniki, Grekland

A nice 4-star hotel at a too high price.

Nice hotel at a street with traffic, but with closed door to the balcony - NO problem. Nice triple room, good bed and sleep comfort, BUT the sofabed was like a stone. The bathroom with good space, BUT the shower in the bathtub had a big problem - lots of water went to the floor because of a stupid shower system. Toilet seat loose. Nice working A/C with 3 speeds. Because of the concrete in the building the WiFi was extremely poor and many times missing + only 1 router in the lobby (stupid). Even 2-star hotels have a router on each floor!!! The bed linen was not changed during the 3-night stay. The excuse: Sorry, we forgot!! The hotel has a lift. The garden with restaurant, bar, pool and tennis court was really wonderful. The breakfast (included in the price for the room) very rich and of a good quality. The staff very smiling, helpful and friendly. The waiters in the restaurant very quick and smiling. Had a BBQ evening with very nice food and the waiters dancing!! About 15-20 min. walk to the harbor promenade and all the good tavernas. All in all a nice hotel at a too high price, more a 3-star hotel to me.

 
2016-07-25

Inlägg av Sonjauks Belgrad, Serbien

Relaxing Place

We spent 14 nights in July in this Hotel. The feeling was as if you were visiting a family. A really warm welcome on the arrival. At first we get a room looking over a main street in Sivota (a bit noisy regarding so popular scooter transportation in Greece). Next day we asked for a room change. Zoe (so professional and kind girl) at the reception reacted promptly offering us to have a peek and check few rooms. So we decided to move to the smaller but more quiet room overlooking the hills and a garden. The room was perfectly quiet and no directly sunlight. Breakfast was excellent, homemade pies every morning, perfectly (spotless) clean restaurant. They organize spaghetti and barbecue nights twice a week and we were surprised with the food quality and service. Cleaning ladies were great, our room, bathroom and bed sheets were so clean on our return from the beach. The hotel is positioned in the city center, but it has a nice swimming pool and a garden with the sunbeds. It is convenient to have a car but if don`t, there is a small train 50 meters from the hotel entrance that can take you to the beautiful beaches. The place is peaceful, relaxing, clean. The stuff are kind and helpful. Near Sivota we find DEI (the water temperature was perfect), Sarakiniko and Karavostasi Beach that we can recommend. The price of our stay in Hotel Sivota was affordable and we will surely be back.