1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Strogili

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,2 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

,

+
Fräscht och bra underhållet
-
Riktig juice t frukost och lite mer friskt utbud

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-30


10 av 10

Maria,
Norrköping

+
Ett litet lagom stort mysigt hotell för par i alla åldrar. Personal och service helt underbara.
-
Mer frukostutbud i buffén och kanske 30 min längre frukost.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-25


10 av 10

Anne Lena ,
Rakkestad

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-25


7 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-25


9 av 10

Elias ,
Jönköping

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-25


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

77 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
49
Väldigt bra
 
24
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2019-06-17

Inlägg av VictoriaC1343 Santorini, Grekland

Victoria stevenson

This hotel lives up to all expectations! We were a little concerned as the pictures on the website when we booked were computer generated images. But an email from the hotel reassured us that the it was undergoing a complete renovation. It certainly didn’t disappoint. From fabulous decor, to friendly, helpful staff & lovely food- so impressed we would highly recommend 💕 It’s a great location too, so close to the beach and an abundance of bars and restaurants. The only things I would suggest are - a full length mirror in the room, hooks for towels in the bathroom and more hangers in the wardrobes- none of which spoilt our holiday in any way xx

 
2019-05-23

Inlägg av Lawsbloke Nottingham, Storbritannien

Modern, quiet hotel in a great location

When we arrived at Strogili you could tell it had only just been refurbished. Everything was pristine, all the paintwork, the decor and facilities are done to a very high standard. Check-in was good but could have been improved if the person on duty had offered to help with my suitcase when he showed us our room. None of the rooms are on the ground floor so please bear this in mind when booking. Kamari is a great base for exploring the island and Strogili is well located. It's just off the main promenade (less than 5 minute walk), which makes it even quieter. There was some construction work being down just across the road from the hotel but there was minimal noise from this and no noise at all during unsociable hours, so this didn't bother us. Quality of food at the breakfast buffet was excellent. As I said, all the facilities have recently been refurbished so there was fresh new cutlery, crockery and tables to use. There was always a helpful and friendly member of staff at breakfast too for if guests needed anything. We had a bit of an issue with the cleaners, as they seemed to come at different times each day and there was no sign or anything for us to ask them to come back later, so we did get disturbed a few times. I'd recommend the hotel adding a door hanger or something to the room so you can let the cleaners know that you don't want it cleaned at that time. Also, I noticed that there seemed to be no eco policy when it came to the cleaners and usage of towels etc. Fresh towels and bedding were provided everyday, whether we needed it or not. Nothing particularly wrong with that, but if you're eco minded like we are, it's nice to have the option not to have fresh things unnecessarily. Again, this is something the hotel might want to look into? The day-time receptionist was very friendly and helpful, it was no problem for us to leave our suitcase at the side of reception while we waiting for our transfer back to the air port. I would definitely recommend this hotel, it's beautiful!

 
2019-05-19

Inlägg av Trip587431

Lovely hotel, rooms,staff and breakfast

Great hotel. Very near the beach. Lovely breakfast every morning. Able to sit outside at breakfast. Very helpful staff. Lovely modern rooms.(Just avoid room 112! Above the washers for the hotel too!!) 3 problems-1. We were woken every morning at 7am from the builders who are building a new hotel opposite,which stopped us using the pool area in the day due to the noise. 2.The pool bar did not close until 12 midnight and our room was very near the pool bar. 3. Ban smoking on the terrace at breakfast time. Alot of people smoke ALOT and it makes it unpleasant. Lovely pool area.Hotel is incredibly clean. well done to the room cleaners - immaculate every day. Very convenient for restaurants, tavernas, buses,and bars.

 
2019-05-16

Inlägg av Roch1986 Ripponden, Storbritannien

Amazing hotel and staff

Myself and my partner stayed here for the 1st week in May. We decided on Kamari after great deliberation and searched for hotels for weeks but none appealed to us until I stumbled across Strogili, the pictures of the newly renovated hotel were very appealing and we were not disappointed when we arrived! On arrival we had a very warm welcome and was shown to our room which was a suite with a private plunge pool the room was very spacious, airy and very tastefully decorated. We used the gym also which has some good kit. Breakfast was really good with plenty of choice with the option to sit outside overlooking the pool. The hotel is on the flight path but the noise didn't bother us and after the 1st day we didn't notice the noise and slept really well. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a relaxed vacation close to the beach, we are already planning a return trip. I would like to thank the ladies on front of house, they were very pleasant and friendly and couldn't do more for us, they are a credit to the hotel.

 
2018-12-08

Inlägg av gretan98 Portsmouth, Storbritannien

Nice and quiet.

We stayed here for 2 weeks in September. The hotel is made up of small blocks of rooms. The rooms are spacious and comfy, the bathroom has a shower over a bath. They are kept clean by the hard working cleaners, but ours needed some TLC. A bit of updating wouldn't go a miss. That said, we had a very nice, quiet stay. Breakfast was fresh with plenty of choice. There is a great pool. The pool bar opens from 11.30 til 23.30 and serves drinks and snacks, its shuts very abruptly at 23.30! The hotel is set back away from the main strip but an easy walk to get amongst it all. If you want a quiet, easy paced hotel then I would recommend the Strogili, for adults though, there really isn't anything for children. Kamari is in the flight path but you ignore it after a day or two!